RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
E.N.Arsenal - Whip
Publisher: EN Publishing
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
Loved this product! So much information detailing wips and feats for them. Magic version of them as well everything you need if you want to wield a whip with style!

LIKED: The level of detail of the book

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E.N.Arsenal - Whip
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

EQ: Rumours Inn MP3 03
Publisher: V Shane
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
Nice mp3 with a tavern or in background. Very good to recreate such a place in the game.

LIKED: Nice sounds and music

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
EQ: Rumours Inn MP3 03
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Complete Psionic Power Cards
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
very nice product and very usel. Now I can have all my powers with me and consult them as needed fast and with style.

LIKED: The format and completness of teh cards

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Psionic Power Cards
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Complete Monster Cards
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
Excelent product, and very practial. All the monster are here and all teh relevant information is present.

LIKED: its completness

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Monster Cards
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Mineral Alchemy: Alchemy from Gems and Minerals
Publisher: Tangent Games
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
Nice complement that spices up alchemists and add some new items to the game

LIKED: the many substances detailed

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mineral Alchemy: Alchemy from Gems and Minerals
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Elements of Magic (Revised)
Publisher: EN Publishing
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
This is a great alternative system for the core d20 fantasy rules. The rules are fresh imaginative, easy to play and realy complete. I gives you lots of flexibility.

LIKED: Everything

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elements of Magic (Revised)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Crystalmancy: The Powers of Gems
Publisher: EN Publishing
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
Nice clean system involving crystals, magic and their aplications. Complements nice my magic system in my world

LIKED: the interesting concepts and ideas presented

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Crystalmancy: The Powers of Gems
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Swords of Our Fathers
Publisher: The Game Mechanics
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/20/2004 00:00:00
I liked this product a lot ... it is very creative and complete!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Swords of Our Fathers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Staves of Ascendance
Publisher: The Game Mechanics
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/20/2004 00:00:00
I liked this product a lot ... it is very creative and complete!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Staves of Ascendance
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Complete Spell Cards - Updated
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/20/2004 00:00:00
Great product!
Very complete
and super parctical

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

GAZ3 The Principalities of Glantri (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/04/2004 00:00:00
The pdf has a great resolution and quality, the scan is really good

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GAZ3 The Principalities of Glantri (Basic)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG