Close
Close
Recherche
Free Stuff
10 Divination Methods
10 Divination Methods
Payez ce que vous voulez











Lire ce que Disent les Autres
Sword Breaker Issue No. 2 - The Hollow Fingers
par Christian H.
Editeur: Sword Breaker
Date Ajoutée: 03/26/2017 15:03:33
Sword Breaker Issue No. 2 - The Hollow Fingers The second issue of Sword Breaker provides an imaginative new setting in The Hollow Fingers, a desert community in great termite-hive constructions. Fits right into any setting's desert region, I certainly know I will be using it.

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
D20 Girls Magazine - Special Free Comic Book Day Edition
par Ben S.
Editeur: Le Nurd Mystique, LLC
Date Ajoutée: 03/26/2017 13:21:54
D20 Girls Magazine - Special Free Comic Book Day Edition I picked this up because it was free. I wasn't expecting much but was very pleasantly surprised at the wealth of information about female historical characters. Both an eye opener and an informative source, it's definitely worth reading.

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
The Ballad of Sally Anne
par Ben S.
Editeur: Leicester 's Rambles
Date Ajoutée: 03/26/2017 13:18:20
The Ballad of Sally Anne Great little adventure with a neat little ballad to go along with it. It's definitely worth picking up for your games as a haunting interlude.

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
Space Pirates the Musical
par Ben S.
Editeur: Orcs Unlimited
Date Ajoutée: 03/26/2017 13:17:08
Space Pirates the Musical A fun game with an emphasis on songs enhancing the game play experience. Worth getting if even just for ideas on how to use this concept for your own games. It's darn ingenious.

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
High Plains Samurai: The Rehearsal Edition
par Ben S.
Editeur: Mystical Throne Entertainment
Date Ajoutée: 03/26/2017 13:13:29
High Plains Samurai: The Rehearsal Edition This is a great western samurai setting that goes with a great game system. If you're interested in a psuedo post apocalyptic setting with strong Japanese Western influences, this is the game for you.

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
Mazes & Minotaurs Maze Masters Guide
par Ben S.
Editeur: Legrand Games Studio
Date Ajoutée: 03/26/2017 13:04:09
Mazes & Minotaurs Maze Masters Guide Mazes and Minotaurs is a fabulous setting that takes advantage of Graeco-Roman Mythos to create a setting that encapsulates the Mythos and expands upon it in exciting and new ways. The suppliments that are released for the setting keep growing and are all equally as interesting. I recommend them all!

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
The Arrghh Bottom Sound-Core Rules,
par Ben S.
Editeur: Conquered Armies
Date Ajoutée: 03/26/2017 13:01:24
The Arrghh Bottom Sound-Core Rules, Arrghh Bottom Sound is one of the most original game setting I've read. It compiles North Myth, Cthulhu Mythos and a pirate setting for an unusual and fascinating RPG. I'm not sure what adventures I'll run with it yet, but I will definitely use it as well as all of the suppliments that are continually released for the setting.

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
Mystic West
par Ben S.
Editeur: Atlantic Pen & Paper Games
Date Ajoutée: 03/26/2017 12:56:54
Mystic West This is an intersting game with an interesting setting. I've always been interested alternate western settings and this is one of the best I've seen. This is a great read so I definitely recommend picking it up.

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
Ben Dunn's Ninja High School the Anime and Manga RPG
par Simon H.
Editeur: Battlefield Press
Date Ajoutée: 03/26/2017 12:42:07
Ben Dunn's Ninja High School the Anime and Manga RPG Probably 3.5 stars if I'm honest. It's not bad but... see that blurb above this review? The one about the product? At the time of me writing this review it's about 80% based on the history of Ninja High School and 20% on the Ninja High School RPG, mostly stating that this is an RPG. That's kind of the attitude I think that was brought to making this product. I don't actually have too many complaints about the RPG. It's a simple, solid adaptation with enough background info to get you into the world and enough rules detail to get someone new to RPG's started. There are some technical errors that caused me to raise my eyebrows but nothing egregious. But at the end of the day you'll look over it and get the feeling this was knocked together as a quick cash in: take Ninja High School, copy and paste together the d6 rules, put up some stats for some of the recognizable characters, throw in a page and a half of plot seeds then sell. Yeah, that's all there pretty much is to this. ...

Classement:
[3 sur 5 Etoiles!]
Krampusnacht: Night of the Krampus! (BASH)
par Tom H.
Editeur: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Ajoutée: 03/25/2017 20:46:47
Krampusnacht: Night of the Krampus! (BASH) Very cool adventure with the real "Bad Santa". Recommended to anyone who wants a little different Christmas story.

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
Swords of Kos Fantasy Campaign Setting
par Tom H.
Editeur: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Ajoutée: 03/25/2017 20:45:21
Swords of Kos Fantasy Campaign Setting Awesome campaign setting with strong world building elements. Great for heroic fantasy. Very fairly priced as well.

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
Men & Monsters of Ethiopia: An RPG Sourcebook for 5th Edition
par Tom H.
Editeur: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Ajoutée: 03/25/2017 20:43:25
Men & Monsters of Ethiopia: An RPG Sourcebook for 5th Edition Good supplement with cool monsters. I would recommend this to GMs and players who are looking for something different and interesting.

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
City Builder: A Guide to Designing Communities
par Tom H.
Editeur: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Ajoutée: 03/25/2017 20:41:29
City Builder: A Guide to Designing Communities Another winner from Skirmisher. A great resource for GMs who are looking to create memorable world and environment for their players. Recommended.

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
100 Oddities for a Wizard's Library
par Tom H.
Editeur: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Ajoutée: 03/25/2017 20:39:53
100 Oddities for a Wizard's Library All of the "Oddities" offerings from Skirmisher are awesome. They give GM's great ideas for random strangeness, intrigue and adventure that can be injected into a game campaign/setting. With some tweaking the oddities could even be adapted to an array of RPG settings. Great for plot and adventure hooks as well. Highly recommended.

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
100 Oddities for a Wasteland
par Tom H.
Editeur: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Ajoutée: 03/25/2017 20:39:21
100 Oddities for a Wasteland All of the "Oddities" offerings from Skirmisher are awesome. They give GM's great ideas for random strangeness, intrigue and adventure that can be injected into a game campaign/setting. With some tweaking the oddities could even be adapted to an array of RPG settings. Great for plot and adventure hooks as well. Highly recommended.

Classement:
[5 sur 5 Etoiles!]
Affichage 46 de 60 (sur 47910 critiques) Pages de Résultats: [<< Prec]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Prochain >>] 
0 article
 Derniers Produits
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG