RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
E.N.Arsenal - Whip
Publisher: EN Publishing
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00

Loved this product! So much information detailing wips and feats for them. Magic version of them as well everything you need if you want to wield a whip with style!<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: The level of detail of the book<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E.N.Arsenal - Whip
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

EQ: Rumours Inn MP3 03
Publisher: V Shane
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00

Nice mp3 with a tavern or in background. Very good to recreate such a place in the game.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: Nice sounds and music<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
EQ: Rumours Inn MP3 03
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Complete Psionic Power Cards
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00

very nice product and very usel. Now I can have all my powers with me and consult them as needed fast and with style.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: The format and completness of teh cards<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Psionic Power Cards
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Complete Monster Cards
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00

Excelent product, and very practial. All the monster are here and all teh relevant information is present.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: its completness<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Monster Cards
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Mineral Alchemy: Alchemy from Gems and Minerals
Publisher: Tangent Games
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00

Nice complement that spices up alchemists and add some new items to the game<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: the many substances detailed<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mineral Alchemy: Alchemy from Gems and Minerals
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Elements of Magic (Revised)
Publisher: EN Publishing
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00

This is a great alternative system for the core d20 fantasy rules. The rules are fresh imaginative, easy to play and realy complete. I gives you lots of flexibility.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: Everything<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elements of Magic (Revised)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Crystalmancy: The Powers of Gems
Publisher: EN Publishing
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00

Nice clean system involving crystals, magic and their aplications. Complements nice my magic system in my world<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: the interesting concepts and ideas presented<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Crystalmancy: The Powers of Gems
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Swords of Our Fathers
Publisher: The Game Mechanics
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/20/2004 00:00:00

I liked this product a lot ... it is very creative and complete!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Swords of Our Fathers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Staves of Ascendance
Publisher: The Game Mechanics
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/20/2004 00:00:00

I liked this product a lot ... it is very creative and complete!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Staves of Ascendance
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Complete Spell Cards - Updated
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/20/2004 00:00:00

Great product!
Very complete
and super parctical



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

GAZ3 The Principalities of Glantri (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/04/2004 00:00:00

The pdf has a great resolution and quality, the scan is really good



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GAZ3 The Principalities of Glantri (Basic)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG