Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Kobold Warriors
    by Roy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:43:05

    These are very simple models, and with the exception of the dead one they all look the same. There are some differences but they are minor and don't really stand out on such a small figure. Overall, however, these are great. They print quick and without supports on both FDM and resin and are easily enough painted to help them stand out despite their size. These are fantastic if you just need a horde of kobolds to fill the map with.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Kobold Warriors
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 1
    by Roy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:40:48

    Everyone needs a horde of skeletons! Any mini you can print on an FDM printer is a great mini! These will of course print faster and in greater detail on a resin printer (also without supports, print right on the bed and they easily pop off usuing a plastic razor), but if all you've got is an Ender 3 you'll have no problems with these using the recommended slicer settings.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 1
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 4
    by Roy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:39:35

    More skeletons! Any mini you can print on an FDM printer is a great mini! These will of course print faster and in greater detail on a resin printer (also without supports, print right on the bed and they easily pop off usuing a plastic razor), but if all you've got is an Ender 3 you'll have no problems with these using the recommended slicer settings.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 4
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 3
    by Roy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:39:23

    More skeletons! Any mini you can print on an FDM printer is a great mini! These will of course print faster and in greater detail on a resin printer (also without supports, print right on the bed and they easily pop off usuing a plastic razor), but if all you've got is an Ender 3 you'll have no problems with these using the recommended slicer settings.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 3
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 2
    by Roy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:38:13

    More skeletons! Any mini you can print on an FDM printer is a great mini! These will of course print faster and in greater detail on a resin printer (also without supports, print right on the bed and they easily pop off usuing a plastic razor), but if all you've got is an Ender 3 you'll have no problems with these using the recommended slicer settings.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 2
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Villagers
    by Roy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:34:00

    Every town needs its townsfolk! These are simple enough to print on an FDM printer and still get great detail. The looks are somewhat generic but that's good for background NPCs to use for filler in a crowded encounter, but distinctive enough any of them can be used for a prominent NPC.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Villagers
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: LED Dungeon Wall (2x2 tile)
    by Roy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:30:55

    I love the simplicity of this tile. It prints well and if painted properly looks great on the table.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: LED Dungeon Wall (2x2 tile)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Goblinoid Warriors Set 1
    by Hugh R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/03/2021 12:35:02

    These little guys are great. So characterful! We want more!

    Technical- printed well using Resin on a Elegoo Mars Pro printer, no problems.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Goblinoid Warriors Set 1
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Castle Starter Set
    by Michael K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/14/2021 09:54:27

    Fat Dragon Games put out the YouTube tutorials that helped me assemble my Ender3 (my first 3d printer) and continue to help me meaintain and troubleshoot it. Unsurprisingly, their products are also very beginner-friendly, and they produce some of the easiest-to-print terrain there is. This set in particular was a source of great enjoyment, featuring supportless models that assemble easily with no glue needed. I've printed the gatehouse and a few outer wall sections, and it makes for a fabulous setpiece for any pseudo-European medieval fantasy RPG or wargame.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Castle Starter Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Mountain Adventures
    by Vincent B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/04/2021 14:07:57

    The sides don't stick to the cores. You can't move the 'mountains' without all falling apart.



    Rating:
    [1 of 5 Stars!]
    DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Mountain Adventures
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Hell Dimension - Starter set
    by Skirmantė V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/24/2021 14:31:52

    Amazing amount of detail! The fleshy walls look so good in digital form, can't wait to print them.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Hell Dimension - Starter set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    1st Class Dungeons: Dungeon to Cavern Transitions
    by Kevin C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/31/2021 11:20:49

    Any chance you can put the other directions up?

    IE: There is a corner piece that goes cavern to dungeon, but not one that goes dungeon to cavern, so it can only be used one way.

    The straight wall transition piece isn't really a transition piece - it is a straight wall with some rock coming out of it, rather than a cavern wall turning into a dungeon wall, and vice versa.

    Thanks!



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    1st Class Dungeons: Dungeon to Cavern Transitions
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thank you for your purchase. I'll try to get your request filled the next time we do transitions. All of us at Aether Studios are prepping hard for our next kickstarter, Sky Islands, for the next little while so forgive us if we don't get to it immediately.
    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Goblinoid Warriors Set 1
    by Michael D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2021 18:55:35

    There is only one problem with these models: there are only four poses in the set!

    We need more! Mouths open! Arms in different poses! Maybe with one or the other foot back as if they're running! Mounted on dire wolves! And at least one wielding a whip!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Goblinoid Warriors Set 1
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Ultimate Outdoor Bundle [BUNDLE]
    by Samuel B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/08/2021 19:12:19

    Very complete bundle for outdoor adventures. It has everything you need to build plains, forests, hills, cliffs and rivers. Lots of details, I love it !



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ultimate Outdoor Bundle [BUNDLE]
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
    by Bryan M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/26/2020 19:08:12

    I had just received my 3D Printer when finding this company on YouTube talking about how FDM Printers can print miniatures just as good as a resin printer. He continued the video with an amazing explaination of all of the different settings and what they do. I loved the video so much that I decided to check out their work. I clicked the link below his video and saw that there was a Free Sample Set of dungeon tiles. Being that this set only has the 2 pieces, I wasn't too hopeful. I printed it at 100% and it was a bit small for me, so I raised it to 150% and the tile sets came out beautifully. No only does it look great, but it performs wonderfully. The pieces lock together seemlessly. I have gotten many of the pieces but these 2 were the best start for turning my D&D Sessions into a fantastic magical experience.

    After you get your hands on this sample and print them, it will prove to you that you will want the rest of the set. I am looking forward to my next adventure and I will be taking Fat Dragon Games Dragonlock Ultimate Dungeons and Caverns along for the ride!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 755 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product