Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Miami by Night: The Miami Food Chain
    by Matt B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/06/2021 16:26:05

    I'd have rated 3.5 if I could - but went with 4.

    This book does not have Geography, History, or a Storytelling section that you'd expect to see in a By Night book.

    This book does have plenty of Character Folios (NPCs). They are good quality, well written, and very usable characters - for Miami or anywhere you wanted to use them.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Miami by Night: The Miami Food Chain
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Sprites
    by Andrew D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2021 17:49:22

    Super interesting approach to a Kith evolving to fit the 21st Century! I really love how it opens up new ways of looking at the relationship between the Dreaming and advanced technology, and that it gives some options for new factions/setting material with the Church of Isadore. Great work!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Sprites
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Seduction of Goratrix
    by Don F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2021 17:44:42

    The Warning is an understatement! The Tremere of a significant part of this this book are pre-Vampire, i.e. the House Tremere of Ars Magica. I have difficulty imagining this House in this way. Nor can I easily imagine this as the secret, underlying culture of the Clan Tremere in the modern nights. That being said... to each his own. But I would warn buyers to take the Warning seriously.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    The Seduction of Goratrix
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Demon Players Guide
    by Derek W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2021 09:43:17

    Great quality reproduction, almost as good as the original!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Demon Players Guide
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    SotM's Ladies of Darkness Ghouls and Vampires
    by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/29/2021 11:09:40

    Ladies of Darkness Ghouls & Vampires is accumalation of the author's Ladies in Darkness Series. This book takes the characters introduced as mortals in those other products and now presents them as ghouls and vampires. The product first represents these characters with roleplaying notes. In the second chapter this product ppresents these characters as ghouls with an updated background of how they they meet their dominator. (The author uses existing characters from other books as the various dominators). The third chapter of this product, presents these characters as vampires with updated backgrounds of how their sires chose them. One of the great things about this product is the different way the same base character is protrayed... for example the character of Axel Lamer is presented as both a Assamite Ghoul and a Ventrue Vampire. Aother great thing about this product is the variation they give to each character based on who is their dominator or sire, with each giving different bonuses to the base characters. This allows players or storytellers to take any character presented to be modifed differently based on who they want to be their sires or dominators.... which gives a ton of options.

    The Tabletop Gaming Club loved this product. We strongly recommend this product to players and storytellers.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    SotM's Ladies of Darkness Ghouls and Vampires
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    50 Desperate Desires
    by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/29/2021 10:17:00

    50 Desperate Desire is basically a table of possible goals that a vampire can work for during heir waking hours. The ideas on the table can really spark some creativity, and give a player or storyteller some concepts to run with. That being said, rolling dice to chose a result from this table doesn't feel all that useful, as most players i don't think would want to randomly determine what their character would do, and as a storyteller randomly chosing one of these goals would be difficult as some of them are ideas that entire story arc can be set around, while others are pretty much can be accomplished in 5 mins of game play.

    The tabletop gaming club found this product useful as inspiration, and some of the stuff on the table would make great campaigns. We recommend checking it.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    50 Desperate Desires
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Kings Under the Channel
    by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2021 12:14:32

    The section about the Trail of Kings beneath the channel is great. The general idea of Kindred establishing an Elysium with several services open to all is brilliant, the fact that they exploit human misery to secure sustenance in the form of the Saunterers is pure WoD The general services provided in the Trail can be used to move a chronicle there without much issue, at least for a few sessions.

    The second part of the book is also very good, at the beginning we disliked the idea of another "sect whitin the sect" but the author manage the get us invested in the history of the Confrérie and the ralationship with stablished VtM canon.

    The Tabletop Gaming Club recommends this product, its a great city book for a truly unique city.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Kings Under the Channel
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Roots of Legend
    by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2021 11:52:32

    The Tabletop Gaming Club got the opportunity to playtest the product a couple of months before its release. We can't say enough good things about this produce. The author dug deep into myth and literature for many of the wonderful Flora and Fauna that appear within the tome's pages. We really loved the Hospitalitree which was enspired by L. Frank Baums work Ozma of Oz.

    Everything in this book helps bring the magical world of Changeling to life. WE STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE. Even game masters of other world of darkness lines or even other game systems can make use of materials presented in Encylopedica Magica chapter of this book.

    A+ product.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Roots of Legend
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Nine Spheres
    by Zachery N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/26/2021 16:11:44

    As a new mage player I found this chart to be very helpful. Not only is it a good refrence but it spurred on new ideas to impliment. Highly reccomeneded.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Nine Spheres
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Roots of Legend
    by Lisa K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/25/2021 14:56:34

    Ok I picked this up yesterday and have been blazing through it. 10/10, please make more material.

    The only real complaint have with the entire thing, it didn't come with bookmarks. Thats it.

    This felt like a main line finished and polished product. Art 10/10 Consistent through the entire book. Writing 10/10 Consistent and clean.

    New Art, Interesting without being game breaking. Same for the new skills and treasures and merits! I have enjoyed this so much Im going to have it printed in color and bound.

    PLEASE Make more C20 Material!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Roots of Legend
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Don't worry, there is more in the works!
    50 Chrysalis Manifestations
    by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/22/2021 16:19:04

    50 Chrysalis Manifestations is a short product that basically exists of a table with various short descriptions of chrysalis manifestions to be used in a changeling campaign.

    The Tabletop Gaming club found this product useful for ideas to use when a changeling first awakens to their fae nature.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    50 Chrysalis Manifestations
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    50 Disturbing Drones
    by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/22/2021 16:15:15

    50 Distrubing Drones is a short product that basically exists of a table with various short descriptions of disturbing drones to be used in a campaign.

    The Tabletop Gaming club found this product useful when we needed a quick scene for a campaign.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    50 Disturbing Drones
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Vampire, Twentieth Anniversary Edition: The Classical Age
    by Daniel B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2021 21:58:09

    The art is amazing and I love the history. The grammar could use some correction and there are quite a few typos, but overall it's amazing. My biggest gripe is page 87, the second page on Striges is completely missing.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Vampire, Twentieth Anniversary Edition: The Classical Age
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Sprites
    by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/20/2021 15:57:08

    Sprites introduce us to a new kith for changeling the dreaming. Sprites are changelings with ties to technology. This book provides use with limited background of the kith and provides information on their appearance and lifestyles. The book also provides a little write up on Church of Isodora, a group that belives that the internet like the dreaming connects the physical and ephermeal.

    The Tabletop Gaming club really liked the concept of this kith. For the price, this booklet gives some great ideas. We do recommend this product, but also wish that kith was expanded on more.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Sprites
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The New Recruits - Orpheus Ready-Made Characters
    by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/20/2021 15:48:16

    The New Recruits contains six well developed characters for use with Orpheus or Wraith. These characters can be used as a ready made player character or as npcs to flush out your campaign. Each character includes four variants of the character, to use depending on the power level of your campaign.

    The Tabletop Gaming Club used these characters in a short campaign, and found the characters well balanced and with interesting backgrounds that made them fun to play. We recommend this product to storytellers of Orpheus looking for quick characters to use in their campaigns that require minimun preparation.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    The New Recruits - Orpheus Ready-Made Characters
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 3003 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
     Hottest Titles
    There are currently no reviews for this product