RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Ruined Manor
Publisher: DramaScape
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2016 17:45:39

As usual Dramascape does an excellent job. Nice details, colors and textures. I was looking for something like this recently for a future game.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ruined Manor
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Dwarven Names - Male
Publisher: Ennead Games
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2016 16:15:24

When you positively, absolutely need an original Dwarven name. Two thumbs up!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100 Dwarven Names - Male
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Dwarven Names - Female
Publisher: Ennead Games
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2016 16:14:52

When you positively, absolutely need an original Dwarven name. Two thumbs up!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100 Dwarven Names - Female
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100+ Dwarven Names
Publisher: Lee's Lists
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2016 16:14:32

When you positively, absolutely need an original Dwarven name. Two thumbs up!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100+ Dwarven Names
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Heroic Maps - Ships: The Auspice
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/10/2016 13:21:21

I like this one because I can use it for multiple types of small sailing ship.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Ships: The Auspice
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Roger's Jollies Pirate Map Kit
Publisher: BlackWyrm Games
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/10/2016 12:56:55

A really nice map kit. Beautiful design and quality graphics.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Roger's Jollies Pirate Map Kit
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Snap Sites: Vamonos Pizza
Publisher: Just Insert Imagination
by Stephane G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/24/2016 08:59:11

This is a really well made product. Bright and colourful, like such a business should be. There are both GM & player handouts that can help everyone around the table. The props can help set you into the mood too.


There are even some key NPCs written up. No stats, since this a system agnostic product. But the characters are fleshed out a little, in order to inspire you.


This would be a great item to use in an ETU game. Oh no! The Pizza Oven is haunted!


I look forward to seeing future products.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Snap Sites: Vamonos Pizza
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Ship Names
Publisher: Ennead Games
by Stephane G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2015 07:05:51

A quick reference list of names is always appreciated.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Ship Names
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Fantastical Ship Names
Publisher: Lee's Lists
by Stephane G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2015 07:05:37

A quick reference list of names is always appreciated.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Fantastical Ship Names
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Savage Lairs - Fantasy Forests
Publisher: Melior Via
by Stephane G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2015 07:04:43

A excellent resource when you need some ideas when PCs turn your well planned session on it's head.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Savage Lairs - Fantasy Forests
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Beasts & Barbarians Golden Edition
Publisher: GRAmel
by Stephane G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/04/2015 13:04:30

I've been playing in this setting for about a year now, and I love it. My friends and I have great fun. As with all things Savage, its Fast Furious Fun. We can concentrate on the action and the story, and not on the minutia of rules.


And you can have dungeon crawls or wilderness exploration or city based intrigue. You could be fighting giant scorpions in the ruined desert temple one session. Facing off against a black wizards' lackeys in the bowels of his dark lair. Or contend with the cut-throat deals in the back alleys of a large city.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Beasts & Barbarians Golden Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

5 Magic Items: Staves
Publisher: Misfit Studios
by Stephane G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/12/2015 17:01:44

The 5 magic items series is always a good resource for ideas and inspiration



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
5 Magic Items: Staves
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Savage Insider, V3I2, Uprising
Publisher: Obatron Productions
by Stephane G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/12/2015 17:00:30

Another quality issue with interesting articles and excellent cover art.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Savage Insider, V3I2, Uprising
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Orc Warfare
Publisher: Osprey Publishing
by Stephane G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/12/2015 16:59:26

I liked it. It can give a GM a new outlook on the Orc method of warfare. The GM can pretend to be an orcish commander or warlord and plan out their tactics and strategies in accordance to that.


A good read, and the flavour text is also entertaining.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Orc Warfare
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shaintar Guidebook: Serenity
Publisher: Savage Mojo
by Stephane G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/26/2015 14:23:45

I am of course a big fan of Shaintar and SPF, so I might be a little biased. Never the less, I liked this book. Ed Greenwood offers us a city full of possibilities for urban adventure. Interesting NPCs and factions.


I just wish there had been a map of the city included. At least a rough overview of a drawing that looks to be old world, even if it's not perfectly to scale.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Shaintar Guidebook: Serenity
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG