RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 
     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!

 What's New?
A Midsummer Night's Dream
A Midsummer Night's Dream
$10.00









Back
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1 $0.00
Average Rating:4.1 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
11 16
8 2
18 0
1 0
0 0
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Click to view
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Mase E. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/12/2013 09:56:12
These are uniformly excellent - well conceived, expertly drawn & easy to use.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Sam H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/18/2012 05:54:22
50 pages of attractive tile maps for grid-based adventure and dungeon crawls. Lots of variety, looks great, free! What's not to like?

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Richard R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/29/2011 09:38:21
Tiles are great i've used them in my latest adventure. The players like the way they look. Keep up the good work. Richard

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Michael T. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 04/28/2011 16:46:43
Ed Bourelle, creator of e-Adventure Tiles, gives away more quality content for free than some publishers produce in an entire year. This collection is no exception. In addition to a full arena set (a staple of any major Underdark culture), this annual contains tiles from a wide variety of other sets. There's a passageway with a ten-foot wide spider web, an entrance with two coffins overlooking blood-colored pools, a fancy bedchamber, a set of deciduous wilderness tiles, the entrance to desert ruins, a graveyard, mine carts, a "sacred altar" with blood on it, sewer grates, boats, and something called a mechanical monolith.

I was able to create an entire map using this set alone for a showdown with Eihort in my Call of Cthulhu campaign (specifically, Cross My Heart and Hope to Die from Goatswood and Less Pleasant Places) by printing out the deciduous forest tiles, the sacred altar, and the wide cave connection. And it didn't cost me a dime. Thanks Ed!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Al B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/31/2011 16:30:18
I've 'purchased' many free pdfs and typically, you get what you pay for. With SkeletonKey's e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1 you don't get what you paid for, you get much much more. I've printed most of these out and used them in my games. The colors and detail are just great. One very happy customer here.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Christopher H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/25/2009 10:15:24
If you’ve never taken a look at the e-Adventure Tiles series, download Annual 2—it’s a free product! You won’t be able to do much with Annual 2 on its own, as the product offers 32 bonus tiles that go with other sets in the series. Fantasy cartographer Ed Bourelle, who produces these lovely tiles, has also thrown in a complete mini-set of Adventure Town Canals as part of the Annual 2 bundle. So you get 32 bonus tiles plus 6 exclusive tiles for the price of, well, nothing! What a great deal! Perhaps my favorite of the bonus tiles is Hazards: Winter Slime #8, a tile that connects standard a dungeon passage with an icy hall, and the intersection is overrun with “winter slime.” Hazards: Scarlet Mold #26, a bonus tile for the “scarlet mold” set, features not only the eponymous mold but also a battered wooden bridge spanning an underground river. Dungeon Details 3 #28 is very attractive as well, extending the alchemist’s lab from that set. The others are as good as you’d expect, but not quite as exciting to my eye as these that I’ve mentioned.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Stephen R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/17/2009 16:56:35
Never really looked at this company before, but the annual was free so I though once the heck and to be honest I am rather impressed. Although I make my own terrain I do like ground tiles for quick and easy gaming. These are up my street and I will be buying a pile.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by David R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/10/2008 15:30:54
SkeletonKey, as always, creates a top-quality product. The tiles have great color, variety and interoperability with their other sets.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Rose T. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2008 14:28:59
These tiles help every one see where they are and are fun to help design new adventures. You can lay them out and move them around to make new maps.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Nathan R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/12/2008 08:18:25
Free, such a wonderful word when it comes to eAdventure anything. Another great addition to the large collection of fine dungeon making tiles.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Zack H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2008 23:05:47
I was pleased with this--a great sampler of crisp, clean work you can routinely expect from SKG.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Douglas B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/29/2007 14:23:07
Ed does an excellent job cranking out quality 2d terrain!
This book is an excellent way to see the scope and breadth of Skeleton Key's terrain offerings.
This is only the first book of at least two that provide us with this possibility.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/18/2007 19:32:02
High-quality & Free! You cannot go wrong! I must have 50 characters in this review!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/18/2007 06:21:23
The best producer of e-tiles in the RPG industry today, hands down. All of his e-tiles are best of the best.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Anton S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/08/2007 11:54:14
A great addition to their other tile sets. And you really can't beat the price.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
 Cart
0 items
 Publisher Info
SkeletonKey Games
Publisher Average Rating

See All Reviews
Publisher Homepage
Other products (182)
 Gift Certificates
Get Your Favorite Gamers What They REALLY Want...
$10 Gift Certificate
Powered by DrivethruRPG