RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
New Zealand Red Cross Earthquake Relief - RPG Bundle [BUNDLE]

This product is no longer available from RPGNow.com

Average Rating:4.9 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
16 7
2 1
0 0
0 0
0 0
New Zealand Red Cross Earthquake Relief - RPG Bundle [BUNDLE]
Click to view
New Zealand Red Cross Earthquake Relief - RPG Bundle [BUNDLE]
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
by Rue S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/27/2011 15:32:03
A varied mixture of rules systems, some for games I do not have, but am sure I can glean ideas from.
Clearer listing of which pdf's were which would of been a good boon.

On the whole, Good selection, lot of stuff, cheap. Awesome.

My hat off to Drive thru RPG for helping with the Christchurch quake, I know there are a lot of role players down there.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
New Zealand Red Cross Earthquake Relief - RPG Bundle [BUNDLE]
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
by William A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/27/2011 09:11:44
Obviously an awesome deal.
The only issue is I never saw anything like an e-mail alerting me to this or I would have done it sooner. I also donated to Haiti. I hope I haven't missed any other opportunities so support a good cause while supporting my bad habit.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
New Zealand Red Cross Earthquake Relief - RPG Bundle [BUNDLE]
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
by Max G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/25/2011 20:51:54
You had me at "Relief". I have to admit that it almost feels too good to get all these products AND help a great cause :)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
New Zealand Red Cross Earthquake Relief - RPG Bundle [BUNDLE]
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
by Graham I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/25/2011 04:30:41
Fantastic value, and at the same time money for a good cause - can't say any fairer than that.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
New Zealand Red Cross Earthquake Relief - RPG Bundle [BUNDLE]
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
by Landon W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/24/2011 20:50:31
Twenty dollars well spent. Several of these PDFs cost (and are worth) that on their own, but every dime goes to the Red Cross to help people in need. You cannot beat that.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
New Zealand Red Cross Earthquake Relief - RPG Bundle [BUNDLE]
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
by Megan R. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 02/24/2011 08:59:56
Outstanding! Yet again OBS and many publishers are ready to provide an easy way to help those in need... never mind the heap of goodies (haven't even looked at the contents of the bundle yet).

Easy to say, 'Oh, New Zealand is a prosperous place, it can look after itself' - when people need help they need it NOW and here's a way that we gamers can pitch in.

I'm doing a distance learning course at the Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, and 2 fellow students live in Christchurch. We've only heard from one of them so far. Perhaps your generousity will mean t'other gets the help he may need. Thank you.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
New Zealand Red Cross Earthquake Relief - RPG Bundle [BUNDLE]
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
by Philip B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/23/2011 18:17:55
As a kiwi in Christchurch at the moment (we're lucky and have power and internet), this is an awesome gesture and my wife and I would like to thank all those involved.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
New Zealand Red Cross Earthquake Relief - RPG Bundle [BUNDLE]
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
by jonathan w. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/23/2011 13:42:15
Best $20 I have ever spent. I took this same offer up on the Haiti bundle and was not disappointed.

If you want lots and lots of QUALITY rpg books and for a good cause pick this up. You'll be helping out those in need and getting many AWESOME books in return.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG