Bards and Sages RPG Resource
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Powered by DriveThruRPG


Home » Fishwife Games » Reviews
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Exiles Of The Wicked Maze
by David R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/27/2020 01:02:55

Actually a fun little adventure for solo play. It was just as fun to teach to my 8 yr old son, he loved it too! Give it a shot! You can't go wrong! I definitely recommend doing the extra setup of rolling for your character's background.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Exiles Of The Wicked Maze
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Factory Of The Androids [Modern/Near Dark Future Theme Music]
by Anna L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/14/2020 09:27:27

i enjoy the theme music that is made by Fishwife games. The songs add to my ablity to storytell for my friends even online where they can't hear it. It adds to the mood, which sparks my creativity. It's easy to pick out tunes to help and it's also great to listen to when I am unwinding.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Factory Of The Androids [Modern/Near Dark Future Theme Music]
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you so much for the kind review and your input on this track! I've been playing around with Making Factor of the Androids a micro-maze adventure, much the same way that I did with the track Rival Turf. I've not gotten the feel 100% yet though for the game itself.
"Factory" that is- lesson learned... don't try to use the phone to respond to a review. :D
100 Alien Biome Locations 2
by Arayana M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/18/2020 22:05:58

Just like the first one in the series this combines a list of names with the incredably valuable handful of words to trigger the creative process.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Alien Biome Locations 2
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

100 Alien Biome Locations
by Arayana M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/18/2020 22:02:16

It's exactly what it says: 100 locations with an alien sounding name and just enough detail to get the imagination going. It really is amazing how much those 3-4 words turn a name from a chore to fill out into a spark for the imagination.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Alien Biome Locations
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

100 Things To Discover And Take In A Near Future Wasteland
by Mason W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/07/2019 21:59:39

For what I was using this for it was absolutely perfect I plan on buying the second one as well. A good list to have on hand incase you can't think of anything in the moment.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Things To Discover And Take In A Near Future Wasteland
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

100 Names for Sailors and Pirates
by Mike C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2019 01:30:34

Five stars for the names. They're terrific and often memorable. The first 95 are in alphabetical order by first name.

I wish the names could easily be copied and pasted into other apps, and I wish they were grouped by ethnicity so I could quickly find a Spanish pirate name. But this is FUN as-is.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Names for Sailors and Pirates
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Super Addict Road Race (Background Music)
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:13:43

Good tune that works well on infinate repeat to add background music to your game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Addict Road Race (Background Music)
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

100 Overheard Cyber City Chatter V 2.0
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:11:54

This is a very diverse list. Definitely check it out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Overheard Cyber City Chatter V 2.0
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

100 Bits of Data 2
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:09:17

Lots of random data to add interesting character to your game. Would add great elements to your story.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Bits of Data 2
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

50 Mutated Coastal Encounters
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:06:29

Very imaginative ideas for a post apocalyptic adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
50 Mutated Coastal Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

50 Pick Pocket Targets (Fantasy Genre)
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:05:12

Great list of random marks for your pick pocket needs, complete with occupations, notable weapons and of course, stuff to steal!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
50 Pick Pocket Targets (Fantasy Genre)
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Rival Turf [Modern/Near Dark Future Theme Music]
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:04:38

Great grity soundtrack for modern and futuric games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rival Turf [Modern/Near Dark Future Theme Music]
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

100 Cyberpunk Sprawl Encounters
by Neil S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2019 14:11:25

minimal effort made to provide a helpful product. had i realised this product was only 1 page (2 if you count the cover) li wouldnt have bought it. if i was to do something simliar i would expand each of the results in the table with a 1/4 or 1/2 page to pad out the character with a possible plot hook.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
100 Cyberpunk Sprawl Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

100 Stuff To Find In Dungeons
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/06/2019 12:34:36

An intresting list of random things, imagination in this alone is well worth the value.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Stuff To Find In Dungeons
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Random Fantasy Storage Roller
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/06/2019 12:23:22

Lots of random things for adventures to find, especily useful for the character that says "but what's in here?" Roll the dice and give a description!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Random Fantasy Storage Roller
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 191 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by DriveThruRPG