DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Powered by DriveThruRPG


Home
Close
Close
Narrow Results
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!













Product TypeFormatLanguagesPublisher
Core Rulebooks   Remove Search Term
Print   Remove Search Term
English   Remove Search Term
Thunderegg Productions   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search

 
 Hottest Core Rulebooks, Print, English from Thunderegg Productions
Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price ▼ 
Stormwing: Wanderer Gamebook+ Book One

Stormwing: Wanderer Gamebook+ Book One


You are Stormwing, an agent of the Yeorseggr sworn brotherhood. A hero in the vein of Lone Wolf and Cub or The Mandalorian, you go where the innocent need you to be and protect them from the horrors of this world. When wreckers sink your ship you wash up on the icy shores of Kalbud, a northern frontier town. Slay giants, avenge yourself against pirates and start to unravel the mystery of the sinister...   [click here for more]
Thunderegg Productions  $19.99

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order  
The Exodus System

The Exodus System


The Exodus System takes classic OSR games and adds modern innovations. This book is suitable for playing sci-fi, fantasy, and all sorts of other genres. It takes inspiration from such other systms as Savage Worlds and the Cypher System. For Players: -Fast Character Creation: Get a PC made in minutes -Versatile Options: Every character is useful at something, both in and out of combat -Create-a-Class:...   [click here for more]
Thunderegg Productions  Pay What You Want

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order  
Kaigaku Premium Edition

Kaigaku Premium Edition


Kaigaku brings dramatic samurai action back to your tabletop! It's based on the innovative Black Hack rules set originally created by David Black. This game is easy to learn and you can get a party of characters created and a game started in just minutes. This samurai RPG allows you to become a mighty bushi, a devious courtier, a stealthy ninja or a powerful ascetic martial artist and defend the...   [click here for more]
Thunderegg Productions  Pay What You Want

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order  
Displaying 1 to 3 (of 3 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number