Bards and Sages RPG Resource
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Powered by DriveThruRPG


Home » An Eldritch Dream Games » Reviews
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Eldritch Heritage: Necrid Universal Heritage [PF2e]
by Donald B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2020 17:17:35

I admit to a good amount of ignorance around the undead. Usually they're just weak monsters to practice on at lower levels but looking at the all the options here I think I have to make something now? Great work once again!! As always.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Eldritch Heritage: Necrid Universal Heritage [PF2e]
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Eldritch Ancestries: Morshes [PF2e]
by Donald B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2020 17:15:41

At this point I can't tell if AEDG is pandering to my love for GOTG or my predisposition towards nature-based creatures but this was an instant buy. Description says it all, won't rehash it here. Eagerly anticipating when I can use it in a game I run.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Eldritch Ancestries: Morshes [PF2e]
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Eldritch Heritage: Chili Leshy [PF2e]
by Donald B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2020 17:13:28

I have secret plans to introduce leshies in a project of mine, and seeing the customization here I am excited to bring them to life. Great job once again, AEDG.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Eldritch Heritage: Chili Leshy [PF2e]
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Eldritch Court Races: Drophan
by Donald B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2020 17:12:00

Shawn knocks it out of the park with this draconic-like race.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Eldritch Court Races: Drophan
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Eldritch Ancestries: Felsine [PF2e]
by Donald B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2020 17:11:07

I've been a follower of AEDG for a couple years, this looks like fun and I'm happy to see him making the shift into Pathfinder 2e. I have something pretty fun planned for the felsine.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Eldritch Ancestries: Felsine [PF2e]
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Fantastical Archetypes: Druid archetype Necrobotanist
by George S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/25/2019 09:06:23

Seems like an interesting archetype for the druid, I do like it. My only suggestion would be to make the domain option read, "When selecting a domain, you can select from only, the undead, death, or the Plant (Decay) domains." The companion bits seem a bit confusing at first glance, but add a different option.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastical Archetypes: Druid archetype Necrobotanist
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks George! I left domains open for the necrobotanist, simply adding undeath to the available list (as druids normally do not have access to it) but still wanted to allow the freedom to select other domains for their builds. Soon I will add an addendum addressing this similarly to the magic usage on the last page. When I do so I will try and make the path companion section a bit easier to understand as well. I appreciate your feedback and review, hoping you have a wonderful day!
Fantastical Archetypes: Druid archetype Necrobotanist
by Alex G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/25/2019 02:22:42

What a cool idea for a druid. Wanna be a necromancer but don't wanna be a nerdy wizard, or a cleric? why not be a necromantic druid. the plant covered in bones part is also so metal how could you not want to roll that up



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Thanks for the review! Rock on, I hope you have an awesome adventure with this archetype!
Eldritch Court Races: Drophan
by Randal M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/03/2018 01:15:05

If you enjoy the idea of a race of draconic descendants with a new angle and different story, this product has options for you. Alternate racial traits, feats, favored classes, and items all provide plenty of variety that fit the flavor presented. I like what I read, see myself using it, and recommend it to any Pathfinder player that enjoys draconic options. I give it 4 of 5 stars.

(see more in depth review: https://wp.me/p9CiV0-86)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Eldritch Court Races: Drophan
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks for the review Randal!
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by DriveThruRPG