Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Savage Worlds Adventure Edition: Power Cards
    by Mason E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2021 18:18:43

    These are incredibly handy to have. I like having the basics of every power in the SWADE book broken out where I can give them to players to help them remember the powers they have and give them ideas for use. Definitely worth the purchase.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Savage Worlds Adventure Edition: Power Cards
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Augmented Reality Gear
    by Garrett W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/22/2021 15:26:29

    This is a neat little supplement for adding Augmented Reality tech into your modern or near-future Savage Worlds settings. I found it to be a little wordier and more dense than necessary, but it'll be easy to copy-paste what you need into your own setting doc. There's some useful GM advice for incoporating descriptions of AR into your game as well. It probably wouldn't be hard at all to add this stuff into a Sprawlrunners game.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Augmented Reality Gear
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    A Savage Guide to Dinosaurs
    by Wayne C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/19/2021 10:11:53

    Well written book with stats for a variety of dinosaurs. The included adventure is perfect for a Jurasic Park style game. Well worth the money.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    A Savage Guide to Dinosaurs
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Pathfinder® for Savage Worlds Core Rules
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/14/2021 17:11:13

    The hardest thing about one of these type of books is deciding where to not use normal Savage Worlds. Also is it a stand alone product or not. In this case they went with a stand alone product with class opt in. This means your normal Savage World character can adventure with the Fighter and everything still works. I think this is the best way you could have handled this. I also prefer a reprint of the rules to having to carry multiple books around as long as the books to get too large. If your wanting to play some D&D style games using Savage Worlds this book is for you.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Pathfinder® for Savage Worlds Core Rules
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Pathfinder® for Savage Worlds Core Rules
    by Yan N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/28/2021 04:54:25

    Finally a way to live some adventures in Golarion without spending hours in the boring fights created by the original Pathfinder system. The book is promising and the class edges are perfect to emulate the usual classes quickly. The transposition is of course not perfect though, so better warn your players that if your group decide to switch to SW, you'll have a little bit of changes here and there. Otherwise, the book is pretty, well written, you don't need the SWADE rulebook to start an adventure. One or two (subjective) regrets though : the bestiary is very thin, no Chimera, no Hydra, only the basic of the basics (you'll need the Pathfinder® for Savage Worlds Bestiary for more) and the iconic classes as the Summoner or the Magus are not included. But if your group is used to the terrible "I miss ... He misses ... I miss again .. He hits, 7 damage, 54 hit points left.", the SW adaptation can bring a very refreshing dynamism and energy to your fights scenes.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Herbal Alchemy
    by Sam B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/26/2021 12:55:43

    This set of alternate rules actually forms the basis for ALL alchemy in my fantasy game. It's a really smart rule set that makes alchemic magic feel like a rare and valuable resource, while staying intuitive to core rules. Highly recommended!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Herbal Alchemy
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Big Apple Sewer Samurai
    by Kyle C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/06/2021 16:24:44

    This micro setting is everything that you could want for a Saturday morning cartoon style game. It brings forth some really cool new ideas and provides a wonderful tool box.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Big Apple Sewer Samurai
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Savage Worlds Adventure Edition: Vehicle Guide
    by Morgan S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/03/2021 03:16:15

    A fantastic supplement! This is a must-have for us Savage RIFTS fans! Now it is supereasy for me to convert all the vehicles that didn´t make it into Savage RIFTS due to space reason.

    Im superhappy for this purchase and gives it a 5 star!!!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Savage Worlds Adventure Edition: Vehicle Guide
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Herbal Alchemy
    by Jeffery c. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2021 02:39:15

    This product is amazing and one of my favorite takes on alchemy not just in Savage Worlds but in any RPG. Serrano and Sutcliffe have knocked it out of the park with this product. I think they've created an Arcane Background that is equally at home in a High Fantasy setting and a low or even no-magic campaign.

    To give a quick overview of the system:

    Herbalists gain access to 3 powers from a limited list and use the new "Herbalism" skill. The way this AB stands apart form other Arcane Backgrounds is in how it acquires Power Points each day. Every morning, they must make a skill check to gather ingredients, with the resulting roll providing a pool of PP that represents their haul. Most impressively, they can continue to build up their "supply of herbs and ingredients", or Power Points, before deciding to spend them crafting potions. This magic is the magic of flashy meteor showers or instant transformations. Each potion takes time to craft and has a hard limit on how much PP can be spent on a single potion.

    Again, I can't overstate how much I love the ideas contained in this short PDF. It's inspired, and will appeal to those players that are looking for a character that brings a unique flavor and approach to the table. 5 out of 5 stars and I desperately hope this isn't the last product we see this dynamic duo create for Savage Worlds.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Herbal Alchemy
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Wow, thank you so much for your review, Jeffery! This is certainly not the last product you'll see from this "dynamic duo." We have more in store, so stay tuned.
    Savage Worlds Adventure Edition
    by Chris P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2021 09:00:27

    It is an absolute shame that more people haven't tried Savage Worlds. Coming from the standard D&D 3.5+ games that have been my addiction of choice since university, Savage Worlds is refreshing and new. Every player that I have introduced to this system has loved it. The system is simple, but still has depth for tactical players. The use of bennies is fun and the variability of hits and damage due to acing dice (exploding dice) keeps everyone on their toes. Players love the freedom of a classless system. System works for both experienced players and those that are completely new to the hobby.

    Running Savage Worlds is much different from my Pathfinder and D&D experience. I don't worry about encounter balance which means that combat victory is never a fait accomplis. Players cannot assume that enemies are "level appropriate." They tell me that they like the challenge.

    Powers (Magic) is very customizeable and the use of power points gives players the option to "amp-up" powers or alter them as needed. Yes, players can go supernova and use up all their power points (like spell points) in one round. To balance this the GM has bennies that they can use, though I'm careful not to use my bennies to just cancel a player's awesome moment.

    As a component of powers is the concept of "trappings." At first my players glossed over this, but now it is a major part of character creation and theme. For example, our medic player has chosen light as a trapping for his powers (entangle creates chains of glowing light for instance) while another player has all of their powers work with an air trapping (smite on quiver of arrows creates swirling air that propels the arrow faster toward target). Players love the ability to have control over trappings. It also allows me to spice up the abilities of enemies with unusual trappings on familiar powers.

    The Adventure Deck is a phenomenal addition that everyone using Savage Worlds should at least try.

    I'm still trying to master the chase mechanic as I haven't used it enough to provide feedback. Same goes for dramatic tasks.

    The only problem from my view, is that many more people need to try this system for their games.

    Very highly recommended.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Savage Worlds Adventure Edition
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern Traps and Obstacles
    by Felix H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2021 07:50:37

    A fast and easy way to make up obstacles on the fly!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Traps and Obstacles
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Solo Game Guide for Savage Worlds
    by James S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2021 05:48:48

    This is a great add-on for both solo gaming (as advertised) and a GM needing some prompts for improv during a game session. Using existing Savage Worlds mechanics for the Oracles makes sense and is easier to integrate into a session than trying to load a meta-system on top of what SW does. I think it is totally worth the few dollars asked.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Solo Game Guide for Savage Worlds
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Sprawlrunners - FoundryVTT Module
    by Georg H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2021 16:51:42

    Really good! Helped me a lot to run my group. I recommend it.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Sprawlrunners - FoundryVTT Module
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Sprawlrunners
    by Georg H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2021 16:50:00

    This is just awesome. If you want to play Shadowrun and don't want to struggle with the rules this is the right toolkit. Great work!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Sprawlrunners
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Eponinae
    by Venancia Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2021 12:44:26

    The race feels thrown together, almost like a joke race.. Descriptions of the home realm seem very promising, but not mutch meat to work with. If there was a bit more fleshed out, I think it would be perfect.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Eponinae
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 989 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
     Hottest Titles
    There are currently no reviews for this product