RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Image Portfolio Platinum Edition 6: Storn Cook
Publisher: LPJ Design
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 09/03/2011 09:11:59
I have found that most stock art packs that are available are hit and miss, especially when you some looking for something usable in a superhero or fantasy setting.

Luckily, Storn Cook and LPJ Design are releasing these Image Portfolios that are stupendous.

In #6, the images are mainly designed for a fantasy setting, but the full color images are usable in a wide variety of products and games. Cook delivers some more of his top notch illustrations in this one.

Fantastic!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Image Portfolio Platinum Edition 6: Storn Cook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Fires of War (M&M)
Publisher: BlackWyrm Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:15:10
We reviewed this product back in Gamer's Haven Episode 40 – Gender Roles in Gaming (aka the obligitory Women in Gaming Episode), which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=254!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Fires of War (M&M)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Publisher: BlackWyrm Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:14:58
We reviewed this product back in Gamer's Haven Episode 40 – Gender Roles in Gaming (aka the obligitory Women in Gaming Episode), which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=254!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Alpha Omega Core Rulebook
Publisher: Mind Storm Labs
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:12:17
We reviewed this product in Gamer's Haven Episode 42 – Young Roleplaying, which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=260.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Alpha Omega Core Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Age of Cthulhu 1: Death in Luxor
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:11:25
We reviewed this in Gamer's Haven Episode 43 – Miniatures Gaming, which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=262.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Age of Cthulhu 1: Death in Luxor
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Level Up #1
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:10:10
We reviewed this in Gamer's Haven Episode 47 – Fantasy Accuracy. Go here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=273 to listen to our review.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Level Up #1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Amethyst: Foundations
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:04:43
We reviewed this on the Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to Gamer’s Haven Episode 67 – Convention Gaming to hear what our first impressions of it! You can go here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=2233.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Amethyst: Foundations
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ninja-To Go: A Ninja Burger Bored Game
Publisher: aethereal FORGE
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:02:59
We reviewed this on the Gamer's Haven Podcast! You can listen to the review here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=321.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Ninja-To Go: A Ninja Burger Bored Game
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Publisher: FASA
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:02:04
We reviewed this on The Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to the review here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=329.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Publisher: FASA
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:01:02
We reviewed this product on the Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to the review here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=329.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG