Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Olympus Inc.
    by Thomas B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/11/2017 23:54:23

    I do love Greek Myths and I love the Super Powers Companion power rules way more than I do the base Savage Worlds rules. I totally believe that was the right way to take this project, rather than shoehorning God level powers into pools of power points. The Nemesis Law also does a great job of explaining why the Demigods don't just run roughshod over everyone, as she can lay her punishment down at anytime and is apparently functionally untouchable, at least in that regard. The concept is certainly unique. The closest thing I can recall to it is Corporia, which is Arthurian legend in a corporate setting. Interestingly, while that one has an AI name M.E.R.L.I.N. - which is said to be THE Merlin - the current incarnation of the Oracle at Delphi in Olympus, Inc. is also a computer.

    This is certainly one of the most unique Savage settings I've ever seen, in concept and implementation. I do look forward to seeing the remaining six (or however many) Bloodlines unveiled. My biggest complaint is the tightness of the setting material, namely which of the Gods are behind Olympus, Inc. and which Bloodlines are still being propagated as that material wasn't immediately obvious from reading the PDF or from searching it. While I don't know that Corporate Greek Gods would be an easy selling for my pool of players (such as it is), I applaud Fabled Environments for doing something new and compelling, both thematically and mechanically.

    For my full review, please visit http://mostunreadblogever.blogspot.com/2017/04/tommys-take-on-olympus-inc.html



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Olympus Inc.
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern Floorplans: Arctic Research Station
    by Jennifer N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/02/2017 07:39:09

    There is no tiled version in the PDF that was delieved to me.



    Rating:
    [1 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans: Arctic Research Station
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Hi Jennifer, I am very sorry for the confusion! I'm sorry if the map description wasn't clear. To print a tiled version of the floorplan, use this feature in Adobe. Since Adobe has the ability to print a tiled version of a large document, we stopped manually creating the tiles. If you email me, It would be my pleasure to get you another floorplan from our collection on the house for your trouble-charles@fabledenvironments.com Thanks! Charles White-Fabled Environments
    Olympus Inc.
    by Pete M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2017 20:23:19

    I came looking for more interesting rules to use with my Savage Rifts game and came away with an amazing setting that I will be using for sure.

    With a full history and understanding of different factions and their motivations there are many great stories to be told in this setting. Add on the cool adventure builder for when you need a fresh idea and it's a book that I'll be going back to a lot.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Olympus Inc.
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Olympus, Inc Character Sheet
    by Ron R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/16/2017 17:03:58

    Great sheet! Is there anyway that we can get a form-fillable version of this? (That would bump it up to the 5 stars!)



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Olympus, Inc Character Sheet
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Done! Thanks for the suggestion!!
    Modern Floorplans: Arctic Research Station
    by Aronne G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/31/2016 04:23:07

    What you can expect from Fabled Environments are good maps.

    This one is particular, it's not a single map of a research station, it's made up of modules that you can combine how you desire, thanks to the provided hub module, to create even more then a research station: you could easily make some futuristic/cyberpunk residential complex, with or without recreation/communal place. You can create the biggest research station on multiple subterrain levels, or a small outpost.

    There are not many modules, but place like these are repetitive anyway, at least in their structure.

    You get a good description on what the modules actual contain and their purpose, if you need hooks for your building life. And of course, the PDF level selection is perfect to get a better view of the maps.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans: Arctic Research Station
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern Floorplans: Streetscapes
    by RunklePlaysGames S. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/19/2016 09:52:18

    If you already own any Fabled Environments maps I highly recommend picking this product up to add it to your collection. It is not their most creative or detailed map set to date. But it likely could prove to be one of the most often used maps in the line depending on how you use them.

    With this set you can now just about lay out an entire FE Town.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans: Streetscapes
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Throwdown at the North Pole-Savage Worlds
    by Raymond D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/13/2015 16:54:15

    Ran this scenario last year during our gaming groups Christmas get together... everyone had a blast! I'm planning on upping the ante a bit and using some of the things that were included (but not used) this year.

    The only thing that I really missed was having some scaled counters for the terrain and monsters, but those can be found pretty easy on the inter-webs.

    Keep up the great work!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Throwdown at the North Pole-Savage Worlds
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Throwdown at the North Pole-Savage Worlds
    by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/06/2015 16:11:23

    I purchased this product on the belief it was a Christmas themed scenario for the Savage Worlds role playing game - however, it turned out to be a a skirmish game using the mass combat rules. If that's all you're looking for, then great - but it was not what I needed or what the item description indicated I was buying.



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    Creator Reply:
    Michael, I am so sorry that this didn\'t meet your needs or expectations. I\'d like to send you something else from our catalog to help make this right. Can you email me (charles@fabledenvironments.com) and I\'ll make it right! Charles White Fabled Environments
    Michael, I am so sorry that this didn\'t meet your needs or expectations. I\'d like to send you something else from our catalog to help make this right. Can you email me (charles@fabledenvironments.com) and I\'ll make it right! Charles White Fabled Environments
    Michael, I am so sorry that this didn\'t meet your needs or expectations. I\'d like to send you something else from our catalog to help make this right. Can you email me (charles@fabledenvironments.com) and I\'ll make it right! Charles White Fabled Environments
    Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
    by Robert F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2015 07:49:21

    I was feeling lazy and needed a warehouse floor plan, for $7 I got a series of maps that showed a split level warehouse with a few loading docks, and a couple of offices overlooking the warehouse floor. The series included maps in two different sizes, one is suitable for standard printing the larger version seems to be designed to be used as a battle mat for miniatures. The maps also came in different versions, for instance there is an overview map, a complete map, a map without labels, and another without labels and furniture. This particular pack also includes the same sort of maps for an average strip mall and a high rise building. These will prove equally as useful as the warehouse maps. Now, I know, I could just as easily have spent a little time and drawn my own maps, however as I stated earlier I was feeling lazy and for $7 this saved me some time and effort. If you don't want to or don't have time to draw your own, get this.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Blueprint for Imagination: Family Affair
    by Shane R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2015 14:14:06

    I wrote my full review on my blog at RPGrunkleplaysgames, this is a great bank for your buck and another good map from Fabled Environments. They have gotten very good at giving players good maps with a great one shot, side quest style of adventure for the maps the produce.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Blueprint for Imagination: Family Affair
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Blueprint for Imagination: Family Affair
    by John D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2015 10:33:30

    The Family Affair is a well-crafted and fun short adventure. For the price point, it's a fantastic value, including a well-crafted story and a set of four NPC stat blocks. The scenario presents a challenge that the PCs need to research and offers several different ways for them to resolve it, with violent as well as social approaches. The back story presented is brief, in keeping with the narrative's length, but it's compelling and could easily lead to follow on products.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans: Neighborhood Bank
    by Richard S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/26/2015 13:58:36

    Great product! I used it to conduct a one-off superhero RPG session at my public library as part of this year's Summer Reading Program. For $3.00 for the map, plus $3.00 to have it printed out 2' x 3', it was a great investment. I had the grid-square version printed, which allowed the players to use my standard-size miniatures (actually LEGO figures), and the players' squad of supervillains had a very well-illustrated playing surface -- and I didn't have to draw anything. I'll definitely be looking at other maps from this publisher.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans: Neighborhood Bank
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fabled Environments Presents: Operation Lightning
    by Shane R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/10/2015 11:50:20

    I just posted my review on my blog of this product at RPGrunkleplaysgames.wordpress. Its a good one night game with an excellent twist!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fabled Environments Presents: Operation Lightning
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Blueprint for Imagination: Flawed Dupes
    by Shane R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2015 17:56:38

    Flawed Dupes is the latest in the line of Fabled Environments blueprint for imagination line of adventures! These are presented in Savage Worlds One Sheet style of adventure design. I loved the concept and am happy that I had the chance to review it ! You can read my Review over at http://preview.tinyurl.com/mt45ovj



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Blueprint for Imagination: Flawed Dupes
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cake Walk: Savage Worlds edition
    by Shane R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/06/2014 00:28:21

    Between Paper-craft models and the additional ideas to launch this one shot into several additional games. The cost to value and quality makes this a solid buy. I have a full review up on my blog over at. rpgrunkleplaysgames.wordpress.com



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cake Walk: Savage Worlds edition
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 16 to 30 (of 103 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
    0 items
     Hottest Titles
    There are currently no reviews for this product