RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info
Simpli-6
Simpli-6
Pay What You Want











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Campaign Detailer Series Care Package [BUNDLE]
Publisher: Tangent Games
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/29/2009 14:23:23

Just wow! I found out about these products from Paizo's site, decided to see what else Tangent had, and found this fantastic bundle of all the goodies I wanted to get and more! Thank you, Tangent and DriveThruRPG!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Campaign Detailer Series Care Package [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Glad you are enjoying the products. We hope you will get the best use from them and welcome any comments or suggestions you have on new product ideas. Geoff - Tangent Games
Fantasy Home Plans: Cozy Cottage
Publisher: Dark Quest Games
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:32:28

This is a cute little addition to my gaming library. Nice layout, good information, and a fun thing to show my players :)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Home Plans: Cozy Cottage
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Tome Of Horrors II
Publisher: Necromancer
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:31:19

Thank you for helping me complete my missing monster books with PDFs! Tome of Horrors series gives me the truly evil nasties I need to scare the bejeebies out of my players!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tome Of Horrors II
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Book of Fiends
Publisher: Green Ronin
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:29:28

Excellent book at a wonderful price. Thank you for making these works available in PDF for those that cannot find them any other way!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Book of Fiends
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

City Guide 1 : Everyday Life
Publisher: Dark Quest Games
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:28:29

Very nice, good information, full of little goodies for the discerning GM.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
City Guide 1 : Everyday Life
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Everyone Else: A Book of Innkeepers, Farmers & More
Publisher: EN Publishing
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:27:27

What a find! This has become a must have for our group, as we love to find new folks to talk and deal with, and our DM now has instant folks at her fingertips.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyone Else: A Book of Innkeepers, Farmers & More
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Kaiser's Bazaar - Book A
Publisher: Mad Kaiser Games
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:25:45

A must have to complete your Kaiser Bundle. Excellent as all the Kaiser Bazaar books are :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kaiser's Bazaar - Book A
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Kaiser's Bazaar Collection
Publisher: Mad Kaiser Games
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:22:10

This is an awesome bundle of goodies for the GM or Player that wants to make the world more tangible and realistic. I found this trying to buy furniture for a home a character of mine has gained, and was shocked at the fact that no where, in 30 years of gaming, could I find information on what a bed or table cost! Now I have a workable detailed information set to make things and sell things in my game worlds :) Thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kaiser's Bazaar Collection
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Advanced Bestiary (d20 3.5)
Publisher: Green Ronin
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:19:55

Everything you need to make that special villain with just the right touch to scare the crap out of your players :) Excellent book!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Advanced Bestiary (d20 3.5)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Tome of Horrors Revised
Publisher: Necromancer
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:18:26

If I could, I'd give this one even more stars! Awesome book, and thank you so much for making it available to those of us that can't afford a hardcopy any more. A must have for any DM that loves his monsters :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tome of Horrors Revised
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Beyond Countless Doorways
Publisher: Malhavoc Press
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:16:38

I bought this for more information on the Tiefling, and though it didn't give me exactly what I was looking for, it did give me a ton of good information on them. Well worth the price!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Beyond Countless Doorways
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG