RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Inked Adventures: Large Room 25ftx45ft
Publisher: Inked Adventures
by Eric K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/28/2012 17:38:49
Really like the hand drawn style, evokes a nice atmosphere that I prefer when using miniatures!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Large Room 25ftx45ft
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Metamorphosis Alpha 1st Edition
Publisher: WardCo.
by Eric K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/28/2012 17:35:18
So glad this was released in this format! Always wanted to own this game and now I do.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Metamorphosis Alpha 1st Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Eric, Thanks for taking the time to provide a bit of feedback. I hope you get many years of gaming pleasure from your copy of the game. Craig J. Brain WardCo.
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Zero: Basic Adventure
Publisher: Okumarts Games
by Eric K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/28/2012 17:33:20
Super Cool! Look forward to more in this line. A great substitute for metal minis if your on a budget or just don't like to paint.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Zero: Basic Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Vornheim: The Complete City Kit
Publisher: Lamentations of the Flame Princess
by Eric K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/28/2012 17:28:57
Super cool, and unlike anything I've had before. This book really got my brain working!
If you ever thought running an adventure or even an entire campaign in a city would be too hard, you need this book

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vornheim: The Complete City Kit
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Darwin's World: Against The Wastelords (W1)
Publisher: RPG Objects
by Eric K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/03/2007 00:00:00
Overall this is a pretty good D20 post apocalypse adventure, ended up not being what I really wanted but I think those looking for political and Role-Play based Adventures would really enjoy.

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Darwin's World: Against The Wastelords (W1)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

0one's Blueprints: City of the Dead
Publisher: 0one Games
by Eric K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/03/2007 00:00:00
Tried this on a lark and was VERY pleased, this place has now become a central area in our campaign world. The ability to Key and fill in areas as needed with what I wanted was Fab! plus the fact it is made in an ANY RPG style format is a plus!!!!!

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: City of the Dead
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

e-Future Tiles: Star Freighter
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Eric K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/03/2007 00:00:00
These are Great! used in Star Wars RPG and for SW Minis battles, as well as Galcta 25 miniature battles!!! Also come in handy in Gamma world RPG as well. So many uses it is beyond measure, plus interchangable with other sets has allowed for some vast ships to be created!

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
e-Future Tiles: Star Freighter
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Star Ace Classic Box Set
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Eric K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/03/2007 00:00:00
Never thought I would see this game again!!!! Fun times and memories! PDF format saves me space on a shelf and I don't have to worry about wear & tear. Just print out what I want and away we go!

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Star Ace Classic Box Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

GW2: Famine in Far-Go
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Eric K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/03/2007 00:00:00
This really saves trying to win it on ebay, and much cheaper too! Love these old modules. You can't beat having it in PDF format. I lost alot of stuff to Hurricane!!! and this has saved my life!

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
GW2: Famine in Far-Go
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

AD&D Permanent Character Folder
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Eric K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/03/2007 00:00:00
So glad to have this again after 15 years! The real plus is being able to print it out when I need a new one and being able to store it electronically!

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
AD&D Permanent Character Folder
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG