Browse Categories
Free Stuff













Read What Others Are Saying
Mage The Awakening Tarot
by Grant A.
Publisher: White Wolf
Date Added: 05/26/2018 21:00:10
Mage The Awakening Tarot this is great! ,,, book om tarrlt amd has so much interstrint ideas

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-19 Eye of Xxiphu (5e)
by Ross H.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/26/2018 19:30:59
DDAL05-19 Eye of Xxiphu (5e) A solid finish to the fifth season. The 3D nature of encounters add a challenge even for T4 characters. And the final encounter (which can take a bit of time to run) manages to make the combat epic without gimping any class abilities. (I'd suggest bringing in most of the combatants fairly early, as there's a lot of early fodder as written.) Unlike Mysterious Isle (which is about two hours too long), the exploration portion of the module is engaging and a sense of urgency the first part lacks.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-07 Chelimber's Descent (5e)
by Ross H.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/26/2018 19:20:27
DDAL05-07 Chelimber's Descent (5e) Like most have said, certain of the puzzle's lack of clarity made this one frustrating both to run and play. (And it continues to surprise that they were cleaned up.) That said, it's very well-paced and well-balanced for a tier one two-hour adventure. The story also feeds in well to later adventures in the season storyline. But would not recommend running unless you plan on taking an editing pen to the puzzles.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-02 The Black Road (5e)
by Christian L.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/26/2018 14:38:58
DDAL05-02 The Black Road (5e) I've played this module once, and run it twice. It is FANTASTIC for new players. Lots of RP problem solving with consequences later in the story. Hard decisions to make. Trickery from enemies, ambushes, and just solid action throughout. It's got everything most brand new players are probably looking for. Even the loot is great, with some fun unique flavor! tldr: Perfect intro module for new groups.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Portraits Art Pack
by Zachary B.
Publisher: White Wolf
Date Added: 05/26/2018 13:12:01
Portraits Art Pack This art pack is a solid deal and most importantly for me as a creator for the ST Vault, being able to edit and adjust the images if I need (with of course still giving Carlos credit for his work) is a huge must. All the other projects out there forbid any alterations and thats a deal breaker for me. 5/5 I would highly recommend this creator, I can only hope they'll keep creating more so I can keep buying them!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword Breaker Issue No. 3 - A Walk Around Town
by ERICH S.
Publisher: Sword Breaker
Date Added: 05/26/2018 12:53:47
Sword Breaker Issue No. 3 - A Walk Around Town I ran this a a quick last minute one off as the GM was detained, only a hours notice. The way this was written it was a breeze to get up to speed, and it gave me so much room to infuse my own flavor. I was unable to run everything in it but the whole group loved the setting and the puzzle that was included. I'm definetly getting more of the Sword break modules for one offs.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL07-10 Fire, Ash, and Ruin (5e)
by Daniel F.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/26/2018 10:48:32
DDAL07-10 Fire, Ash, and Ruin (5e) Good: End Encounter Lore & Type Bad: Too many low difficulty encounters DM Tips: It is highly recommended to review the adventure and make changes tailored to their party needs.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL07-09 Unusual Opposition (5e)
by Daniel F.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/26/2018 10:32:37
DDAL07-09 Unusual Opposition (5e) Good: Challenging Combat Encounters Unique NPC's DM Tips: Spend time reviewing enemy tactics and abilities

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Alas Vegas
by Ian W.
Publisher: Magnum Opus Press
Date Added: 05/26/2018 10:14:41
Alas Vegas Another KS backer who had a long wait, but yes, it was worh it. An inovative system with a good set of extras. Don't read the designer's notes if you don't want to see a huge spoiler, mind.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL07-05 Whispers in the Dark (5e)
by Daniel F.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/26/2018 08:29:14
DDAL07-05 Whispers in the Dark (5e) Good: Deadly Combat Challenge Great Puzzle DM Tips: Review adventure to get most out of challenge

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL07-04 A Walk in the Park (5e)
by Daniel F.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/26/2018 08:24:14
DDAL07-04 A Walk in the Park (5e) Good: NPC's Challenging Enviornment Encounter Bad: Low Combat Challenge DM Tips: Review and tailor combat difficulty

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Fajerbol
by Radosław T.
Publisher: Skavenloft
Date Added: 05/26/2018 08:16:27
Fajerbol Fajerbol to doskonały tytuł wstępny do gier fabularnych. Dzięki jego mieszczącej się w 20 stronach formie łatwo nim zarażać nowych ludzi pasją do tego hobby, a na tym nie kończą się jego zalety! Również obyci z grami fabularnymi mogą znaleźć tu dużo zabawy, gdyż system ten posiada bogatą i co ważne, ciągle wspieraną linię wydawniczą. Mamy więc dodatki do niego, jak i podręczniki stanowiące podstawki do grania w innych klimatach – cyberpunkt, dark fantasy czy fantastyczna słowiańszczyzna. Każdy znajdzie więc coś dla siebie....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL07-03 A Day at the Races (5e)
by Daniel F.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/26/2018 08:14:21
DDAL07-03 A Day at the Races (5e) Good: Fun Theme Great Utilization of skills Bad: The contest can take longer than planned DM Tips: Be flexible and adaptable

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fajerbol - Kompendium Gracza
by Radosław T.
Publisher: Skavenloft
Date Added: 05/26/2018 08:09:52
Fajerbol - Kompendium Gracza Wręcz podstawowy dodatek dla wszystkich, którzy rozegrali kilka misji i mają ochotę na większą różnorodność klas i ras niż oferuje podstawka. Doskonałe źródło inspiracji dla narratorów w kwestii tworzenia własnych materiałów. Również dział z całkowicie nowymi opcjami jest ciekawy, zwłaszcza wykorzystanie częstego w prostych grach zgonu postaci.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fajerbol - Kompendium Narratora
by Radosław T.
Publisher: Skavenloft
Date Added: 05/26/2018 08:07:17
Fajerbol - Kompendium Narratora Bardzo przyjemny dodatek, zwłaszcza jego część dodająca nowe reguły. Jedynym zastrzeżeniem, jakie mam to trochę zbyt duży stosunek potworów do innych reguł, wolałbym kosztem dodatkowych stworków zwiększenia liczby nowych przybytków czy dodatkowe misje.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 55972 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DriveThruRPG