Browse
Free Stuff
Terminator A2
Terminator A2
$3.25 $2.44











Read What Others Are Saying
DDAL06-01 A Thousand Tiny Deaths (5e)
by Nicholas W.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/22/2017 00:02:54
DDAL06-01 A Thousand Tiny Deaths (5e) So glad this mod helps me with how to run it. It's always great and makes mods easier to run cold. Wonderful!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-08 Durlag's Tower (5e)
by Nicholas W.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/21/2017 23:58:11
DDAL05-08 Durlag's Tower (5e) Not a bad mod. However, it has quite a few typos. Needs a little editing. Otherwise we had fun!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-09 Durlag's Tomb (5e)
by Nicholas W.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/21/2017 23:53:15
DDAL05-09 Durlag's Tomb (5e) This was a really good mod that for some reason we finished in 2 and a half hours.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
(ME1001) - Mithgarthr RPG Core Rulebook
by Thomas W.
Publisher: Mithgarthr Entertainment
Date Added: 07/21/2017 21:02:40
(ME1001) - Mithgarthr RPG Core Rulebook A great example of taking a great system and making it fit an idea for a world. Using 5E as a basis and taking the level of magic down a notch and starting the characters at lower power brings the low magic, high danger Warhammer style setting to life. From there you gain power over 10 levels per class at a faster rate per level than 5e. The magic system is changed to better fit the level of power in a lower magic world, while still being powerful within the setting and more dangerous to use. When I bought this product I thought it might be good for things to add to my 5e game. Instead I find that I would rather run this game on its own when on a 5e break. That is reason enough to give it 5 stars....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyverse Rpg
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Debra Hoenig Parizek of ParDen Us Gaming
Date Added: 07/21/2017 20:46:36
Everyverse Rpg While this game bears some parallels with what you'd expect to find in an RPG ruleset, once you dig in, you'll find there are a lot of unique features. I like to think of it as GURPS on steroids in some ways. The game is designed to be both flexible and simple and it does a pretty good job of walking that tightrope. If you're an experienced GM, you'll appreciate how you can pick and choose what parts of the character development you want your PCs to develop and if you're an inexperienced player, you'll appreciate how simple it is to get started. Best of all, you can easily develop characters for any type of setting. The game design relies on using common sense to roleplay characters. You want to try to shoot something? Aim your gun and make an attempt roll. You want to try to solve a puzzle? You can make another attempt roll. One of the more unique twists it employs is that rolls are based on a Standard Deviation (SD) distribution rather than the simple curve that something like 3d6...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure Writing Like A Fucking Boss
by Elizabeth R.
Publisher: Kort'thalis Publishing
Date Added: 07/21/2017 19:04:08
Adventure Writing Like A Fucking Boss This is a pretty good booklet, well worth the cost. I'm only halfway done, but it's helping me make a lot of connections between fiction writing and creating scenarios for player-directed RPG. But, seriously, guys, do we need the F word in the title?

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Village Backdrop: Skaalhaft
by Elizabeth R.
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
Date Added: 07/21/2017 18:55:11
Village Backdrop: Skaalhaft Certainly well worth the money. Skaalhaft is playable and reasonably original, with lots of detail. Needs a better map, perhaps at a larger scale, but this will make a nice headquarters for a party exploring a suitable area. If they can stand the smell.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mark Morrison's Deadwave
by Haydn B.
Publisher: Cthulhu Reborn
Date Added: 07/21/2017 17:49:53
Mark Morrison's Deadwave Deadwave is a great little adventure that can slot in nicely into just about any campaign.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDEX2-11 Oubliette of Fort Iron (5e)
by Andrew C.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/21/2017 17:32:05
DDEX2-11 Oubliette of Fort Iron (5e) Great 2 hour module. Simple and fun. I recommend really prepping for the last fight since Tier 1 characters can kind of curb stomp the finale if they are a strong or level 3 or 4 party. Creepy setting and some puzzles. Best part was running Elisande and her creepy bayou ways. She is always a hit.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL06-01 A Thousand Tiny Deaths (5e)
by Andrew C.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/21/2017 17:28:59
DDAL06-01 A Thousand Tiny Deaths (5e) I gotta say I really enjoyed this module. Classic kobolds: traps, and ambushes and pack tactics. The final fight was EPIC for this Tier of play. Even describing the magic item reward was fun to see the players faces sour at the description of a clearly useful items. Great transistion from the kobolds in Sunless Citadel to the Forge of Fury. Thumbs up for this fine 2 hour module!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Open Sea
by Eric B.
Publisher: Plate Mail Games
Date Added: 07/21/2017 16:43:31
Pro RPG Audio: Open Sea This was a complete surprise. I have been thinking about making an RPG simulating survival after being shipwrecked. I discovered this audio completely by accident. I'm sure glad I did. It's very atmpospheric and really puts me in the feeling of being lost on the open sea, trying to survive. Very nice!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Frontier Starter Edition
by Eric B.
Publisher: One Dwarf Army
Date Added: 07/21/2017 16:40:19
The Frontier Starter Edition Great game! I like the selection of weapons. It's easy to make up new characters, which gives you a lot of options to add more replayability to the game. I like options! I also like the combat system. It's strategic, without being too thinky. Definitely looking forward to getting deep into this one.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Jade Colossus: Ruins of the Prior Worlds FREE PREVIEW
by Benjamin S.
Publisher: Monte Cook Games
Date Added: 07/21/2017 15:50:16
Jade Colossus: Ruins of the Prior Worlds FREE PREVIEW Very well done even for a preview of a game setting and campaign. I would highly recommend it to the dnd and rpg community as well as new dms and gms. This would be just as good as a resource to use to build random maps for other games as it is for this one.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elemental Evil Player’s Companion (5e)
by Tim M.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/21/2017 14:57:01
Elemental Evil Player’s Companion (5e) Overall an excellent resource for 5e D&D, adding four new PC playable races with good background information and more than 40 new spells - all as official supplements to the adventure, Princes of the Apocalypse.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 3
by Thomas G.
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
Date Added: 07/21/2017 14:36:52
INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 3 Fantastic artwork for all you lumpy-headed sci-fi lovers. I don't know about you, but I am much more comfortable writing fantasy adventures than sci-fi. Hank's drawings genuinely help me come up with ideas and set the flavor/tone of his settings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 50300 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG