Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    The Temple of Issoth
    by Paul W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/26/2020 14:04:47

    this is a good adventure, no more. It is not bad, it is not missing anything but is not inspiring or revolutionary. I enjoyed going through it and its puzzles / encounters but nothing was particularly memorable. If you have not tried it, do so. I just think that there are other more amazing adventures out there.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    The Temple of Issoth
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Dungeon of the Rat
    by Paul W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/25/2020 06:28:02

    This is a great starting adventure. An innocent location with a not so innocent problem. Well suited to new characters and may have long lasting reprocussions if they do not handle correctly.

    A dungeon definately worth having, but the link onto the Skolari vaults is a bit thin. Still a good one for my campaign.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    The Dungeon of the Rat
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Crypt of the Wolf Prince
    by Paul W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2020 15:20:31

    A great mini adventure that provides enough combat, challenges and puzzles to satisfy you. Added to my campaign as an option. A good little mini adventure that claimed a number of my characters before my last one survived the crypt of the wolf lord.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Crypt of the Wolf Prince
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Tomb of Baron Gharoth
    by Paul W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2020 15:18:04

    Short and sweet, great theme and fits well into my current campaign. the story and background can make this a centre for other adventures but really is a mini adventure. Enjoyed it a lot. Thank you.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    The Tomb of Baron Gharoth
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Skolari Vaults
    by Paul W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2020 14:47:27

    A fun living dungeon with a twist. It features many storylines and possibilities but is not finished. Many refer to things that are found in lower levels that have never been published. A shame, if the extra material was added it would be a real gem. I appreciate what is here now and that it is a great adventure to use but misses what could have been. Maybe it will still come???



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    The Skolari Vaults
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Temple of Issoth
    by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:16:36

    Solo adventure.

    Purely subjective review here.

    Although I got into D&D via Keep on the borderlands.

    It was Tunnrls n Trolls that really reeled me in.

    Reading it takes me back 35 or so years to that naive boy I was and dragged into the T&T World.

    A real trip down nostalgia lane.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Temple of Issoth
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Dungeon of the Rat
    by Charles I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2018 21:48:35

    This is a basic fun adventure that is simple easy to GM. This has everything that you need. One last thing helps a good cause.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Dungeon of the Rat
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Temple of Issoth
    by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2016 08:30:32

    The temple of Issoth delivers a fun Solitare adventure for Warriors. It comes with 3 pregenerated characters if you do not have time to make one of your own. I have actually strung this adventure and some other solos into a saga for my warrior characters.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    The Temple of Issoth
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    House in the Hills
    by Jerry T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/24/2014 16:39:42

    Solo adventures tend to be unforgiving. It seems to be a common issue with the many of them to punish the reader/character for doing something as simple as choosing the east hallway over the west hallway. 'House in the Hills' is one of the good ones. It has a simple yet very tight story line and well balanced challenges that match the character level advertised.

    If you are new to T&T and creating your character for the first time, you can stop short of buying and choosing your equipment because 'House in the Hills' starts you in the thick of it, left for dead by some bandits with only the clothes on your back and being chased down for dinner by a pack of wolves. Your salvation - a lonely house in the hills that beckons you for the safety it can provide you from your ravenous pursuers.

    Once inside you have the opportunity to piece together the events that have transpired previously in the house. With smart choices, a good sword arm, and a wee bit of luck, you will come out of the house way better off than you were going in. That is not to say that a bad roll on a SR could result in the end of your character's adventuring days. Like any adventure, there is always risk and this adventure is a good challenge to try to master.

    One additional note: I have used this adventure twice as a GM moderated game for a single player. It works quite well in that regard as well. I also can see adjusting a few things here or there to accommodate a few more players if needed for 2 or 3 players.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    House in the Hills
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Temple of Issoth
    by JOHNATHAN F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2013 14:17:58

    I enjoyed this game. I particularly liked the easy way it was downloaded. RPG rules!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Temple of Issoth
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Temple of Issoth
    by William W. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/08/2012 21:04:53

    An excellent solo T&T adventure in the classic style. The art is excellent, the layout simple and uncluttered, and the gameplay is very fun.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    The Temple of Issoth
    by Jim C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2010 17:03:00

    A straightforward and soundly constructed foray, presented well with clean design and decent small illustrations. Good reason here to look further at the publisher's paid work.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product