Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Kobolds: Army Pack
    by GAIL H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/16/2020 08:34:40

    This set is my favorite from Trash Mob Minis .These little Kobolds are each unique and easily capable of being player characters as well as foes. You need to snatch these guys up now!

    *I would love to see some skin color layers, and maybe some obvious female options. I would also, like to request Kobolds Pack 2!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Kobolds: Army Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Mimics: Theme Pack
    by Benjamin N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2020 19:26:49

    MIMICS!!!! ARRRRGGGGGGH! one of the most evil sneaky monsters in D&D and in three devilish forms, treasure chest, barrel and a coffin with a prop version you can use a set dressing for years to come and then when the time is right spring upon your players its true form the evil hungry MIMIC!

    For less than a slice of pizza you can get this awesome set of MIMICS!!!! Good for near any fantasy role playing game.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Mimics: Theme Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Mushroom Monsters: Theme Pack
    by Benjamin N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2020 19:22:45

    A village of benevolent mushroom folk or something more sinsiter? you decide when you use these very inspriring images and printable minatures for you underground, damp dungeon, dark cave themed high fantasy role playing game expirience. Need I say more?

    Well you could spend 2 bucks on a soda at the gas station or even better grab a fantastic set of art work you can use over and over again for you D&D games.

    This gets my full endorsement. :)



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Mushroom Monsters: Theme Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fishmen: Army Pack
    by Benjamin N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2020 19:18:44

    This is one of my favorite Trash Mob sets, the colors are so vibrant which I personally love, the variety is fun, there is even a few dreaded four armed fishmen, I won't try to spell suahuagin or prononce it that is. That said if you want some savage deep dwelling monsters to come from the ocean depths and terrorize your players or attack their newly aquired ship then this set is an absolute must have.

    For less than a price of Magic cards you can get a fantastic set of printable minis if this were in my shop it would get the dungeon master benjamin sticker of approval.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fishmen: Army Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fiends & Foes: Theme Pack 2
    by Benjamin N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2020 19:12:20

    Another fantastic product, the perfect edition to my table with some fun style and bright colors! You even get line art versions so you can color them yourself if you want, what more can you ask for in a printable mini!!

    For less the a Big Mac you get two pages of minis here that you can print FOREVER. Do your self a favor and get these and any of the other sets that fit your campaign needs.

    -Dungeon Master Benjamin approved



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fiends & Foes: Theme Pack 2
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Lycanthropes: Theme Pack 2
    by Adam S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2020 19:25:57

    I love the fun details in this set. Particularly charming is the pot of honey on the werebear's belt.

    Great art style, and more fun and affordable than standard non-paper minis.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Lycanthropes: Theme Pack 2
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Lycanthropes: Theme Pack
    by Adam S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2020 19:25:35

    I love the fun details in this set.

    Great art style, and more fun and affordable than standard non-paper minis.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Lycanthropes: Theme Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dungeon Dwellers 2: 2.5D Model Kit
    by Adam S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2020 19:23:17

    One of the first sets of paper minis I ever purchase from Trash Mob Minis. My gateway set, if you will. I love the art style, and I love the 2.5D attachments.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dungeon Dwellers 2: 2.5D Model Kit
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Heroes: Pack 7 "Foul Tidings"
    by Adam S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2020 19:22:11

    Love that there's an included B&W version for this. One of my players is working on doing a custom coloring of the Paladin for her character.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Heroes: Pack 7 "Foul Tidings"
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Turtle Tyrants: Army Pack
    by Adam S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2020 19:19:53

    I absolutely LOVE that you did a...non-intellectual-property-branded-plumber based set. I can't wait to figure out how to sneak these into a game. or maybe I'll have to set up a portal in a sewer that pops them out in plumber-land...



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Turtle Tyrants: Army Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Mimics: Theme Pack
    by Adam S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2020 19:15:51

    I have one relatively minor quibble with this set: the boobs. Fortunately, it was relatively easy to "child-safe" them in an image editor, and now I'm happy with them.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Mimics: Theme Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fishmen: Army Pack
    by Alex L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/18/2020 21:58:50

    These are some awesome minis for any game, but they come in very useful for the Saltmarsh adventure.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fishmen: Army Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Heroes: Pack 1
    by Heart o. t. G. V. H. C. P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2020 18:54:24

    I have over the last few months bought every one of Trash Mob Minis Pdf's. They look brilliant on the table, are very colorful and bright. I've printed up a lot of them, and have them on deck for when I teach people to play D&D at my store or when I need a great looking NPC. The other thing I enjoy is how full the page is when you print these off, takes advantage of the size of the paper really well.

    Keep up the awesome work its greatly appreciated.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Heroes: Pack 1
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Bone Thrower: Model Kit
    by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2020 13:36:22

    This was a really interesting design to build and assemble, very well done!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Bone Thrower: Model Kit
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Big Trouble: Theme Pack
    by Adam C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/13/2019 07:17:23

    Everything i could have possibly wanted. with multiple enemy choices and beautiful art along with being able to fit in my pocket for travel. Im so glad i was finally able to buy some of these. No doubt about it to everything you do, 5 stars all around!!!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Big Trouble: Theme Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product