RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Campaign Detailer Series Care Package [BUNDLE]
Publisher: Tangent Games
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/29/2009 14:23:23
Just wow! I found out about these products from Paizo's site, decided to see what else Tangent had, and found this fantastic bundle of all the goodies I wanted to get and more! Thank you, Tangent and DriveThruRPG!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Campaign Detailer Series Care Package [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Glad you are enjoying the products. We hope you will get the best use from them and welcome any comments or suggestions you have on new product ideas. Geoff - Tangent Games
Fantasy Home Plans: Cozy Cottage
Publisher: Dark Quest Games
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:32:28
This is a cute little addition to my gaming library. Nice layout, good information, and a fun thing to show my players :)

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Home Plans: Cozy Cottage
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Tome Of Horrors II
Publisher: Necromancer
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:31:19
Thank you for helping me complete my missing monster books with PDFs! Tome of Horrors series gives me the truly evil nasties I need to scare the bejeebies out of my players!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tome Of Horrors II
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Book of Fiends
Publisher: Green Ronin
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:29:28
Excellent book at a wonderful price. Thank you for making these works available in PDF for those that cannot find them any other way!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Book of Fiends
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

City Guide 1 : Everyday Life
Publisher: Dark Quest Games
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:28:29
Very nice, good information, full of little goodies for the discerning GM.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
City Guide 1 : Everyday Life
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Everyone Else: A Book of Innkeepers, Farmers & More
Publisher: EN Publishing
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:27:27
What a find! This has become a must have for our group, as we love to find new folks to talk and deal with, and our DM now has instant folks at her fingertips.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyone Else: A Book of Innkeepers, Farmers & More
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Kaiser's Bazaar - Book A
Publisher: Mad Kaiser Games
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:25:45
A must have to complete your Kaiser Bundle. Excellent as all the Kaiser Bazaar books are :)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kaiser's Bazaar - Book A
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Kaiser's Bazaar Collection
Publisher: Mad Kaiser Games
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:22:10
This is an awesome bundle of goodies for the GM or Player that wants to make the world more tangible and realistic. I found this trying to buy furniture for a home a character of mine has gained, and was shocked at the fact that no where, in 30 years of gaming, could I find information on what a bed or table cost! Now I have a workable detailed information set to make things and sell things in my game worlds :) Thank you!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kaiser's Bazaar Collection
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Advanced Bestiary
Publisher: Green Ronin
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:19:55
Everything you need to make that special villain with just the right touch to scare the crap out of your players :) Excellent book!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Advanced Bestiary
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Tome of Horrors Revised
Publisher: Necromancer
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:18:26
If I could, I'd give this one even more stars! Awesome book, and thank you so much for making it available to those of us that can't afford a hardcopy any more. A must have for any DM that loves his monsters :)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tome of Horrors Revised
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Beyond Countless Doorways
Publisher: Malhavoc Press
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:16:38
I bought this for more information on the Tiefling, and though it didn't give me exactly what I was looking for, it did give me a ton of good information on them. Well worth the price!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Beyond Countless Doorways
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG