RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 
     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!

 What's New?
RPG Background Loops MP3: Villain's Spaceship Bridge
RPG Background Loops MP3: Villain's Spaceship Bridge
$1.50









Back
108 Terrible Character Portraits $0.00
Average Rating:4.5 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
6 7
5 3
2 0
0 0
0 0
108 Terrible Character Portraits
Click to view
108 Terrible Character Portraits
Publisher: A Terrible Idea
by Bradley C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/02/2013 00:00:00
This is my go-to product for character faces for my various base class products. It's served me will for 6 months and will continue to do so for at least a couple more years. Sir, I salute you for your generosity!

Bradley Crouch
Interjection Games

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
108 Terrible Character Portraits
Publisher: A Terrible Idea
by Benjamin M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/12/2013 12:28:09
Love it! I'm always needing pictures of bad guys.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
108 Terrible Character Portraits
Publisher: A Terrible Idea
by Paul F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/07/2013 15:44:00
Good product...some of the protraits will inspire character ideas for sure.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
108 Terrible Character Portraits
Publisher: A Terrible Idea
by Shawn V. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/03/2013 17:42:51
This download gave me a set of handy little pictures that I can use for characters and NPCs in many of the games I deal with.

I really enjoy it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
108 Terrible Character Portraits
Publisher: A Terrible Idea
by Thomas R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/25/2013 23:34:12
An excellent product, especially when you consider that it's free, free, free. I hope these fine folks will continue to produce additional artwork.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
108 Terrible Character Portraits
Publisher: A Terrible Idea
by Breandan O. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/06/2012 13:38:42
An excellent selection of multi-genre portraits, with everything from zombies to knights to pirates.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
108 Terrible Character Portraits
Publisher: A Terrible Idea
by Steve M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/23/2011 15:33:25
This is a fine collection of character illos. The fact it comes with an html index of the drawings and each drawing is included as a stand-alone graphics file makes this more useful than other art packages i've looked at on these sites.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
108 Terrible Character Portraits
Publisher: A Terrible Idea
by Robert O. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 08/06/2011 09:00:04
Amazing! And it is for free what makes it odd, but AMAZING!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
108 Terrible Character Portraits
Publisher: A Terrible Idea
by Bryan I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/02/2011 08:14:27
108 Terrible character portraits is a self deprecating little number that isn't at all bad actually. The quality of the portraits ranges from good to passable and whilst there are none that are great, there certainly aren’t any that are “Terrible” either. Many of them have a fair bit of charm.
I'll be honest there are more expensive art packs out there that are a lot worse.
I picked this up with very low expectations given the title and was very pleasantly surprised.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
108 Terrible Character Portraits
Publisher: A Terrible Idea
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/26/2011 04:47:13
This is a great assortment of character illustrations that could be used in a wide variety of games. I'm looking forward to printing a few of these illustrations on cards to use as NPC images for an upcoming game.

The linework is clean, the images are evocative. If I'd known about the kickstarter project I probably would have spent money on these.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
 Cart
0 items
 Publisher Info
A Terrible Idea
A Terrible Idea
Publisher Average Rating

See All Reviews
Publisher Homepage
Other products (4)
 Gift Certificates
Get Your Favorite Gamers What They REALLY Want...
$10 Gift Certificate
Powered by DrivethruRPG