RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Adobeville
Publisher: Finger and Toe Models
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/21/2011 19:38:04
Buy it! These modules go together easily and are a delight. The set is immensely useful as is. I hope though that the next edition will have layers to the PDF that will allow customization because I like to color terrain differently. The only thing I might recommend to the creator is a page that allows the purchaser to create firing steps.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adobeville
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Op4s/beta
Publisher: Brent Spivey Creations
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2011 13:32:12
Sorry but this will not be an uplifting and motivating review.

The Bottom line is Save your money and wait for the finished product,

My biggest complain with what is offered for sale iscthat the PDF that prints out has place savers for symbols that a very distracting and made the rule set unbearable to read.

My Recommendations: I wish there was a quick reference chart and play examples.

Lastly, If you own several rule sets of this genre. I can't honestly say I saw any new ideas but the format is sure to wow with the finished product.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Op4s/beta
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Slagtown: Salvage
Publisher: Finger and Toe Models
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2011 21:45:49
I recommend this product for those of you who are looking for a great set of models to be a basic set for post-ap world gaming. Its a good set that will not disappoint you. good gaming, marc

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Slagtown: Salvage
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Quonset Hut
Publisher: Finger and Toe Models
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/06/2010 18:21:35
F&T has done it once again! This is a nice model that goes togehter easily and has with plenty of uses.

The instructions are easy to follow and the results are a delight to look at.

One option for consideration in the future - offer the purchasers of this basic model options for wooden and concrete ends.It will give modelers addititional flexibility with this delightful basic set..

you will be happy with your purchase.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Quonset Hut
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

S-Cube Squad Support System
Publisher: Finger and Toe Models
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/07/2010 19:54:42
These models are an easy build and will complement your 28mm flats of metal figures. One hopes that this will be the first of many SSS's with different weapons configurations and sizes. Finger and Toe did it again!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
S-Cube Squad Support System
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

STAR TILES: Starship Set 1
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2010 22:47:54
If rampaging through spacehips is your thing. You'll like these/

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
STAR TILES: Starship Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Song of Drums and Shakos
Publisher: Ganesha Games
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2010 22:43:21
These are great rules for the period if you like skirmish rules. I do and these rules are great!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Song of Drums and Shakos
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Cordon
Publisher: Finger and Toe Models
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2010 22:39:11
I confess. F&T makes great products and I love most (90%) of what they produce fror the genre. If you like the period, you'll want to own most of their models.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cordon
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: Classic BattleTech Universe Book
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2010 22:32:50
Even though it's free . You have to give it credit as a fantastic introduction to th battletech universe.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Classic BattleTech Universe Book
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z TERRAIN: Cliffs and Mountains
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2010 22:28:59
This is an excellent product.

Don"t be put off by the price.

You'll vslue what yo get from F&T.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z TERRAIN: Cliffs and Mountains
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Space Frontier: Ship Interior Free Addon
Publisher: Ranum Graphics
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2010 22:12:59
This is free and is good, Try this out and if you like me you will invest your hard earned cash into their other products.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Space Frontier: Ship Interior Free Addon
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

FREE! CheepDice cardstock ten-sided dice Set #1
Publisher: Microtactix
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2010 22:08:40
You have to love free and thank you Microtactix. This is a compayt worth supporting with purchases of their other products. Look and see what the have to offer you.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
FREE! CheepDice cardstock ten-sided dice Set #1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Desert Fortress
Publisher: papermodels.at
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2010 22:04:48
You need to be "into" French Foreign Legiion to buy this. If you are you will be happy with your purchase.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Desert Fortress
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Slagtown: Eden
Publisher: Finger and Toe Models
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2010 22:01:53
This is a great set for the genre. You'll thank me for encouraing you to purchahse it.

Look at all Finger and Toe products - They're the best in quality and value.

Happy Modeling - Marc

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Slagtown: Eden
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Sc-Fi Crates Collection 1
Publisher: Joel L. Teply Productions
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2010 21:57:59
It's really inexpensive and nice. Buy it because you can use the models in so many ways.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Sc-Fi Crates Collection 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG