Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Facing the Titan - The RPG
    by Seamus C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/17/2021 09:40:18

    "Facing the Titan has learned a lot of lessons from the GM-less narrative games like Fiasco, but still goes more for the empty canvas that makes a lot of narrative games so intimidating. With the solidity of the procedures in the game, though, you have something you can hang a story off of." - Aaron Marks

    Read the full CHG Review here: https://cannibalhalflinggaming.com/2021/03/17/the-independents-facing-the-titan/



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Facing the Titan - The RPG
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Those Little Towns
    by Réveillé F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/30/2020 07:04:39

    interessant. de bonnes idées pour rebondir lors d'une impro j'attends avec intéret les mises à jours! ;-)



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Those Little Towns
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Mausritter
    by Patrick B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/30/2020 15:29:13

    Un petit jeu très sympa, où il manque quand même un peu de contexte.

    (A very nice little game, where miss more background)



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Mausritter
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cinq Épées Brisées, un jeu Protocol
    by ronan r. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/13/2020 09:44:59

    C'est vraiment sympa ces jeux "protocol". J'avais choisit celui çi, il y a quelques mois, pour faire débute des amis. Le cadre me paraissait suffisamment classique.. Et bien j'ai été très (agréablement) surpris par la tournure de l'histoire, et de ce que chacun à apporté. ( jen ai écrit un court rapport de partie http://2d6.fr/?p=4752 )

    Je vais voir avec eux si, en cette période de confinement, l'expérience se prête à jouer à travers une table virtuelle (roll20.net) ..
    Et dès qu'ils seront assez familiers avec ce système, je veux jouer le tueur du calendrier !

    Merci pour ces traductions !

    edit : 13avril2020 : Yes, nous avons pu tester via roll20, et ça fonctionne TRÈS BIEN !



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cinq Épées Brisées, un jeu Protocol
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cinq Épées Brisées, un jeu Protocol
    by ronan r. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/13/2020 09:44:59

    C'est vraiment sympa ces jeux "protocol". J'avais choisit celui çi, il y a quelques mois, pour faire débute des amis. Le cadre me paraissait suffisamment classique.. Et bien j'ai été très (agréablement) surpris par la tournure de l'histoire, et de ce que chacun à apporté. ( jen ai écrit un court rapport de partie http://2d6.fr/?p=4752 )

    Je vais voir avec eux si, en cette période de confinement, l'expérience se prête à jouer à travers une table virtuelle (roll20.net) ..
    Et dès qu'ils seront assez familiers avec ce système, je veux jouer le tueur du calendrier !

    Merci pour ces traductions !



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Face au Titan - Preview 1
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2019 07:17:00

    Excellent échantillon de ce que constituera Face au Titan, un jeu de rôle par Gulix. On se plonge directement dans l'ambiance du jeu, qui nous fait découvrir le gigantisme (et donc notre petitesse) du "boss de fin" de ce cadre de jeu. Il s'agira d'un jeu narratif sans MJ, où chaque joueur affronte le Titan dans un combat final. J'apprécie tout particulièrement l'esprit "Shadow of the colossus" :)



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Face au Titan - Preview 1
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Death of Legends (VF)
    by Adrien M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/24/2017 03:22:27

    This is excellent : c'est excellent. Thank you for the traduction wich is very good: Merci pour la traduction qui est très bonne/ This game is giving the envy to play: ce jeu donne l'envie de jouer ;)



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Death of Legends (VF)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product