RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
The Wizard's Scroll - Issue 1 $1.99
Average Rating:5.0 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
4 2
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
The Wizard\'s Scroll - Issue 1
Click to view
The Wizard's Scroll - Issue 1
Publisher: Seattle Hill Games
by David B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2017 16:32:33

An awesome 'zine. Great content. Professional layout with high quality art. Well work the $2.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Wizard's Scroll - Issue 1
Publisher: Seattle Hill Games
by Sophia B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2017 04:10:40
  • TWS is a must-buy for fans of Swords & Wizardry. Great value for money. 50+ pages for USD $2.99 (PDF) or USD $4.99 (print + PDF). I’m exhilarated that I bought it.
  • The guys behind this made good use of artwork and layout. The zine is easy to read and the drawings lighten it up.
  • TWS has a gimmick: you can decode a secret message hidden in the booklet.
  • Different authors give the zine a well-rounded tone. “A ‘zine written by fans, for fans of Swords & Wizardry!” lives up to its word.

I’m impressed by TWS. And I hope you’ll be, too!

Full article: http://dieheart.net/tws-1/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 2 (of 2 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG