RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Image Portfolio Platinum Edition 6: Storn Cook
Publisher: LPJ Design
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 09/03/2011 09:11:59
I have found that most stock art packs that are available are hit and miss, especially when you some looking for something usable in a superhero or fantasy setting.

Luckily, Storn Cook and LPJ Design are releasing these Image Portfolios that are stupendous.

In #6, the images are mainly designed for a fantasy setting, but the full color images are usable in a wide variety of products and games. Cook delivers some more of his top notch illustrations in this one.

Fantastic!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Image Portfolio Platinum Edition 6: Storn Cook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Fires of War (M&M)
Publisher: BlackWyrm Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:15:10
We reviewed this product back in Gamer's Haven Episode 40 – Gender Roles in Gaming (aka the obligitory Women in Gaming Episode), which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=254!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Fires of War (M&M)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Publisher: BlackWyrm Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:14:58
We reviewed this product back in Gamer's Haven Episode 40 – Gender Roles in Gaming (aka the obligitory Women in Gaming Episode), which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=254!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Alpha Omega Core Rulebook
Publisher: Mind Storm Labs
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:12:17
We reviewed this product in Gamer's Haven Episode 42 – Young Roleplaying, which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=260.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Alpha Omega Core Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Age of Cthulhu 1: Death in Luxor
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:11:25
We reviewed this in Gamer's Haven Episode 43 – Miniatures Gaming, which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=262.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Age of Cthulhu 1: Death in Luxor
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Level Up #1
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:10:10
We reviewed this in Gamer's Haven Episode 47 – Fantasy Accuracy. Go here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=273 to listen to our review.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Level Up #1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Amethyst: Foundations
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:04:43
We reviewed this on the Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to Gamer’s Haven Episode 67 – Convention Gaming to hear what our first impressions of it! You can go here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=2233.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Amethyst: Foundations
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ninja-To Go: A Ninja Burger Bored Game
Publisher: aethereal FORGE
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:02:59
We reviewed this on the Gamer's Haven Podcast! You can listen to the review here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=321.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Ninja-To Go: A Ninja Burger Bored Game
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Publisher: FASA
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:02:04
We reviewed this on The Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to the review here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=329.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Publisher: FASA
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:01:02
We reviewed this product on the Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to the review here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=329.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG