RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Fantasy Court Set $0.50
Average Rating:4.9 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
1 8
1 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
Fantasy Court Set
Click to view
Fantasy Court Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by DALE T. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/25/2013 19:35:35
Great set of fantasy paper minis. All the sets I have purchased from Arion have been great.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Court Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Naomi B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/05/2012 14:41:00
I was a little surprised to see the princess in an off-the-shoulder dress but otherwise this is an excellent product.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Court Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Paul K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/27/2011 20:28:41
The sale price makes this a very nice addition to any paper fantasy game. 19 figures (if I remember correctly) for only $0.34. A good addition to the free medieval court.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Court Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Sarah B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/09/2011 06:33:45
I can't encourage you to buy these figures enough. They're beautifully drawn, easy to fit into any game and just really, really useful. And cheap. OK, the medieval court is free, but these give you more options and expand the set to make it worthwhile. Go on, at this price, why not?

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Court Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by sean l. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/18/2011 11:07:49
Great selection of figures just what was needed for my upcoming fantasy ball....and of course you can print as many as you want so lots of lords and ladies...also because the normal people are paper minis it makes the PC metal figures stand out more....great value and nice pictures.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Court Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by James F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/28/2009 11:09:06
This set is a perfect starter set for a fantasy campaign. Need to send the PCs on an adventure, or return triumphantly to the king? Excellent artwork and multiple poses for the guards. Use this set multiple times for a large honour guard or for chasing the party through town. There is a nice choice of characters, all well done.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Court Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Charity S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/10/2009 17:44:14
This is a great addition to the first set. Great color and detail.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Court Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Alex P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/10/2009 09:31:19
This is an excellent, versatile set and complements the Medieval Court set very well. The models are excellent, with a younger princess than in other Arion Sets, a King that could function easily as noble monarch or arrogant despot, and a Captain of the Guard that looks particularly heroic with his helmet off. The wizard looks like a bookish fellow and not the power behind the throne, and I'm not sure I'd like a cook who doesn't button his shirt. The servant and guards all look competent, however. All the guard poses are well done and each varies in either pose or equipment enough to make them all individuals.

If this isn't enough, the variance in this set's heraldry from the FREE Medieval Court Set allows for all sorts of gaming possibilities: opposing kingdoms, in-court competition or conspiracy, or--with a little customization of the powerpoint file--a homemade chess set for $0.50 plus FREE.
GOOD: Everything

BAD: My wife's reaction to the cook

OVERALL: It would be silly to pass this up. At this price, the set is a steal.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG