RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Narrow Results
 Publisher Info









Back
Medieval Villagers Set $5.00 $3.00
Average Rating:4.9 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
5 19
0 3
0 0
0 0
0 0
Medieval Villagers Set
Click to view
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by DALE T. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/25/2013 19:54:10
Really nice selection of villagers. Great quality at a good price.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Chris C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/17/2013 11:39:02
This is the exact sort of product I was searching for to populate my towns. For anyone running a Dungeon Crawl Classics 'funnel' game, this is a great way of generating a hoard of cheap, disposable peasants for the players to use.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Andrew A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/06/2011 16:13:08
The usual high quality and in a sale too:)
very usefull for both medieval and fantasy .

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Christopher K. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 04/25/2011 18:32:36
I can't say enough good things about the Arion paper figures. The artwork is glorious, and the inclusion of bi-fold and tri-old figures is a great plus. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars. A stellar effort, which is all I'd ever expect from Arion Games.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Jan P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/03/2011 14:27:15
The detail level and variety of these miniatures is superb. This set fills a gap in the market that one seldom sees, those common folk that populate the hamlets and villages of the fantasy worlds that so many of our favorite adventurers frequent. After all, not everyone in the world is a heroic warrior or wizard. If you are playing a boardgame or simply need standees for for a role playing adventure, this set is exactly what you need!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Paul K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/19/2011 12:50:09
A good variety of medieval villagers for RPG or other use. The choice of bifold or trifold images provides alternatives of use. With about 50 characters, the resulting price is about $.10 for each image.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by David C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/17/2010 13:22:38
The minis are very nicely done. I like that the set includes both the two and three sided options. These are nice quality paper minis, and I will definitely put them to good use.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Kyle C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/19/2009 10:50:23
Great set pics pics. Loved the animals. They are an excellent addition. The assortment of characters allows for varied gameplay.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by daniel f. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/07/2009 10:06:40
great images and the scale is prefect, with a good mix of characters. very nice will make rpg games so much better.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by larry s. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/12/2009 00:36:11
Excellent value for you money. Arion Games is a great source for inexpensive, light weight and hard-to-find props. Their historical, medieval, pulp, modern and scifi paper minis look good and add an extra element to gaming. I use both plastic/metal minis and paper minis. The option of flat or tri-fold is great- the tri-fold fit better with the 3D minis i have, but the option for flat is nice to have.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Karl K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/23/2009 23:13:04
Another excellent and versitile offering from Arion, well suited to a wide variety of applications. Money well spent.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Martin S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/27/2008 20:31:10
This is great I was looking for just this type of flats thanks for the pics

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by David W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/24/2008 19:12:18
I've spent two days on this website looking at the different sets--deciding which one to risk my money on as a test. This is the first people paper miniatures I've ever downloaded anywhere.

I knew I wasn't interested in any cows, animals or trees that came with this set--and wished they hadn't put them in--just the people. As soon as it downloaded I opened it up and looked at it: The 'people' are great and just what I wanted--and then I looked at the cows etc and said to myself "I can do something with those". I hadn't expect the animals to be so interesting and compelling.

The quality shows.

I had downloaded earlier today a free drawing/paint-type program to make my own paper miniatures in case I didn't find anything I liked--that was a waste of 100 mbs.

This was my first but it won't be my last download of Arion Games products.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by David O. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/24/2007 10:57:26
Very nice set and very well done. Crisp and clear will be a very good addition to my worlds

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Villagers Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Jens H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/13/2007 00:00:00
As usual these miniature set is very well made. ic can highly recommend this producer, especially because they produce more and more sets of very differnet designs.
All figures are usable either in Tabletop games or for Roleplaying.





LIKED: The miniatures are very detailed and realistic. There are also plenty of differnet types of Designs to use in almost every other game.


DISLIKED: Nothing

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG