RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Atomic Highway Vehicle Distance Tracker
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 08:08:10
This is a nifty aid for Atomic Highway and you are getting a lot for a low price. Not only do you get two variations on the distant tracker, but you also get a number of gridded (or gridless) plain highway sheets so that you can have hand to hand roadside combat.

The one downside is that the tracker is designed to fit onto a single piece of paper, which means that its too small to use hotwheel's cars (unless you have micromachines) or carstock model cars. That being said, I fixed this by splicing two tracker sheets together.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Atomic Highway Vehicle Distance Tracker
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Instant Antagonist: The Selfish Succubus
Publisher: FR Press
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 08:04:10
I received this through the Haiti Relief Bundle and was suprised by how useful it was when I read through it. Being systemless it was great instant inspiration. I immediately put this character into my Hunter: the Vigil game as a subtle but powerful enemy.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Instant Antagonist: The Selfish Succubus
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

CAPITAL CITY: McDooms Restaurant
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 07:59:33
I saw this and just had to get it! Its the fast food restaurant any city needs! the building was easy to put together and since the roof is removable it was easy to store. So far this set has graced a couple of minature games and a few role playing games as well, and is totally worth it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CAPITAL CITY: McDooms Restaurant
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Irradiated Freaks
Publisher: Radioactive Ape Designs
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 07:56:57
This awesome suppliment for Atomic Highway adds more mutations and more mutant freaks! Its expanded section on playing mutated animals and mutated plants makes it much more feasible and detailed than the blurb that was put in the corebook. I'll be keeping my eyes open for more Atomic Highway suppliments in the future, thats for sure!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Irradiated Freaks
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Tendril's Oak Inn
Publisher: Encompass
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 07:53:06
an excellently detailed full color map of a large Inn. Great artwork that gives you everything you could want in the Inn

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tendril's Oak Inn
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Castles & Crusades U1 Shadows of the Halfling Hall
Publisher: Troll Lord Games
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 07:49:41
A nice, relatively straightforward, low level adventure that is perfect for when you mostly want to bash skeletons in with an ax.

That being said, there is enough detail laid out in the town and surrounding areas, including NPCs, that a campaign or a series of adventures could be built around the town and the people living there.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Castles & Crusades U1 Shadows of the Halfling Hall
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Veggie Patch
Publisher: Polgarus Games
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 07:44:38
a cute idyllic game that would be perfect to play with kids. I don't think a more mature group would find it all that interesting- since the tone seems to suggest less violent adventures, but there is still room enough for a number of moral dilemmas. Personally, I think this would be a great game to play with kids ages 6 to 12.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Veggie Patch
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

eCollapse
Publisher: Greg Stolze
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 07:39:43
Dystopian superheroes is my absolute favorite take on the superhero genre. eCollapse was brilliant in that regards. The Smear system is also interesting and innovative.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
eCollapse
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Diana: Warrior Princess
Publisher: Marcus L. Rowland
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 07:35:44
This is one of the few RPGs that had me laughing out loud when I read it. Hilariously funny and a great concept.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Diana: Warrior Princess
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shambles
Publisher: A Terrible Idea
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 07:31:34
A simplistic RPG with a simple scope, but a fun concept. You get to play the zombie! and not the horrific tragic monster either, instead you actually get to go out and have some fun with your unlife!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Shambles
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Labyrinths & Lycanthropes
Publisher: Prince of Darkness Games
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 07:28:00
An amazingly fun RPG that is perfect to pull out with the beer and pretzles. The drawing aspect- where you draw out portraits of the critters in your dungeon as well as the world map itself- lends itself to a variety of good laughs. Also the rotating GM- the GM only runs one dungeon, and you can get through two or three easily enough in a game period- means that you don't have to actually plan out anything, again great for that impulsive sit down party game.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Labyrinths & Lycanthropes
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Bits of Darkness: Dungeons
Publisher: Tabletop Adventures, LLC
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 07:20:33
A nifty booklet giving tidbits that can be used rolled randomly or selected for use in any dungeon. Lots of the bits can be used as Adventure Seeds as well, which makes them doubly useful.

I'll be pulling this out for my next dungeon crawl.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bits of Darkness: Dungeons
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Thrilling Tales 2nd Edition (Savage Worlds)
Publisher: Adamant Entertainment
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 07:15:41
This is an amazing book that is a must have for Savage Worlds Pulp. Not only does it give you all the information you need to run a pulp flavored game, but it also gives a large amount of info on the 1930's themselves. The section on 1930 styles cars and the bullet pointed list of historical events of the 1930s were especially useful.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Thrilling Tales 2nd Edition (Savage Worlds)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONSHIRE: City Interiors
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Katrina R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2010 07:09:36
This is an excellent product that I have gotten much use out of. Technically its designed for a Fantasy themed game, however the items inside- barrels, fireplaces, tables, countertops, ect- are useful in just about any setting.

Furthermore they are easy and intuative to assemble- which is great if you are like me and are not interesting in taking lots of time to put them together.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: City Interiors
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG