RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
MEG: Player's Archive
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/17/2005 00:00:00

Excellent player resource; everything simply displayed yet organized and maximizes note and detail space.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: Organization is excellent, every option covered.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: Nothing to note in the negative.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MEG: Player's Archive
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Campaign Planner 2
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/17/2005 00:00:00

Great follow up to the first one, good for pen and paper games who do not use a laptop at the table.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: Organization and important details are covered; some I hadn't even thought to record!<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: Nothing to note as negative.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Campaign Planner 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Campaign Planner
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/17/2005 00:00:00

Excellent product! Very clearly organized and covers everything I could ever need recorded. It even covers details I had not thought to keep track of.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Campaign Planner
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

0one's Blueprints: Keep on Mountain Pass
Publisher: 0one Games
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00

I love the concept! Good work and great original maps.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: Features, artwork<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: Nothing<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Keep on Mountain Pass
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Another 101 Mundane Treasures
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00

This is the only 101 themed packs I have ever gotten and the only one I have ever referrred to others.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: All of the great new ideas and easily insertable trasures.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: A little more than I would normally spend.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Another 101 Mundane Treasures
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

101 Mundane Treasures
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00

Truly original ideas and creative twists on old standbys. Thank you for this product!<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: Easy to use and incorporate<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: A little pricey<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
101 Mundane Treasures
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Class Spell Cards I: Sorcerer/Wizard
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00

Great concept, good quality, I would really like to see some campaign setting packs now. Thanks Mechanics!<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: Simple and classy and useful <br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: NA<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Spell Cards I: Sorcerer/Wizard
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Class Spell Cards II: Cleric
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00

Easy to use and simple concept done perfectly. I want an update for FRCS.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: Easy to read, no artwork or funny fonts in the way<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: NA<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Spell Cards II: Cleric
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Class Spell Cards III: Druid
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00

Good, very good, as are all the spell cards. I gotta get em all!<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: Everything<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: NA<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Spell Cards III: Druid
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Swords Into Plowshares
Publisher: Sean K Reynolds Games
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/21/2004 00:00:00

Excellent supplement, great cause. My first experience with electronic books, it encouraged me to get more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Swords Into Plowshares
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG