Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    F-0068 - JUNGLE RAINFOREST TREES SET
    by Marcelo V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/10/2020 03:02:13

    Excellent as always. Trees, bushes and rocks, plus a Moai style ruin that will fill every jungle I play from now on. I love it!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    F-0068 - JUNGLE RAINFOREST TREES SET
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    F-0065 - GNOMES, NIGHT HAG AND FLESH GOLEM
    by Marcelo V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/20/2020 14:56:28

    Yet another great set from Antohammer. These evil gnomes and their allies look very menacing on my tabletop.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    F-0065 - GNOMES, NIGHT HAG AND FLESH GOLEM
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    F-0024 - ghouls
    by Nathan W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/20/2020 04:50:25

    These figures are brilliant. I saw the full preview and really liked the style of the art, the Ghouls are big and intimidating. Some of the first fantasy undead that are actually scary. If you are using Ghouls, grab these!

    All of Antohammers stuf seems to be a low price and you get a lot for your money. The art is realistic but clear, clean and colourful, it can be seen well from across the table.

    I was going to buy this set on its own but then I found its in a bundle (which only seems to show up at Wargames Vault) and got that. The skeletons in that are fantastic as well and it's cracking value. If you're running Barrowmaze or a similar undead themed adventure you'll find these ideal.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    F-0024 - ghouls
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    FFMFC01-FREE FANMADE FAMOUS CHARACTERS 01
    by Senko S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2020 10:33:02

    Excellent figures, as usual from Antohammer. It's a free set, so there's just a few figures, but enough to see the quality and versatility of this producer. From fantasy to historicals to sci fi, Antohammer figures never let down



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    FFMFC01-FREE FANMADE FAMOUS CHARACTERS 01
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    F-0025 - Graveyards Giant Bats
    by Kyle S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/25/2019 09:57:56

    I bought these around the same time as the Halloween pack, and have about the same positives to say about these. Art is simple, but not simplistic, the bats are pretty adorable. The set includes printable bases and two versions of the bats, one with and one without a black border. Two copies of each bat come in both sets, allowing you to quickly print an entire flock of spooky figures. Assembly instructions also included. Really enjoyed these, probably going to make them a tabletop staple.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    F-0025 - Graveyards Giant Bats
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Halloween 2019
    by Kyle S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/25/2019 09:51:34

    A set of spooky miniature standees that use simple, but charming art to imply greater detail, in a "chibi" sort of way. Printing and assembly instructions came with the set, as well as two different versions of the figures, ones with and without a black border. Printable bases were included as well. I really enjoyed these and look forward to using them on my tabletop!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Halloween 2019
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Ww2-0001 - Italians - fiat cr 42 falco
    by Steven P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2019 19:59:58

    This is another fine 2.5D model of an Italian WW2 aircraft. It has three Italian sets of markings and one for use by the Germans. It can be built in 15mm or 28mm. I have printed one in 1/200 scale, and see no reason that it can not be built successfully.

    This model, like all biplanes can be a little tricky. The photo, in the'blurb' actually gives some good hints for the lower wing placement. Once that has dried, the interplane struts can be glued. The struts, from the front, look like a capital "W". Next line up the top wing and glue the top wing in place. A few pennies can help weight the wing until it dries. Happily, there IS a tiny pilot for the open cockpit plane. For use as a fighter-bomber, you can add two 50pd bombs, or four 25pd bombs, under the wings. Total build time, for an experienced paper model maker, is about thirty minutes. I strongly advise the use of Scotch Tacky Glue, and Scotch Wrinkle free Glue Stick. I printed on 67 pound paper.

    One can only hope that this series will continue, and be a success, as there is no way of putting planes on a game board that can approach the affordability of the first two models. And they look good as well.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ww2-0001 - Italians - fiat cr 42 falco
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Ww2-0000 - GERMAN JU 87B STUKA
    by Steven P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/18/2019 12:04:29

    This is a simple 2.5D model of a Junkers 87 "Stuka". It contains the scans for a 28mm or 15mm build. There are three color schemes included.

    I built one of the 15mm models. I cut, folded and glued all of the individual components, and allowed them to dry. I used 67 lb cardstock, and Scotch Wrnikle free Glue stick. After about thirty minutes, I assmbled the components, finishing the model in about fifteen minutes. At this stage, I was using Quick dry Scotch tacky glue.

    The final result: A very good looking model for very little effort on my part. YES, a top view the fuelage looks a bit 'thin', but from almost any other angle, it looks very effective.

    I am planning on building a dozen, because now I can finally afford to set up a full desert runway, waiting for that SAS/LRDG surprise attack, with a mission to damage EVERY plane.

    I hope Antohammer will continue this serise of aircraft, especially if he does more of the planes not easily found in these scales.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ww2-0000 - GERMAN JU 87B STUKA
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product