RPGNow.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Heroic Maps - Explorer: Mountain Passes
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Customer Name Withheld [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 05/11/2017 08:50:35

Excellent map tiles. Published gives you image files as well as PDFs so you can easily build maps in programs like Publisher.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Explorer: Mountain Passes
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Graticules Maps: Roads and Wagon Trails
Publisher: Graticule
by Customer Name Withheld [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 05/11/2017 08:38:12

These tiles were perfect for what I needed. They're geomorphic, so you can piece them together however you like. They're simple, and because the published gives you everything in image files, you can easily customize maps to your heart's content.

I bought this and immediately used it to make three battle maps for an upcoming game.

Fantastic product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Graticules Maps: Roads and Wagon Trails
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Creator Reply:
I'm glad you like them! I'll be releasing a modular dungeon set soon, so I hope you are able to take a look at it as well! along with a spattering of map based encounters.
Deadlands Reloaded: The Last Sons
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 10/28/2016 15:53:20

I've come to expect high quality products from Pinnacle, and Last Sons is no exception. It has pretty much everything you will need in it to run a full campaign with some personal touches thrown in. It is a perfect encapsulation of why their Deadlands line is excellent. This campaign sourcebook is the second plot point campaign, and it improves in every way from their first one (The Flood). Excellent, excellent work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deadlands Reloaded: The Last Sons
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Urban Designs: New Glory Naval Base
Publisher: Darkfuries Publishing
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 09/15/2016 12:00:28

This was quite useful in a superhero game where I needed a military base for a game session. My only issue was with the map - it's hard to read and hard to figure out where things are. Once you can decode the map (and it's a chore at times), the map is highly useful and the information presented in the book was very handy for the game session.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Urban Designs: New Glory Naval Base
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Metahuman Martial Arts 3e
Publisher: Misfit Studios
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/20/2016 16:22:15

An excellent supplement. It makes combat a bit more crunchy at times, but it gives a lot of specialization options and makes martial arts and melee-centric characters much more fun!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Metahuman Martial Arts 3e
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Image Portfolio Platinum Edition 06: Storn Cook
Publisher: LPJ Design
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 09/03/2011 09:11:59

I have found that most stock art packs that are available are hit and miss, especially when you some looking for something usable in a superhero or fantasy setting.

Luckily, Storn Cook and LPJ Design are releasing these Image Portfolios that are stupendous.

In #6, the images are mainly designed for a fantasy setting, but the full color images are usable in a wide variety of products and games. Cook delivers some more of his top notch illustrations in this one.

Fantastic!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Image Portfolio Platinum Edition 06: Storn Cook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Fires of War (M&M)
Publisher: BlackWyrm Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:15:10

We reviewed this product back in Gamer's Haven Episode 40 – Gender Roles in Gaming (aka the obligitory Women in Gaming Episode), which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=254!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Fires of War (M&M)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Publisher: BlackWyrm Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:14:58

We reviewed this product back in Gamer's Haven Episode 40 – Gender Roles in Gaming (aka the obligitory Women in Gaming Episode), which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=254!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Alpha Omega Core Rulebook
Publisher: Mind Storm Labs
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:12:17

We reviewed this product in Gamer's Haven Episode 42 – Young Roleplaying, which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=260.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Alpha Omega Core Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Age of Cthulhu 1: Death in Luxor
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:11:25

We reviewed this in Gamer's Haven Episode 43 – Miniatures Gaming, which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=262.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Age of Cthulhu 1: Death in Luxor
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Level Up #1
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:10:10

We reviewed this in Gamer's Haven Episode 47 – Fantasy Accuracy. Go here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=273 to listen to our review.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Level Up #1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Amethyst: Foundations
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:04:43

We reviewed this on the Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to Gamer’s Haven Episode 67 – Convention Gaming to hear what our first impressions of it! You can go here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=2233.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Amethyst: Foundations
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ninja-To Go: A Ninja Burger Bored Game
Publisher: aethereal FORGE
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:02:59

We reviewed this on the Gamer's Haven Podcast! You can listen to the review here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=321.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Ninja-To Go: A Ninja Burger Bored Game
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Publisher: FASA
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:02:04

We reviewed this on The Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to the review here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=329.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Publisher: FASA
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:01:02

We reviewed this product on the Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to the review here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=329.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG