Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Oselbridge
    by Jeffrey M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/29/2021 20:10:42

    i wasn't expecting much, but this product failed to deliver. This is a region that has the potential for complex and interesting interactions, this provides a minimal and mundane description.



    Rating:
    [1 of 5 Stars!]
    Oselbridge
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Astrology
    by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 09/03/2020 12:44:24

    A great short guide to Astrology as it works in HârnWorld. Easy to ready with lots of excellent color art. Specific to HârnWorld, but could be adapted to use in other games with ease. Which it should be since this is an often neglected bit of "Science" of a "Medieval" or "Dark Ages" like world. If nothing else, grab it for the art; the star maps and drawings.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Astrology
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Shiran's Pamesani Arena Map
    by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2019 21:51:31

    All Columbia Games materials for Harn make great resources for my own homebrew game sessions and game world.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Shiran's Pamesani Arena Map
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    City of Shiran
    by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2019 21:51:17

    All Columbia Games materials for Harn make great resources for my own homebrew game sessions and game world.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    City of Shiran
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Alienage District Map
    by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2019 21:51:06

    All Columbia Games materials for Harn make great resources for my own homebrew game sessions and game world.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Alienage District Map
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Coselin Castle
    by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2019 21:50:53

    All Columbia Games materials for Harn make great resources for my own homebrew game sessions and game world.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Coselin Castle
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Caleme Abbey
    by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2019 21:50:34

    All Columbia Games materials for Harn make great resources for my own homebrew game sessions and game world.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Caleme Abbey
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Plain of Towers
    by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2019 21:50:18

    All Columbia Games materials for Harn make great resources for my own homebrew game sessions and game world.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Plain of Towers
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    City of Shiran
    by Julio A. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/11/2019 05:43:46

    Curioso documento, que te da toda la información de ambientanción sobre una ciudad que puedes usar en cualquier juego/mundo de fantasia, aplicando tus propias reglas. La ciudad es fuente de muchas aventuras, y te puede servir como parada habitual de tu grupo de jugadores (aunque es un sitio peligroso), o bien como destino de una aventura. Una alegria haberla conseguido por menos de un euro, y aunque exige cierto trabajo y tiempo, en especial por el idioma, creo que te puede aportar mucho para tus propios modulos en cualquier juego de rol.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    City of Shiran
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    HarnMaster Third Edition
    by Kevin B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/07/2019 16:01:10

    For a long time all I wanted from Harn was its lush and full background. Today I bought the rules that go with that background and discover that the cover and errata page are missing from the pdf. Why is this? Other than that I think the system is one of the best I have seen. The people complaining about the complexity are simply overstating the case in my opinion. The combat system is gritty, realistic and fun. Character creation takes awhile but developing that character can be a story in and of itself for the creative player. That could be said for any game but I guess for me it was intensified since I already own a number of Harn background materials.

    That said...Where is the cover of this pdf! The errata is also missing.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    HarnMaster Third Edition
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Heraldry
    by Bruce B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/11/2018 12:33:19

    A masterful job, as a SCAdian Herald of some 39 years and the Herald- King of Gary Gygax'sa Lejendart Adventures, I applaud your efforts. This is near perfect and a magnitude better than the one put out by TSR in the 90s, whose attitude was "Who cares, it's a faantasy game."

    Laird Bruce Boughner* The Right Honourable Dr. Breuse Hartswood AoA, GoA, currently of the Faire Kingdom of Atlantia

    *Yes I am a real Scottish Lord



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Heraldry
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Chyrefal Castle
    by Gregg W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/28/2018 10:37:18

    The maps of the castle are broken up across multiple pages so you don't get a view of how one section connects to another. The picture on the cover ellicits a view of a massive castle, but it is very small. Also has map detail of buildings in the village but not interested in that.... Pretty lame especiall for $10! Wasted my money



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    Chyrefal Castle
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Kaldor Kingdom Sampler
    by Fred W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2018 10:56:40

    These free samples are great! I love all of the Columbia Games products!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Kaldor Kingdom Sampler
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Shiran's Pamesani Arena Map
    by Fred W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2018 10:55:06

    Like everything Columbia Games puts out, this is incredibly detailed and very realistic. Great add on product, or can be a stand alone for any other system or world.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Shiran's Pamesani Arena Map
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Harn Map Keys
    by Fred W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2018 10:52:13

    As many HarnWorld maps as I have, it is always handing to have another set of map keys! Their products are always top of the line.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Harn Map Keys
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 117 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product