Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Epic Isometric Bundle
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 11:49:06

    The style of these maps are amazing! I joined the creator's patreon as I am trying to use these iso maps for all my roll20 games.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Epic Isometric Bundle
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Patreon season 1 - Epic Isometric
    by Daniel S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/24/2019 22:30:35

    One of the best packs from WarDrumRPG! Some of the tokens suit very well any dark fantasy campaign. There are some creatures of the night like vampires and wraiths. Also, you'll find a ship, giant octopus, some knight tokens. Everything is beautifully drawn as always!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Patreon season 1 - Epic Isometric
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Epic Isometric Prop Pack
    by Daniel S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/24/2019 22:19:14

    A must have to give that extra touch every map needs!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Epic Isometric Prop Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Hero Pack 1 - Epic Isometric
    by Sada S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/18/2019 16:16:06

    I really can't imagine the amount of hours that went into making these iso sets. We love the style and high quality of the assets.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Hero Pack 1 - Epic Isometric
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Epic Isometric Prop Pack
    by Sada S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/18/2019 16:14:51

    Great prop pack for iso set. We plan on building a lot of settings, and this pack will help add much needed character to our world. SO much eye candy!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Epic Isometric Prop Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Epic Isometric Bundle
    by Sada S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/18/2019 16:11:50

    My husband and I have been running a campaign in Roll20 for about a year, and he has been lamenting the lack of isometric view the whole time. I fianlly found this bundle, and we are blown away!! I've been playing around with it for a couple of hours, and already have so many ideas. THANK YOU for this great work!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Epic Isometric Bundle
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Epic Isometric Bundle
    by Nathaniel R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/03/2019 11:53:45

    I was excited to include this into my dungeon building with Hobbyte's DungeonBuilder, but apparently I should have done some additional background research. Had I known that I would spend 15 hours, $50, and more emotional and intellectual labor than I care to admit I would not have purchased. Even after following the instructions on NexusMod (which are vague) and scouring the downloads for any kind of instruction (and finding none), I'm no closer than when I started. Even reading the discussions here, I can see that there is a mention going back to August that has not been responded to by the publisher (but they have replied to other more recent inquiries). I would happily change this review to better reflect the nature of the product, but without any kind of response or feedback I would have nothing to base it off of.



    Rating:
    [1 of 5 Stars!]
    Epic Isometric Prop Pack
    by DAVID D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/21/2018 10:41:57

    These props help really fill out the dungeon sets created from Epic Isometric. You can make a wizards lab, an Armory; or my favorite, a disheveled, ransacked room begging for investigation. Love his work and my group is having a blast with these sets. Thanks!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Epic Isometric Prop Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Epic Isometric Halloween Special Edition
    by Daniel S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2018 10:13:10

    The Halloween pack is one of the great bundles Alex produced. Every miniature works with any Epic Isometric Bundle pack and they are incredible for enhancing the tabletop experience. You shouldn't miss anything. Simply the best.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Epic Isometric Halloween Special Edition
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Epic Isometric Halloween Special Edition
    by Josh M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2018 09:48:01

    I've got everything this artist has produced, and it has transformed my group's tabletop experience. Even when we play in person, my players have demanded that we put these isometric maps up on a screen. Thanks, and keep up the great work.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Epic Isometric Halloween Special Edition
    by Emily D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2018 07:08:46

    I've been using Epic Isometric maps and minis after I moved my game to an online format, being no longer able to run my game in person. However at this point even if I can play face to face with my friends, I think I'll still use these sets. The art is beautiful and evocative, useful for tactical grid battles or as a shared stage for the theater of the mind. I'd say it's worth every penny if it wasn't free already.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Epic Isometric Bundle
    by Daniel S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/08/2018 08:59:52

    You need a pack to run your games, with tokens for the pc's and npc's, and with a superb art? Look no further! This pack is awesome. Feels amazing to write a review about this pack, because since I got it everything changed! it gives you so many choices! First, it has many monsters from Giant worms to Spiders. And then you have the heroes tokens, may they be Angelic Warriors or Evil cultists, or even regular fighters and wizards it covers it. And the part that I really love about it, the advanced map elements. Are you feeling like level designing the greatest adventure of all? This-is-freaking-insane! Floors, stairs, walls, caves, city elements, stones! And if you need some inspiration it has some dungeons created by Alex himself, that really helps. everything is very easy and versatile to use. Totally recommend it!!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Epic Isometric Bundle
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Monster Pack 1 - Epic Isometric
    by Daniel S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/08/2018 08:44:22

    This is a must-have! It covers the vast majority of monsters you usually encounter in medieval RPG plus it has the most hero classes covered too ( druid, ranger, and knight) and scenario assets too.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Monster Pack 1 - Epic Isometric
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Hero Pack 1 - Epic Isometric
    by Daniel S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/08/2018 08:33:52

    This pack is absolutely awesome! It is so versatile! That Devil Great Fiend is insane!! My favorites are the gunslingers pack and the devils and fiends :DD



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Hero Pack 1 - Epic Isometric
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Monster Pack 1 - Epic Isometric
    by Sarah R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2018 04:39:17

    This is a pretty great follow-up to the bundle. The monsters in this pack are really creative and unique yet still eclectic enough to be used in a variety of settings and systems. One minor niggle I have is that it would be much more comfortable for users if these tokens, along with the main bundle, was sold directly in the Roll20 marketplace. Overall, this is a pretty great pack and I can't wait for further releases from WarDrum.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Monster Pack 1 - Epic Isometric
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product