RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info
Ronin Arts
Publisher Average Rating

See All Reviews









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Campaign Planner
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/17/2005 00:00:00
Excellent product! Very clearly organized and covers everything I could ever need recorded. It even covers details I had not thought to keep track of.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Campaign Planner
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Campaign Planner 2
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/17/2005 00:00:00
Great follow up to the first one, good for pen and paper games who do not use a laptop at the table.

LIKED: Organization and important details are covered; some I hadn't even thought to record!

DISLIKED: Nothing to note as negative.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Campaign Planner 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

MEG: Player's Archive
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/17/2005 00:00:00
Excellent player resource; everything simply displayed yet organized and maximizes note and detail space.

LIKED: Organization is excellent, every option covered.

DISLIKED: Nothing to note in the negative.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MEG: Player's Archive
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Class Spell Cards III: Druid
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00
Good, very good, as are all the spell cards. I gotta get em all!

LIKED: Everything

DISLIKED: NA

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Spell Cards III: Druid
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Class Spell Cards II: Cleric
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00
Easy to use and simple concept done perfectly. I want an update for FRCS.

LIKED: Easy to read, no artwork or funny fonts in the way

DISLIKED: NA

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Spell Cards II: Cleric
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Class Spell Cards I: Sorcerer/Wizard
Publisher: The Other Game Company
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00
Great concept, good quality, I would really like to see some campaign setting packs now. Thanks Mechanics!

LIKED: Simple and classy and useful

DISLIKED: NA

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Spell Cards I: Sorcerer/Wizard
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

101 Mundane Treasures
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00
Truly original ideas and creative twists on old standbys. Thank you for this product!

LIKED: Easy to use and incorporate

DISLIKED: A little pricey

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
101 Mundane Treasures
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Another 101 Mundane Treasures
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00
This is the only 101 themed packs I have ever gotten and the only one I have ever referrred to others.

LIKED: All of the great new ideas and easily insertable trasures.

DISLIKED: A little more than I would normally spend.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Another 101 Mundane Treasures
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

0one's Blueprints: Keep on Mountain Pass
Publisher: 0one Games
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2004 00:00:00
I love the concept! Good work and great original maps.

LIKED: Features, artwork

DISLIKED: Nothing

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Keep on Mountain Pass
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Swords Into Plowshares
Publisher: Sean K Reynolds Games
by Donald P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/21/2004 00:00:00
Excellent supplement, great cause. My first experience with electronic books, it encouraged me to get more.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Swords Into Plowshares
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG