RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
E.N.Arsenal - Whip
Publisher: EN Publishing
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
Loved this product! So much information detailing wips and feats for them. Magic version of them as well everything you need if you want to wield a whip with style!

LIKED: The level of detail of the book

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E.N.Arsenal - Whip
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

EQ: Rumours Inn MP3 03
Publisher: V Shane
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
Nice mp3 with a tavern or in background. Very good to recreate such a place in the game.

LIKED: Nice sounds and music

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
EQ: Rumours Inn MP3 03
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Complete Psionic Power Cards
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
very nice product and very usel. Now I can have all my powers with me and consult them as needed fast and with style.

LIKED: The format and completness of teh cards

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Psionic Power Cards
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Complete Monster Cards
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
Excelent product, and very practial. All the monster are here and all teh relevant information is present.

LIKED: its completness

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Monster Cards
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Mineral Alchemy: Alchemy from Gems and Minerals
Publisher: Tangent Games
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
Nice complement that spices up alchemists and add some new items to the game

LIKED: the many substances detailed

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mineral Alchemy: Alchemy from Gems and Minerals
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Elements of Magic (Revised)
Publisher: EN Publishing
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
This is a great alternative system for the core d20 fantasy rules. The rules are fresh imaginative, easy to play and realy complete. I gives you lots of flexibility.

LIKED: Everything

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elements of Magic (Revised)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Crystalmancy: The Powers of Gems
Publisher: EN Publishing
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2005 00:00:00
Nice clean system involving crystals, magic and their aplications. Complements nice my magic system in my world

LIKED: the interesting concepts and ideas presented

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Crystalmancy: The Powers of Gems
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Swords of Our Fathers
Publisher: The Game Mechanics
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/20/2004 00:00:00
I liked this product a lot ... it is very creative and complete!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Swords of Our Fathers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Staves of Ascendance
Publisher: The Game Mechanics
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/20/2004 00:00:00
I liked this product a lot ... it is very creative and complete!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Staves of Ascendance
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Complete Spell Cards - Updated
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/20/2004 00:00:00
Great product!
Very complete
and super parctical

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

GAZ3 The Principalities of Glantri (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Luciano F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/04/2004 00:00:00
The pdf has a great resolution and quality, the scan is really good

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GAZ3 The Principalities of Glantri (Basic)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG