Browse
Free Stuff











Read What Others Are Saying
DDAL05-02 The Black Road (5e)
by Paulo A.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/21/2017 02:50:01
DDAL05-02 The Black Road (5e) I ran this adventure for a bunch of new players when it first came out, and will run it again this coming weekend for an event that will teach D&D to new players. Again, the 3 pillars of D&D are represented here. You can engage the creativity of the players by leaning in hard on the sand storm encounter. However, I will say that the combat might prove to be fatal for fresh level 1s and 2s. I remember having a player almost die during the goblin night attack. So just be careful when running it for inexperienced players....

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mystara Player's Survival Kit (2e)
by Bryan D.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/21/2017 00:50:27
Mystara Player's Survival Kit (2e) I love giving 5 star ratings. Sadly this PDF does not include the Fame and Fortue cards. That's a huge bummer.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Thistle Hold - Wrath of the Warden
by allan p.
Publisher: Jarnringen
Date Added: 05/20/2017 22:22:15
Thistle Hold - Wrath of the Warden If you are looking for a even moderately thought out, cohesive adventure, current with modern gaming standards, then this is not it. There is a group of random scenes pasted together under one title. I can only assume there is no playtest system at work. I could eleborate further but I dont want to waste my time, if i write 'buyer beware', its all the effort I hope other gamers will need. If they had a free trial option you could make your own judgement.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
The Space Patrol
by Jeffrey N.
Publisher: Stellagama Publishing
Date Added: 05/20/2017 20:30:38
The Space Patrol Getting into the product, and it has some nice additions to my possible campaigns

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Slide
by Jeffrey N.
Publisher: Gypsy Knights Games
Date Added: 05/20/2017 20:29:52
The Slide Good product, and a good add-on for Skull &Crossbones.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hub Federation Ground Forces 2nd Edition
by Jeffrey N.
Publisher: Gypsy Knights Games
Date Added: 05/20/2017 20:28:42
Hub Federation Ground Forces 2nd Edition Great product - John et al do good work, and provide excelent material.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sticks & Stones Prehistoric-ish Role-Playing Setting for Savage Worlds
by collin s.
Publisher: Jade Tower Studio
Date Added: 05/20/2017 19:04:31
Sticks & Stones Prehistoric-ish Role-Playing Setting for Savage Worlds With only minimal teaking this setting is perfect for running a Conan or Lemuria type setting. Or run it as is. Sticks and Stones is a well written and laid out gem that for some reason most people have missed. For 99 cents you can't go wrong.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mines of Madness (Next)
by Derek M.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/20/2017 17:26:09
Mines of Madness (Next) Love this quest! :) Thank goodness for 5e, the best edition by far.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-02 The Black Road (5e)
by Derek M.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/20/2017 17:23:35
DDAL05-02 The Black Road (5e) Great fun! I played before I bought and loved the strategic and tactical choices to be made. :)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-12 Bad Business in Parnast (5e)
by Derek M.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/20/2017 17:19:27
DDAL05-12 Bad Business in Parnast (5e) This was the first quest I played in AL and it got me into 5e. The fact that there was considerable opportunity for opposed skill checks and things like that made it very fun, and a nice departure from 4e and earlier editions that were so heavily focused on combat.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-03 Uninvited Guests (5e)
by Derek M.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/20/2017 17:16:44
DDAL05-03 Uninvited Guests (5e) I played this before buying it and thought it was a fun quest that provided interesting options for social skill characters as well as combat.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Cutting Aces (Deep Shadows Sourcebook)
by Sean H. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
Date Added: 05/20/2017 14:52:35
Shadowrun: Cutting Aces (Deep Shadows Sourcebook) Shadowrun: Cutting Aces is a sourcebook for Shadowrun and provides an odd mixed bag of information on the metaplot and setting which providing more options for social-based characters and challenges. As it covers some neglected aspects of the Shadowrun world, such as the Middle East and social skills, it is probably a good investment for a GM but the book is so unfocused unless cons or Constantinople are the focus of your campaign, I cannot say that it should be a priority to acquire. Shadowrun: Cutting Aces, is a Deep Shadows Sourcebook for the 5th edition of Shadowrun, this particular book covers a variety of sins, confidence games and swindlers, Constantinople (formerly Istanbul) and a bit more about current events in the Sixth World. The book begins with one of the ubiquitous fiction sections, then moves into what is going on with the big megacorporations and the world, including the special election for the Governor of the Seattle Metroplex, what is going on with Spinrad In...

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Mutant Chronicles Universal Index
by Fabio Z.
Publisher: Modiphius
Date Added: 05/20/2017 12:43:59
Mutant Chronicles Universal Index Fucking Awesome. A printer friendly version would be very appreciate.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Perils of the Endless Megadungeon - Series II: Caverns (24 VTT Maps)
by Jon L.
Publisher: Pathstoadventure.com
Date Added: 05/20/2017 12:41:10
Perils of the Endless Megadungeon - Series II: Caverns (24 VTT Maps) They are very specific maps for undergorund use. But if you want to be able to create a dungeon from scratch without having go through and create maps on your own, these are great for such a thing. They also work good for advenures like Out of the Abyss since there is not a lot of maps available for that adventure as far as the random encounters travelling from place to place.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Buildings 1
by Gregory W.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 05/20/2017 12:41:02
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Buildings 1 Hello There; I have used the Dragon Lock Tiles for about 3 months, having 7or8 packs I have printed more than 500 tiles for Our D&D Group, We ALL Love the 3d experiances. We have been together more than 30 years, starting with pen and paper D&D on to minature on acitate/grid/grease pencil. 3 Months i got a FlashForge Creator Pro, and the softeware from Fat Dragon Games...Great Great Great... Keep bringing the Dungeon experiences!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 49150 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG