Close
Close
Browse









Read What Others Are Saying
A BROTHER LOST (5th Edition Compatible)
by Jay L.
Publisher: A Hole In The Ground Terrain & Games
Date Added: 08/01/2015 13:00:25
A BROTHER LOST (5th Edition Compatible) An adventure that accomplishes what it set out to do. A fun, quick and easy introductory adventure for a one-on-one session. Never enough of those.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BLUEHOLME Prentice Rules
by Michael E.
Publisher: Dreamscape Design
Date Added: 08/01/2015 08:31:45
BLUEHOLME Prentice Rules I couldn't afford the original Holmes Basic D&D set so I was advised to get this one instead and I have to say it's brilliant! The fact that it was free only adds to the fantastic worth of this volume.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Introduction to Clement Sector
by Philip W.
Publisher: Gypsy Knights Games
Date Added: 08/01/2015 03:19:11
Introduction to Clement Sector A very good introduction to the Clementsector. Good background information is given. The Clement Sector offers a refreshing change from the standard Traveller settings. Gives the impression of being closer to 2300AD than 'regular Traveller. ' I would recommend this to anyone thinking about gaming in this setting.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tavern
by Zsolt S.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 08/01/2015 02:33:28
Basic Tavern Üdv! Most ismerkedem ezzel a műfajjal. Gyönyörű grafika. Nagy felbontású kép. Jól használható sokféle történethez. Hibát nem találtam benne. Zsolt Szélesi, Hungary. Welcome! I'm new to this genre. Nicely edited characters. Easy to use. Zsolt Szélesi, Hungary.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Art's 4E Attack Types Font
by Zsolt S.
Publisher: Skullduggery Press
Date Added: 08/01/2015 02:29:25
Art's 4E Attack Types Font Üdv! Most ismerkedem ezzel a műfajjal. Szépen szerkesztett karakterek. Jól használható. Zsolt Szélesi , Magyarországról. Welcome! I'm new to this genre. Nicely edited characters. Easy to use. Zsolt Szélesi, Hungary.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Southlands Campaign Setting
by Carl C.
Publisher: Kobold Press
Date Added: 08/01/2015 01:51:12
Southlands Campaign Setting Southlands is massive. It's "face" is made out of two well-known tropes, both in a unique "Midgard" version - Arabian Nights and Pharaonic Egypt. These are the places an explorer from the north are likely to encounter first, and they are reasonably familiar to most gamers - except that these takes are special, not just the standard rehashed. Further south are even more exotic places, likely less well known to most gamers - jungle and desert lands. Each country is detailed as a homeland, there are rules for Traits and sometimes whole races typical to the origin. The feel of these places is more sword-and-sorcery than medieval romance. Few places are good or bad, it is very much a patchwork of greys. On one hand, this is the GM's secret world book detailing new and exotic places. On the other hand, it is the player's handbook for a new continent, with loads and loads of new character opportunities. And perhaps this is the problem with the book; it doesn't quite know who it is for. ...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
B5 Horror on the Hill (Basic)
by chuck m.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 08/01/2015 00:27:53
B5 Horror on the Hill (Basic) I love this adventure, own in in print but was missing the cover. It was worth the price and my players love it. They never see the twist in the adventure.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Southlands Heroes for 5th Edition
by David G.
Publisher: Kobold Press
Date Added: 07/31/2015 18:50:41
Southlands Heroes for 5th Edition The product has some good content, but the design feels a lot more like Pathfinder than 5e, especially with the races. Only one of the new class options is really a new subclass (the sorcerer) and there is some awkward working in several of the racial features. I wanted to like this but sadly cannot recommend this product.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
T1-4 Temple of Elemental Evil (1e)
by Teodoro S.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/31/2015 14:11:36
T1-4 Temple of Elemental Evil (1e) Excellent module for 5th edition Dungeons and Dragons. Going to run my players through it sometime, plus the Village of Hommlet is great to just insert into any campaign. Overall a great product and hope we see more scans of old modules.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Five Year Mission
by Eric F.
Publisher: Ivanhoe Unbound
Date Added: 07/31/2015 13:53:39
Five Year Mission The White Star rpg has been based on the Swords and Wizardry engine pretty much catters to the pulp and Star Wars style space opera genre. It also has one of the most active and passionate fan bases imaginable pumping out incredible content for the game as fast as possible. But much of the OSR material for the game has centered around this style of space opera and Star Trek style adventuring has been lacking. And yes there are a number of OSR products and retroclone that meet that need. This isn't what Five Year Mission by Kirt A. Dankmyer is, instead this is an add on tool kit support system for adding in federation style star ships casts and crew to your White Star Games. But Kirt this isn't a complete product, its a product that has some development and the designer/writer wants to share it with you! And at .70 cents can you go wrong? Five Year Mission adds in tongue and cheek elements to the game in Kirt's solid writing style and it adds in a whole other dimension to your White ...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Masters Guide (1e)
by Mark A.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/31/2015 13:23:03
Dungeon Masters Guide (1e) Own a part of gaming history in beautiful digital format. This looks great on my tablet. Fonts and charts are better than my original book on the shelf. I just hope OD&D reprint shows up soon so I can buy it. Don't hesitate getting this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Shadows in Focus: Cheyenne
by Kent C.
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
Date Added: 07/31/2015 13:16:21
Shadowrun: Shadows in Focus: Cheyenne Very good supplement to the Shadowrun universe. Looking forward to the rest that are to come out.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Werewolf: the Forsaken 2nd Edition
by Dakotah P.
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
Date Added: 07/31/2015 13:11:04
Werewolf: the Forsaken 2nd Edition I was a big fan of the previous edition, but also felt it lacked substance and a bit flimsy. This edition and it's add-ons and changes create a more meaty, juicy game that fans and interested people alike can enjoy. Also, now I'm hungry.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medium Armored Heroes Tokens
by Joseph V.
Publisher: Graemation
Date Added: 07/31/2015 12:47:46
Medium Armored Heroes Tokens I would have liked these to be arranged on single, printable sheets so it would easy to just cut out. Since they are all individual pieces/files, I would need to either print one at a time a waste a ton of paper, or take them into Photoshop and make a single file to print.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
"A Dirty World" Cover Poster
by Christopher L.
Publisher: Greg Stolze
Date Added: 07/31/2015 12:30:02
"A Dirty World" Cover Poster Great cover. Evocative and true to genre without being a throwback.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 40422 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG