Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Splicers®
    by John M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/18/2021 21:26:37

    Great scan, really enjoyed this book to the point where I felt compelled to buy a physical copy. Presents a great, gross dystopia where humanity struggles to survive against a monster that was created by politicking and private interests. Very interested in picking up the I Am Legion supplement at some point in the future and exploring the setting further. Excellent get!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Splicers®
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Chaos Earth® Resurrection™
    by John M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/18/2021 21:25:02

    The book presents a really fun zombie apocalypse scenario that transpires during a bevy of other crapsack scenarios that take place as the world is being reshaped by magical energy and the rampant supernatural forces it has unleashed. Has some really fun ideas for different zombie types that work great in any of the M.D.C. settings. Very fun read overall, really enjoyed it.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Chaos Earth® Resurrection™
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Armageddon Unlimited™
    by John M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/18/2021 18:42:25

    Offers some unique antagonists and scenario ideas for a hellish war between Deevils and Demons on a heroic Earth! The fact that the antagonists are particularly reprehensible makes things all the sweeter when the heroic PCs bring them to justice.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Armageddon Unlimited™
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Rifts® World Book Five: Triax™ & The NGR™
    by Christian S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/02/2021 08:00:56

    It's a great book. It would be far better if it would contain bookmarks that reflect the table of contents.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Rifts® World Book Five: Triax™ & The NGR™
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Heroes Unlimited™ RPG, 2nd Edition
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2021 16:50:45

    I absolutely love this book and I am excited to finally have a PDF copy. Except for a few minor things this game stands the test of time, imho. Still one of the best superhero RPGs in existence and an essential addition to any Palladium Books collection.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Heroes Unlimited™ RPG, 2nd Edition
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2021 16:49:21

    This is still and always will be a classic. Adding PDF copies of the book to my collection was a no brainer.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Rifter® #63 Sneak Preview
    by Glen E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/12/2021 00:18:57

    Rifter#63 is perhaps my favorite Rifter. Not just because it contains my first offical material published in it, but its full of all sorts of great contributions from other fans of Palladium Books. If you like the preview I encourage you to purchase the actual Rifter.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Rifter® #63 Sneak Preview
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    After the Bomb® Map Pack
    by John M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2021 13:50:37

    I've purchased all of the After the Bomb books (and a few TMNT/Other Strangeness ones, for that matter) and am pleased as punch to have all the maps of the weirld World That Is, rather than having to leaf back and forth between multiple floppy books to get a clear picture of how everything lines up. I certainly can't complain about the price, either! Excellent, excellent resource, thanks Kev!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    After the Bomb® Map Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Palladium Fantasy RPG® Paper Miniatures Free Sample
    by Kristi H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2021 04:58:19

    A fine little set of printable paper minis. Print them, trim them, glue them to a penny and you're good to go!

    The kit comes with a gridded arena and quick-start rules. The art on the miniatures is gorgeously detailed, though some may find it prints dark, so you might want to adjust the contrast first.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Palladium Fantasy RPG® Paper Miniatures Free Sample
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Nightbane® World Book 6: Dark Designs™
    by Tom W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/08/2020 02:20:26

    This is one of the greatest roleplaying books of all time. Not only does it provide new, inspired, creation tables and powers it also compiles the old ones to make it an absolute must buy. The level of creativity in the player options is unparalleled.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Nightbane® World Book 6: Dark Designs™
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Rifter® #43
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/05/2020 18:47:20

    The Rifter is a fantastic source of material for the various games by Palladium Books. While this issue does provide some gems, the whole thing is marred by the completely unnecessary "swimsuit issue" gimmick. It wasn't just bad, it was distracting from what would have otherwise been another good issue of the Rifter.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    The Rifter® #43
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Rifts® Lemuria Sneak Preview
    by Henry B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/29/2020 10:22:45

    The review gives an idea of the fantastic art and world that Lemuria has for the players of Palladium. This could easily be in all of the Palladium universe.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Rifts® Lemuria Sneak Preview
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Palladium Book of European Castles
    by David M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/18/2020 11:44:04

    The bulk of the book consists of maps, images, and floorplans of medieval European castles from .

    It also includes:

    • A quite comprehensive glossary of terms related to castles and other fortifications
    • A short bibliography for further reading on the topic
    • A wall rating system for comparison, based on number of hits by various sizes of stones launched by siege engines

    If you have an interest in applying real-world castles to your gaming, this is well worth a look.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    The Palladium Book of European Castles
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
    by Robert M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/01/2020 12:00:13

    I had the old rule book long ago, and decided to get back into the game with this update. The main reason I see to get this one instead of the old one is the updated rule set, which is the last portion of the book. Rules for magic/psi have their own sections earlier in the book. The rules as written are still kind of clunky, but everything is there... except for the fact that there's still no rules (or guidance of examples) of how movement works during combat. However, there is a free Palladium fantasy Paper Miniatures PDF that does specify how to do that. So contained in this book is pretty much a core rule book for Palladium Games, including things that will probably never come up in RIFTS itself like human hit points and AR.

    Changes appear to include the fact that SDC weapons can now damage MDC armor/structures given a huge amount of SDC. So MDC is now just a multiplier. I bet the difference won't come up very much and I suspect has something to do with a tank and a fairy. Also MDC armor is now a plot element instead of just a armor simplification. Attacks per melee for an untrained person appear to be 1.

    The story is updated, but the only difference, far as I can tell, is that Tolkeen has fallen, and the coalition is more aggressive. Though there are pictures of the updated equipment, the stats are not in here. So just know that you will be playing the older time if you only have this book. Just ignore all the stuff about Tolkeen and you're good. In retrospect, one of the goals of the book is to know what the other books add to the game.

    There is a new OCC called an elemental fusionist. This guys balances 2 opposing elemental forces. It is annoying the books says that some of the spells must be looked up in the RIFTS book of magic, but there's still a ton left to that OCC if you just ignore that paragraph. There is also some new background info on glitterboy pilots.

    I'm guessing it's just rolling up all the little changes that crept up in the other books over time. Perhaps in the equipment listings, spiky things that do extra damage in later books do damage right up front. I can't confirm that but it would be nice if they made everything constant.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Palladium Fantasy RPG® Interactive Character Sheet
    by Kevin M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/17/2020 20:44:13

    This is extremely detailed. I'm impressed with the space for custom skills and marial arts. This is a fantastic way to include additional future information. Can we get a Rifts, HU and Nightbane one as well?



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Palladium Fantasy RPG® Interactive Character Sheet
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 137 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product