RPGNow.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 3
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Jesse R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/23/2017 12:13:39

Volume Three... Alrighty Game Fans, of the Table-Top variety, this also is a must have in your library. Digital and Hardcopy. Like the others, it's a good tool to have on hand for writing your adventures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 3
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 2
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Jesse R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/23/2017 12:10:32

Volume Two... Alrighty Game Fans, of the Table-Top variety, this too is a must have in your library. Digital and Hardcopy. Like the fist, it's a good tool to have on hand for writing your adventures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 1
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Jesse R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/23/2017 12:08:35

Volume One... Alrighty Game Fans, of the Table-Top variety, this one is a must have in your library. Digital and Hardcopy. It's a good tool to have on hand for writing your adventures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG Core Set
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Jesse R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/12/2017 18:30:08

I am a Veteran Gamer. 35+ years and counting. My discovery into ICRPG came as an accident. ...this is overdue. I've been switching between 10 or so core games over the span of my adventuring - storytelling time, and this has to be a big winner. Being an old hand with the GM side, this even taught me something new. As for getting my kid engaged with his own imagination, this game system did a stellar job. I plan to own a copy of everything... as each item becomes available. Thank You, Stay Safe, Stay Awesome, and Happy Gaming!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Core Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shadowrun: Gear Cards [Drones & Vehicles, Volume 1]
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Jesse R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/23/2014 19:24:54

My problem with this product is that the file has 2 pages. A cover card, and the Doberman drone. Where is the rest?



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Gear Cards [Drones & Vehicles, Volume 1]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Hell on Earth Reloaded
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Jesse R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 10:36:54

Finally! Why did I have to wait so long for this? 4%5skulls thedailytwerp@game-zombie.com



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Hell on Earth Reloaded
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Deadlands Weird Wailin's Soundtrack
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Jesse R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 10:35:36

I purchased the CD back when it originally released. My copy didn't survive too well over the years. I was happy to replace it. 4%5skulls thedailytwerp@game-zombie.com



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Deadlands Weird Wailin's Soundtrack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Deadlands: Toxic Tunes Soundtrack
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Jesse R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 10:34:05

Oh hell yes! A soundtrack for the Deadlands: Hell on Earth?!? You better believe it! I stuffed this on into my collection pretty quick. 5%5skulls thedailytwerp@game-zombie.com



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deadlands: Toxic Tunes Soundtrack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Deadlands: Aces & Eights Soundtrack
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Jesse R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 10:31:32

I have been a long time fan of all the Deadlands products. This was a pleasant addition. 4%5skulls The Daily Twerp @ Game-Zombie.com



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Deadlands: Aces & Eights Soundtrack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG