RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info
1001 Nights
1001 Nights
$25.00 $10.00











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Urban Designs: New Glory Naval Base
Publisher: Darkfuries Publishing
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 09/15/2016 12:00:28

This was quite useful in a superhero game where I needed a military base for a game session. My only issue was with the map - it's hard to read and hard to figure out where things are. Once you can decode the map (and it's a chore at times), the map is highly useful and the information presented in the book was very handy for the game session.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Urban Designs: New Glory Naval Base
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Metahuman Martial Arts 3e
Publisher: Misfit Studios
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/20/2016 16:22:15

An excellent supplement. It makes combat a bit more crunchy at times, but it gives a lot of specialization options and makes martial arts and melee-centric characters much more fun!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Metahuman Martial Arts 3e
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Image Portfolio Platinum Edition 6: Storn Cook
Publisher: LPJ Design
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 09/03/2011 09:11:59

I have found that most stock art packs that are available are hit and miss, especially when you some looking for something usable in a superhero or fantasy setting.


Luckily, Storn Cook and LPJ Design are releasing these Image Portfolios that are stupendous.


In #6, the images are mainly designed for a fantasy setting, but the full color images are usable in a wide variety of products and games. Cook delivers some more of his top notch illustrations in this one.


Fantastic!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Image Portfolio Platinum Edition 6: Storn Cook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Fires of War (M&M)
Publisher: BlackWyrm Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:15:10

We reviewed this product back in Gamer's Haven Episode 40 – Gender Roles in Gaming (aka the obligitory Women in Gaming Episode), which you can listen to here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=254
!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Fires of War (M&M)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Publisher: BlackWyrm Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:14:58

We reviewed this product back in Gamer's Haven Episode 40 – Gender Roles in Gaming (aka the obligitory Women in Gaming Episode), which you can listen to here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=254
!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Alpha Omega Core Rulebook
Publisher: Mind Storm Labs
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:12:17

We reviewed this product in Gamer's Haven Episode 42 – Young Roleplaying, which you can listen to here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=260
.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Alpha Omega Core Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Age of Cthulhu 1: Death in Luxor
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:11:25

We reviewed this in Gamer's Haven Episode 43 – Miniatures Gaming, which you can listen to here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=262
.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Age of Cthulhu 1: Death in Luxor
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Level Up #1
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:10:10

We reviewed this in Gamer's Haven Episode 47 – Fantasy Accuracy. Go here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=273
to listen to our review.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Level Up #1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Amethyst: Foundations
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:04:43

We reviewed this on the Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to Gamer’s Haven Episode 67 – Convention Gaming to hear what our first impressions of it! You can go here ... http://www.-
gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=2233
.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Amethyst: Foundations
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ninja-To Go: A Ninja Burger Bored Game
Publisher: aethereal FORGE
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:02:59

We reviewed this on the Gamer's Haven Podcast! You can listen to the review here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=321
.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Ninja-To Go: A Ninja Burger Bored Game
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Publisher: FASA
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:02:04

We reviewed this on The Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to the review here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=329
.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Publisher: FASA
by Ethan P. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/08/2010 17:01:02

We reviewed this product on the Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to the review here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=329
.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG