Little Wars
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Powered by DriveThruRPG


Home » Fishwife Games » Reviews
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
100 Things To Discover And Take In A Near Future Wasteland
by Mason W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/07/2019 21:59:39

For what I was using this for it was absolutely perfect I plan on buying the second one as well. A good list to have on hand incase you can't think of anything in the moment.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Things To Discover And Take In A Near Future Wasteland
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

100 Names for Sailors and Pirates
by Mike C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2019 01:30:34

Five stars for the names. They're terrific and often memorable. The first 95 are in alphabetical order by first name.

I wish the names could easily be copied and pasted into other apps, and I wish they were grouped by ethnicity so I could quickly find a Spanish pirate name. But this is FUN as-is.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Names for Sailors and Pirates
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Super Addict Road Race (Background Music)
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:13:43

Good tune that works well on infinate repeat to add background music to your game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Addict Road Race (Background Music)
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

100 Overheard Cyber City Chatter V 2.0
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:11:54

This is a very diverse list. Definitely check it out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Overheard Cyber City Chatter V 2.0
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

100 Bits of Data 2
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:09:17

Lots of random data to add interesting character to your game. Would add great elements to your story.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Bits of Data 2
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

50 Mutated Coastal Encounters
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:06:29

Very imaginative ideas for a post apocalyptic adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
50 Mutated Coastal Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

50 Pick Pocket Targets (Fantasy Genre)
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:05:12

Great list of random marks for your pick pocket needs, complete with occupations, notable weapons and of course, stuff to steal!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
50 Pick Pocket Targets (Fantasy Genre)
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Rival Turf [Modern/Near Dark Future Theme Music]
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:04:38

Great grity soundtrack for modern and futuric games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rival Turf [Modern/Near Dark Future Theme Music]
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

100 Cyberpunk Sprawl Encounters
by Neil S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2019 14:11:25

minimal effort made to provide a helpful product. had i realised this product was only 1 page (2 if you count the cover) li wouldnt have bought it. if i was to do something simliar i would expand each of the results in the table with a 1/4 or 1/2 page to pad out the character with a possible plot hook.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
100 Cyberpunk Sprawl Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

100 Stuff To Find In Dungeons
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/06/2019 12:34:36

An intresting list of random things, imagination in this alone is well worth the value.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Stuff To Find In Dungeons
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Random Fantasy Storage Roller
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/06/2019 12:23:22

Lots of random things for adventures to find, especily useful for the character that says "but what's in here?" Roll the dice and give a description!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Random Fantasy Storage Roller
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

100 Temperate Plants
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/05/2019 10:10:35

Good variety and possible uses for plants. Seems to be compatable with most game systems I have played and can help flesh out role play.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Temperate Plants
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

100 Motorcycles
by Garm B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2019 17:17:16

I cannot overstate how much I appreciate that the bikes are listed in chronological order, so if I'm running something in an earlier year I can just limit the results of the table. Thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Motorcycles
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you very much! I appreciate you taking your time to leave a review and your compliments... I have to admit though that the order of the bikes was an unplanned happy accident.
50 Victorian City Encounters
by Darryl J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/11/2019 00:10:18

Same format as other Fishwife game "x" encounter series: name, gender, age; and a quick description providing mood, an obvious trait (tired/clumsy), and / or a hook about what the person is doing when encountered (quickly exiting the local bank). At one page this is a useful product for a GM to have just sitting in a binder or somewhere else for quick reference. No system mechanics are mentioned as none are needed. While these descriptions are tailored to fit the victorian era they easily would work for encounters in a good-sized city of the modern era.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
50 Victorian City Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

100 Wasteland Locations
by Darryl J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/09/2019 05:13:39

A good quick one page listing of places to find in the wasteland. Name, description, and then quick hook for the place. Ideal for quick, on-the-fly locations. Sample
Opal's Bar And Grill (Roadhouse Bar)- Active: Gang Spot (Crimson Sluts) Crawdad Hollow (Rural Neighborhood)- Infested: Mutant Cannibals

The only downside is the product being one page.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100 Wasteland Locations
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 187 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by DriveThruRPG