Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Modern Floorplans: Nightclub
    by Jim S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2006 00:00:00

    A very useful series of floor plans!

    The quality is excellent, though I wish, rather than having the same maps repeated with the different elements (Furniture and such) added and deleated, that they take advantage of the PDF format's versitility.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Excellent quality, very neat clean and well thought ought.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: I think they could have taken better advantage of the options offered in the PDF format.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans: Nightclub
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern Floorplans: Diner
    by Jim S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2006 00:00:00

    Exactly the kind of map that could be used over and over in a modern setting, but is hard to find!

    Very useful!<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: High quality and very useful!<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: I'm sure I could nit-pick something. But why bother? It's still a great product!<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans: Diner
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
    by Alan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/18/2006 00:00:00

    The description of the product is pretty clear and you do get what it says, several different versions of blueprint style lay outs of building interiors. Different scale versions and the ability to print out the whole building in a useful combat scale spread out over several pages of a4. I?ve got some very nice well illustrated terrain but the simplicity really is the beauty here. Its quick and clean to print, low impact on your printers vital juices and I know full well they will be very handy for me.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: The different versions of rooms ? with/without furniture etc really extends the lifespan of this product and gives you the power of customisation much more easily than might otherwise be the case. Also the full size and ?combat? scale print off (much bigger than a4) is very nice to see included for those that have access to a copy shop that will print off the whole building on one sheet of paper. I?d love to get it done. This feels to me like a good value for money product.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern Floorplans: Cyber-Cafe
    by Alan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/18/2006 00:00:00

    The description of the product is pretty clear and you do get what it says, several different versions of blueprint style lay outs of building interiors. Different scale versions and the ability to print out the whole building in a useful combat scale spread out over several pages of a4. I?ve got some very nice well illustrated terrain but the simplicity really is the beauty here. Its quick and clean to print, low impact on your printers vital juices and I know full well they will be very handy for me.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: The different versions of rooms ? with/without furniture etc really extends the lifespan of this product and gives you the power of customisation much more easily than might otherwise be the case. Also the full size and ?combat? scale print off (much bigger than a4) is very nice to see included for those that have access to a copy shop that will print off the whole building on one sheet of paper. I?d love to get it done. This feels to me like a good value for money product.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans: Cyber-Cafe
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern Floorplans: Nightclub
    by Alan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/18/2006 00:00:00

    The description of the product is pretty clear and you do get what it says, several different versions of blueprint style lay outs of building interiors. Different scale versions and the ability to print out the whole building in a useful combat scale spread out over several pages of a4. I?ve got some very nice well illustrated terrain but the simplicity really is the beauty here. Its quick and clean to print, low impact on your printers vital juices and I know full well they will be very handy for me.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: The different versions of rooms ? with/without furniture etc really extends the lifespan of this product and gives you the power of customisation much more easily than might otherwise be the case. Also the full size and ?combat? scale print off (much bigger than a4) is very nice to see included for those that have access to a copy shop that will print off the whole building on one sheet of paper. I?d love to get it done. This feels to me like a good value for money product.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans: Nightclub
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern Floorplans: Diner
    by Alan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/18/2006 00:00:00

    The description of the product is pretty clear and you do get what it says, several different versions of blueprint style lay outs of building interiors. Different scale versions and the ability to print out the whole building in a useful combat scale spread out over several pages of a4. I?ve got some very nice well illustrated terrain but the simplicity really is the beauty here. Its quick and clean to print, low impact on your printers vital juices and I know full well they will be very handy for me.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: The different versions of rooms ? with/without furniture etc really extends the lifespan of this product and gives you the power of customisation much more easily than might otherwise be the case. Also the full size and ?combat? scale print off (much bigger than a4) is very nice to see included for those that have access to a copy shop that will print off the whole building on one sheet of paper. I?d love to get it done. This feels to me like a good value for money product.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans: Diner
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
    by Dave M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/16/2006 00:00:00

    Superb floorplans that any modern-day GM NEEDS to have in their collection. NOW!<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
    by Jason C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2006 00:00:00

    Maps are well designed and appear to represent buildings correctly.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Good breakdown of what building interiors should look like.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: I misunderstood listing, thought there would be many different maps of many different locations. Actually very few different locations, and many scale drawings of those select few sites.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Disappointed<br>



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans: Diner
    by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2006 03:18:49

    Great stuff! What I love about these maps is that he overlaps each page quite extensively (which isn't a problem on ink as it is black-and-white) meaning that I can print without shrinking the page.

    If I don't shrink the page by 94% you see, it will crop about half an inch off two sides. With maps that don't overlap this is a problem. It means I have to shrink 1" squares so that 1" figures overlap the squares slightly. No more! Overlapping means I can at last have 1" squares as intended.

    The plan itself is sound. It does what it says, and provides options depending on what you want displayed.

    The map is sound and logical. It is not overly big - less than four A4 sheets when cut out - but you don't always want big. For $2 this is a must-have for anyone like me running a town/city game.

    Kudos to the designer.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans: Diner
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
    by Gregory B S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/05/2006 00:00:00

    These maps are nice and clean. They look like blueprints just as they claim except that they are black and white. You get three locations which are well designed (all have multiple levels). You get 8 1/2x 11 maps of the entire site and then larger maps which are usable for minatures. You'll need a big copy center to print these.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: d20 Modern minature fans will love these giant black and white maps. Be sure you have plenty of excuses to return to these locations for future battles.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: I'm not a minatures fan so these maps were not very useful. The three smaller map sets were useful... they could fit in a book and didn't kill my printer budget.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
    by Jerry L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2006 00:00:00

    Great stuff for modern style adventures. I am using this for All FLesh Must Be Eaten. Looks great<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: easy to use. saves time like to see more like this. Like a large super mall and theatre<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
    by John T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/21/2006 16:57:23

    I think this product is well put together and VERY well supported. I want to relay a story about 12 To Midnight and this product...

    I purchased this product to enhance my Star Hero campaign. As Star Hero uses hexes it was important to me that there was a version of the map without squares. (I actually have plastic sheets with etched hexes that sits on top of printed maps.) I put a message on the companies message board asking this question. I got an answer quickly that the product did include a version without squares. I then bought the product. When I examined it I discovered that the only version without squares was not tiled. Thus it could ONLY be printed at 24" x 36" in size. I again posted on the board. In a few days they produced a tiled version without squares for me. AWESOME! :D

    This company and its products are first rate. Give this product and company a chance to enrich your modern or sci-fi game! ;)



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
    by John S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/14/2006 00:00:00

    A nice set of maps, that you can either printout as individual tiles or go to Kinko's (tm) and use their plotter printer. Considering how much time a GM can spend on making their own maps, this is a cool product.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: The maps make sense but are generic enough to see multiple uses.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br><BR>[THIS REVIEW WAS EDITED]<BR>



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 91 to 103 (of 103 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7 
    0 items
     Hottest Titles
    There are currently no reviews for this product