RPGNow.com
Narrow Results
 Publisher Info













Back
Adventure Hooks, Nasty Surprises and Grudge Encounters $0.00
Average Rating:3.3 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
5 2
6 2
6 4
4 1
3 0
Adventure Hooks, Nasty Surprises and Grudge Encounters
Click to view
Adventure Hooks, Nasty Surprises and Grudge Encounters
Publisher: Obligatory Inn Press
by Cody S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/21/2016 12:29:34

This is a good resource for Game Masters. Some areas provide enough detail to use as is, others are seeds that the Game Master can expand upon. Very useful!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure Hooks, Nasty Surprises and Grudge Encounters
Publisher: Obligatory Inn Press
by D B. T. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/14/2016 13:22:06

So skeletal as to be barely useful beyond perhaps spurring the GM's own ideas.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure Hooks, Nasty Surprises and Grudge Encounters
Publisher: Obligatory Inn Press
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/09/2015 12:12:49

Great nasty surprises as the title says. Which must be role played, not just whip out swords and hack away.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure Hooks, Nasty Surprises and Grudge Encounters
Publisher: Obligatory Inn Press
by Raul D. L. G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/18/2014 08:44:43

An excellent and inspirational set of urban encounters for your fantasy game and with a little work, your science fantasy game as well.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure Hooks, Nasty Surprises and Grudge Encounters
Publisher: Obligatory Inn Press
by L. C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/13/2013 20:26:48

I cut these up into "cards" and have my players pick one from a deck when the game starts to drag (provided I am in a city). It is sometimes hard to choose how to pick up the game while being "fair" to each players needs. this way, it is fair or on the player who pulls the card.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure Hooks, Nasty Surprises and Grudge Encounters
Publisher: Obligatory Inn Press
by grant e. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/19/2009 02:17:37

good and useful threw in a few surprises to my group



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure Hooks, Nasty Surprises and Grudge Encounters
Publisher: Obligatory Inn Press
by Terry D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2009 20:52:50

A pretty handy free product that goes a long way in showing the capabilities of the adventure hook line. The twelve hooks are varied enough where it doesn’t seem like the same rehashed idea over and over and lets a GM/DM/ST get out of any ruts they may happen to be in.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure Hooks, Nasty Surprises and Grudge Encounters
Publisher: Obligatory Inn Press
by Steven v. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/16/2007 12:16:41

A good intro into what this company can do. for free it was okay, it gave me a couple of ideas for things to do to my players. That was worth the download time for me.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure Hooks, Nasty Surprises and Grudge Encounters
Publisher: Obligatory Inn Press
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/25/2007 00:00:00

Its free-how much can ytou ask?

And yet, its a nice little product. Speaks well of the company.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG