Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Read What Others Are Saying
Rapture: The End of Days, Sci-Fi Soundscapes Set 4 - Satanic Versus
by Daniel W.
Publisher: StoryWeaver
Date Added: 12/12/2014 17:57:12
Rapture: The End of Days, Sci-Fi Soundscapes Set 4 - Satanic Versus Delightfully unusual, and creepy to boot. Only complaint to level at the tracks is that the vocal track ( Transcription I guess! ) is sometimes drowned out by the score to a obnoxious degree.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Fantasy RPG 3rd Edition
by Oliver O.
Publisher: The Basic Fantasy Project
Date Added: 12/12/2014 16:55:15
Basic Fantasy RPG 3rd Edition This product is very much in keeping with old school D&D, and provides everything you need to run a game in that setting without having to collect a bunch of different supplements and so on. All in all, I consider it historically accurate, while at the same time being streamlined enough to be playable. A solid traditional game, complete with monster manual!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Atomic Mutants from Out of Space
by Oliver O.
Publisher: Migwin Crow
Date Added: 12/12/2014 16:52:59
Atomic Mutants from Out of Space This game is a cool, narrative focused indie sort of game. Fans of FATE, Burning Wheel, The Pool and others will recognize the bottom up approach. Looking forward to other titles by this author.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Antique Maps XX - London of the 1800's
by Andreas P.
Publisher: Split Eye Productions
Date Added: 12/12/2014 16:51:01
Antique Maps XX - London of the 1800's Great to get access to an old map. But I disagree with the former reviewers: the resolution of the scan could be much higher. It´s, quite o.k. for jumping from quarter to quarter, but insufficient for closing in and hunting your players character through alleys and streets. Lines, corners and letters are getting blurry than... Just compare with the maps of London in 'The Imperial Age: London' from Adamant Entertainment, page 7+

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Alloy of Law Digital Edition
by mike p.
Publisher: Crafty Games
Date Added: 12/12/2014 15:11:41
Alloy of Law Digital Edition Artwork is great, game mechanics are fine, easily adapted to GURPS or d20 game systems if you wanted to. I love that throughout the book there are insights and specifics given by Brandon Sanderson on the world, characters and how things work from his point of view. This alone made it worth the price.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tannhauser: Revised Rules
by Johannes C.
Publisher: Fantasy Flight Games
Date Added: 12/12/2014 14:43:35
Tannhauser: Revised Rules I will make it simple. If you have the game, buy this PDF. Tannhäuser is a fun and zany game. After half a dozen rounds though, you notice that it could be a little bit more complex, a little bit less simplistic. Some tactics are no-brainers, and rushing in is way too strong of a tactic. These revised rules fix all of that. They make the game much, much better. Things that were preciously broken, are fixed. The game becomes more dynamic, and multiple game modes bring a lot of replayability....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Critters
by Johannes C.
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
Date Added: 12/12/2014 14:32:33
Shadowrun: Critters This rating is about the quality of the PDF itself, not the book. This is a remastered version, with vector graphics for text (does not pixelate on zooming, and the text is black), and high quality images. It really is a grab.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Gamemaster's Screen: SR3
by Johannes C.
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
Date Added: 12/12/2014 14:30:56
Shadowrun: Gamemaster's Screen: SR3 This rating is about the quality of the PDF, not the quality of the screen itself. The text consists of vector graphics, which means it does not pixelate on zooming in, and the image is of high quality. Sadly it is only one of the images that were covering the back of the screen. I see no reason why the other ones are not in the PDF. Since this is intended for printing, I guess you could put your own choice of images on the back, but it is still a shame.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Renraku Arcology: Shutdown
by Johannes C.
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
Date Added: 12/12/2014 14:28:23
Shadowrun: Renraku Arcology: Shutdown This rating is about the quality of the PDF, since I have not read the book yet. This is a properly remastered version of the book. The Images are of very high quality, and the text is dark, and does not pixelate on zooming in.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Harlequin
by Johannes C.
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
Date Added: 12/12/2014 14:26:14
Shadowrun: Harlequin The rating is about the quality of the PDF, not the quality of the book itself. This PDF is a scanned version, not one of the remastered products in the classic Shadowrun product line. That said, this is a pretty fairly OK scan. The Images are not that pixelated, and the text is readable, but sadly the font is in effect a grey tone of colour, which makes reading harder than it should be.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: The Universal Brotherhood
by Johannes C.
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
Date Added: 12/12/2014 14:20:16
Shadowrun: The Universal Brotherhood This rating is solely about the quality of the PDF. Some of the other PDFs of the old Shadowrun product line, have been remastered properly, with high quality images and text. This one has not. It has grainy images, which are either too dark, or too bright, and text which pixelates to an extreme degree if you zoom in, which makes reading very hard. Aside from the Cover image, which looks even worse than the rest of the PDF, the rest of the book is in black and white, even parts that are in colour in the original version. (Namely the player supplements) A scanned version of this book, which I saw in PDF-form, was of a higher quality than this professionally sold one. I would highly suggest to remaster the PDF of this book, since it is one of the most well-liked books in the product-line, and since it is one of the hardest Shadowrun books to get. Until that time I can not recommend anyone paying money for this PDF....

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Battle mat (053) Sea plain
by Marco C.
Publisher: libkneht
Date Added: 12/12/2014 14:07:35
Battle mat (053) Sea plain Simply the best! Highly recommended to all, a great job at a small price. Cheers

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Age RPG, Set 3
by Aled L.
Publisher: Green Ronin
Date Added: 12/12/2014 13:48:11
Dragon Age RPG, Set 3 A very good product, contains lots of useful new information and a much expanded bestiary.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy RPG
by Rob S.
Publisher: Hero Forge Games
Date Added: 12/12/2014 13:19:53
Hero Kids - Fantasy RPG Having been an RPG player as a kid I was looking for a way to share that experience with my two kids, 8 & 6. Hero Kids is fantastic fun for all of us! I get to be the controlling GM, adjusting play as needed for their experience. The kids get to delve into the rich experience of RPG games at a level appropriate for their age. My Son (6) said it best when he stated how excited he was to be able to actually CHOSE what to do in the game, unlike his favorite video game! We are now working on playing pieces for the game. There is nothing like mixing crafts with RPG gaming for kids!...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Zobeck City Map
by Erik W.
Publisher: Kobold Press
Date Added: 12/12/2014 12:57:57
Zobeck City Map This is a beautiful map of a medium sized city. Its got a variety of locations ripe for adventure.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 37604 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG