RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info
Ronin Arts
Publisher Average Rating

See All Reviews









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Campaign Planner
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/17/2005 00:00:00
Excellent product! Very clearly organized and covers everything I could ever need recorded. It even covers details I had not thought to keep track of.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Campaign Planner
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Campaign Planner 2
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/17/2005 00:00:00
Great follow up to the first one, good for pen and paper games who do not use a laptop at the table.

LIKED: Organization and important details are covered; some I hadn't even thought to record!

DISLIKED: Nothing to note as negative.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Campaign Planner 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

MEG: Player's Archive
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/17/2005 00:00:00
Excellent player resource; everything simply displayed yet organized and maximizes note and detail space.

LIKED: Organization is excellent, every option covered.

DISLIKED: Nothing to note in the negative.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MEG: Player's Archive
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Class Spell Cards III: Druid
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00
Good, very good, as are all the spell cards. I gotta get em all!

LIKED: Everything

DISLIKED: NA

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Spell Cards III: Druid
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Class Spell Cards II: Cleric
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00
Easy to use and simple concept done perfectly. I want an update for FRCS.

LIKED: Easy to read, no artwork or funny fonts in the way

DISLIKED: NA

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Spell Cards II: Cleric
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Class Spell Cards I: Sorcerer/Wizard
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00
Great concept, good quality, I would really like to see some campaign setting packs now. Thanks Mechanics!

LIKED: Simple and classy and useful

DISLIKED: NA

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Spell Cards I: Sorcerer/Wizard
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

101 Mundane Treasures
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00
Truly original ideas and creative twists on old standbys. Thank you for this product!

LIKED: Easy to use and incorporate

DISLIKED: A little pricey

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
101 Mundane Treasures
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Another 101 Mundane Treasures
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00
This is the only 101 themed packs I have ever gotten and the only one I have ever referrred to others.

LIKED: All of the great new ideas and easily insertable trasures.

DISLIKED: A little more than I would normally spend.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Another 101 Mundane Treasures
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

0one's Blueprints: Keep on Mountain Pass
Publisher: 0one Games
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00
I love the concept! Good work and great original maps.

LIKED: Features, artwork

DISLIKED: Nothing

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Keep on Mountain Pass
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Swords Into Plowshares
Publisher: Sean K Reynolds Games
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/21/2004 00:00:00
Excellent supplement, great cause. My first experience with electronic books, it encouraged me to get more.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Swords Into Plowshares
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG