RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Verlagsinfos









Zurück
Andere Kommentare dieses Kunden:
Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
Verlag: Dave Graffam Models
von Tom O. [Verifizierter Käufer]
Hinzugefügt am: 05/24/2013 14:05:57
The walls serve for many different game genres. I'm using the stucco finish for WW2 and for Slaughterloo/Flintloque games. The number of folds make them a bit more complicated than I initially thought, but no problem for an experienced paper modeler. Take a good look at the printed material before you start cutting, and look at the spots that will need reverse scoring. The value of being able to produce so many different looks because of the layering is just great.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Country Brewery Paper Model
Verlag: Dave Graffam Models
von Tom O. [Verifizierter Käufer]
Hinzugefügt am: 05/24/2013 14:02:39
Excellent kit. I love the range of looks available with the different layers. I'm planning on 3 builds at the moment, one for 15mm, and two different looks in 28mm to support my dwarves.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Country Brewery Paper Model
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Roman Seas: Roman Merchant Ship Set
Verlag: Hotz Stuff
von Tom O. [Verifizierter Käufer]
Hinzugefügt am: 11/11/2011 13:48:32
This gives your fleet something to escort, reasons to be at sea at the time and place you are gaming. Nice models in their own right. Assembly difficulty is moderate primarily because of the size, but they look great when you get them finished. Do a once-over with the instructions before printing, as there are some parts to be printed on plain paper and others to be printed on card stock.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Roman Seas: Roman Merchant Ship Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Roman Building Set 1
Verlag: Hotz Stuff
von Tom O. [Verifizierter Käufer]
Hinzugefügt am: 11/11/2011 13:43:49
Very nicely done. Whether you want town terrain for your Ancients naval game or just to populate your 6mm Ancients game, these work out very well.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Roman Building Set 1
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Manoeuvre Group Invasion of Kuwaite Gulf War I (1991) Lists 6 to 8
Verlag: Manoeuvre Group
von Tom O. [Verifizierter Käufer]
Hinzugefügt am: 11/11/2011 13:41:37
Very good information down to the vehicles for commanders. A good basic list that you can use right from the book or randomly remove troops or elements from to show attrition prior to the game. A friend had build a Kuwaiti armor unit some years ago but wasn't thrilled with material he had found since. After reviewing this, I decided to start my Iraqi armored unit immediately.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Manoeuvre Group Invasion of Kuwaite Gulf War I (1991) Lists 6 to 8
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Manoeuvre Group
Verlag: Manoeuvre Group
von Tom O. [Verifizierter Käufer]
Hinzugefügt am: 11/11/2011 13:38:32
Very interesting set of rules. I was looking for a great set with 1-1 scale, details that make it more than my tank shoots your tank, but without making a turn take hours. I really like what I'm finding here.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Manoeuvre Group
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Roman Seas: Rulebook Deluxe Edition
Verlag: Hotz Stuff
von Tom O. [Verifizierter Käufer]
Hinzugefügt am: 10/18/2011 15:37:05
Great system. The 2D counters and printed map sheets allow me to get started quickly while I learn to play. The Carthaginian fleet 3D models are nicley done as well. Lots of options with masts and sails, officer quarters, etc.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Roman Seas: Rulebook Deluxe Edition
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Roman Seas: Barbarians vs Rome Ship Set
Verlag: Hotz Stuff
von Tom O. [Verifizierter Käufer]
Hinzugefügt am: 10/18/2011 15:29:43
Very nice models. The Barbarians add to the range nicely. Options to use masts and sails make this set very flexible, adding to the number of different looking ships when your done. The amount of information on each printed sheet makes assembly pretty easy.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Roman Seas: Barbarians vs Rome Ship Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Roman Seas: The Roman Navy Set
Verlag: Hotz Stuff
von Tom O. [Verifizierter Käufer]
Hinzugefügt am: 10/18/2011 15:23:28
Excellent models, fairly simple builds. Note to buyers - read the instructions before you start printing. I didnt need to print the inside hull pieces on card stock. Instructions are very clear and cover the whole line of ships.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Roman Seas: The Roman Navy Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

SBG 3: Persian Gulf Expansion
Verlag: Tornado Games Corp
von Tom O. [Verifizierter Käufer]
Hinzugefügt am: 09/30/2011 08:44:00
Excellent addition to a great system. Can't wait to get a couple of players together and try some of the scenarios.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
SBG 3: Persian Gulf Expansion
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

SBG 3: Search System Expansion
Verlag: Tornado Games Corp
von Tom O. [Verifizierter Käufer]
Hinzugefügt am: 08/11/2011 08:10:42
Excellent expansion to the system, adding that bit of extra realism without adding to the complexity. Can't wait to get this into the game and onto the table.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
SBG 3: Search System Expansion
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

SBGv3_The East Pacific Expansion
Verlag: Tornado Games Corp
von Tom O. [Verifizierter Käufer]
Hinzugefügt am: 12/27/2010 14:23:29
An excellent addition to the system. Looking forward to getting some ships on the table with this new module.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
SBGv3_The East Pacific Expansion
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Surface Battle Group v3.0 Core Rules
Verlag: Tornado Games Corp
von Tom O. [Verifizierter Käufer]
Hinzugefügt am: 09/30/2010 14:37:53
I've been waiting for a good modern naval minis system to try out, and seeing it demonstrated at Advance The Colors, I felt this was what I was waiting on. On examining the rules, putting together the counters and preparing for my first game, I find I was right. A game that handles some of the most complex issues in modern naval warfare in a simple but accurate way.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Surface Battle Group v3.0 Core Rules
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Rezension 1 bis 13 (von 13 Rezensionen) werden angezeigt Suchergebnisse:  1 
Zurück
Sie müssen angemeldet sein um zu Bewerten
0 Einträge
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG