RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Northlands (PFRPG)
Publisher: Kobold Press
by thomas c. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2011 14:51:08
Great job from Open Design. With land of the linnorren kings and the jade regent AP this product was right on time for me. Great ideas.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Northlands (PFRPG)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Villains III
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by thomas c. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2011 14:49:24
Raging Swan is hands down the best producer of PDF's out there right now. They continue to have hit after hit.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Villains III
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Orcs of the Eternal Zenith
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by thomas c. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2011 14:47:48
Another great buy from Raging Swan. These guys are like the Beatles of PDF's, look out for the British invansion.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Orcs of the Eternal Zenith
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Bugbears of the Frozen Tears
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by thomas c. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2011 14:46:20
This was one of the best pdf's I have ever purchased. Very imaginative and interesting. Fit perfectly with the current Jade regent AP that I'm running. Great job for the Raging Swan boys.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bugbears of the Frozen Tears
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Evocative City Sites: The Lost Laboratory (PFRPG)
Publisher: Rite Publishing
by thomas c. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/18/2011 12:42:45
A waste of money. All I got were four npc wirte ups with no background. The write ups were also poorly done.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Evocative City Sites: The Lost Laboratory (PFRPG)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Publisher Reply:
thomas I appologize you were unhappy with the product, I am happy to offer a refund please contact me at steve (at) ritepublishing (dot) com. Also did you not get the map packs? Steve Russell Rite Publishing
Kai's Scoundrels
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by thomas c. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/11/2011 12:38:06
This one lives up to the reputation I've come to expect from raging swan. Great npc's with well thought out motivations.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kai's Scoundrels
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Caves & Caverns
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by thomas c. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/11/2011 12:36:43
My favorite raging swan product yet. Great descriptions and content. Encounters are weighted toward the mid to upper levels .Editing erros occasionally pop up, need a little better proofreading.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Caves & Caverns
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

[PFRPG] Player’s Options: Aasimars, Tieflings, and Elemental Templates
Publisher: 4 Winds Fantasy Gaming
by thomas c. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/11/2011 12:34:50
Very good product with some interesting ideas for charectersw. Some editing mishaps and I don;t really like the +2 caster effect on the elements etc associated with the charecter. Too powerful.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
[PFRPG] Player’s Options: Aasimars, Tieflings, and Elemental Templates
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Treasury of the Macabre
Publisher: Legendary Games
by thomas c. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/11/2011 12:33:08
Very good product. The items are interestinf and differnet from the norm. My only quibble is that most of the items seem overpowered for the carrion crown ap which is where I plan to use them but no real big deal as they can easily be modified.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Treasury of the Macabre
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

D-Percent - 100 Animal Trophies & Trade Goods
Publisher: Black Falcon Games LLC
by thomas c. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/11/2011 12:30:39
I cannot honestly review this product becusae when I download it it will not open as an adobe file. I have had this proble with the other two downlods I've purchased from this company and will not be buying anymore.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
D-Percent - 100 Animal Trophies & Trade Goods
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Thomas, I am so sorry to hear about your troubles with some of our files! Please email me at black.falcon@insightbb.com with the file names that are not working as well as some other products you are interested in, and let me get you some comp copies. I've re-uploaded this file; please see if it opens if you re-download. Again, I apologize for the problems you are experiencing.
[PFRPG] The Clockworker
Publisher: Headless Hydra Games
by thomas c. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/04/2011 12:26:53
Excellent and highly reccomended. I like the charecter concept. Kinda like an alternative summoner. Perfect for steampunk oriented campaigns and would also work well in
eberron or the new Zeitgeist settings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[PFRPG] The Clockworker
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG