RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
 
$1.65
Average Rating:4.7 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
2 11
2 1
1 0
0 0
0 0
0one\'s Blueprints: Way Inn
Click to view
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Publisher: 0one Games
by Steve J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/06/2008 00:56:22
0one's products are universally good. For less than two dollars you get a nice professional image, usually able to be opened in Photoshop for modification to fit your own adventures, and which projects and prints nicely. One major advantage is that they deliver what they promise at a small price and download footprint.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Publisher: 0one Games
by Collin F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/28/2007 14:51:13
This is an excellent Oone map that can be plopped into any campaign. I have used it with Oone's Hamlet of Wodfeld, along with one of the story suggestions in this product, to create a side-track adventure.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Publisher: 0one Games
by Brian J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/17/2007 00:00:00
As usual, another great product from O0ne. I threw this into my campaign as a stop over place and now its my PCs main hide away. Ha!


LIKED: Great layout and graphics. Lots of details. Can be put into any campaighn world very easily.

DISLIKED: none

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Publisher: 0one Games
by Walter J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/07/2006 00:00:00
Like the other Blueprints this is well done. I got this for the inn maps but the blacksmith, emporium, and guard house maps mean this set of maps actually cover all the areas of any small village that players are likely to go - which means this set is even a bigger value than it first appears.


LIKED: Nice maps. With a blacksmith, stable, store, guard house, and caravan rest stop maps aside from the inn maps you really have all the important areas of many small villages covered in this product.

DISLIKED: Nothing. A great deal for less than $2.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Publisher: 0one Games
by Bill L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/28/2006 00:00:00
Awesome. Just like all the other maps in the series.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Publisher: 0one Games
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/22/2006 00:00:00
I thought that I would look at this series so I bought the Way Inn. I think that it is a good product. You get a basic blueprint of a complete inn. The artwork is good quality just like My dad's blueprints from Rockwell. You can use this.

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Publisher: 0one Games
by Donald H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/01/2006 00:00:00
I have purchased several items made by this publisher and this is my favorite. Well presented, this will give the GM lots of possibilities for plot developement. It could become a regular stop in your game!

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Publisher: 0one Games
by Larry F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/19/2005 00:00:00
0one's no-frills approach to providing basic maps for adventure, so incredibly reminiscent of Classic D&D maps, that I almost regret NOT having a cardstock cover/folder holding the adventure booklet. Ah, how we miss the old days...





LIKED: The ability to add and remove details and print the map you need is excellent. The B&W maps are very hand if you want to spend a little time with map pencils to give a color handout to your players.


QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Publisher: 0one Games
by Jeff T. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/14/2005 00:00:00
Like all the other mapping products from ?one's Blueprints, these maps are high on quality, creativity, and originality. Because they don't include many details about room and area contents, they are very adaptable, which I like. Maps are interactive in the sense that you can choose to fill areas, eliminate grids, and eliminate room numbers or contents (furniture). While I use the maps as they are, it's nice to know that they are somewhat customizable.



LIKED: Superior quality, originality, and the "old school" look. They are adaptable to any campaign setting.

DISLIKED: Nothing. At under two bucks, it's a heck of a value!

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Publisher: 0one Games
by Kosala U. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/16/2005 00:00:00
Excellent quality map, good added value extras like DMaids to use the maps in a game. Well worth the money.

LIKED: Excellent value for money.

DISLIKED: Nothing.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Publisher: 0one Games
by James S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/06/2005 00:00:00
Home run - out of the park - bottom of the ninth - tie game - add generic complimentary analogy and/or metaphor here.

Well done, infinitely useful. Yet ANOTHER fine product in this series...keep 'em coming!

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Publisher: 0one Games
by Wesley A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/06/2005 00:00:00
If you enjoy 0one's Blueprints, you will like this one.

LIKED: Excellent maps, customizability, and low price.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG