Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    ET&S Proviso: Carricare-Class Fast Freighter
    by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2021 13:06:28

    colourful deckplans for a freighter using d20 modern system, but convertible to Traveller.

    There is a description of the class and deckplan detils.

    Price is excellent.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    ET&S Proviso: Carricare-Class Fast Freighter
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DWE-C Darkwing Class Escort
    by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2021 12:59:17

    Well coloured deckplans for a small Escort using d20 Modern, but convertible to Travleer format.

    Reasonalby priced... nothing to dislike



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    DWE-C Darkwing Class Escort
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    RPT-XE3: Raptor Class Gunship
    by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2021 12:57:23

    Beutiffuly coloured deckplans for a small escort type ship in d20 modern format, but convertible to Travller.

    Very reasonably priced.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    RPT-XE3: Raptor Class Gunship
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    TCCF-5 Terra Class Freighter
    by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2021 12:44:46

    colourful deckplans for a merchant ship. Design info for the d20 system, but can be converted to Traveller.

    Price is good as well.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    TCCF-5 Terra Class Freighter
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    SBLC-22 Swingback Light Cruiser
    by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2021 12:33:20

    colourful deckplans for a naval ship, very useful, very cheap.

    There is also a booklet providing details of the ship and stats for a system I'm not familar with, but would convert to a Traveller Escort.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    SBLC-22 Swingback Light Cruiser
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    IPPS Castigation Class Penal Ship - Botany Bay
    by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2021 12:29:08

    colourful deckplans for a prison transport ship, very useful, very cheap.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    IPPS Castigation Class Penal Ship - Botany Bay
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    VEN-DS: Venturer Deepspace Explorer
    by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2021 11:04:26

    colourful plans for an exploration scout ship very reasonably priced.

    What's not to like?



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    VEN-DS: Venturer Deepspace Explorer
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Immortal: Vampires
    by Morgan T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/24/2016 20:58:34

    An excellent product. This is the book I come back to again and again if I need to design or tweak a vampire for a different setting. With the best breakdown and design layout for the vampire I have ever seen, you don't have to resign yourself to using others interpretations of vampires... you can make your own, and ensure it is roughly balanced at the same time. Definitely worth the price.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Immortal: Vampires
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Art by Richard Spake - Scifi Uniforms 2
    by Dale M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/02/2016 10:09:27

    First off, let me just say that the only redeeming quality of this artwork is that it is not soft core porn, unlike some of UKG's other scifi artwork (which, in retrospect, I wish I could give a 1 star rating to instead of the 2 star I gave it because I was trying to be polite). But these images are just downright useless. You can see eraser marks. And the seze is only useful for web images and nothing else. They are 779 pixels in height. At the default resolution of 200 dpi (yes, I said 200, that is not an error) they are 1.5 inches tall. Like I said, they are useless.



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    Art by Richard Spake - Scifi Uniforms 2
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Limitless Horizons
    by Stirling W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2014 13:43:47

    At first I found this product to be very confusing. From its description I had expected a post-singularity science-fiction setting for Fate. Instead it turned out to be a pulp SF add-on to Spirit of the Century, which made extensive reference to that particular set of rules. What's worse, it NEVER actually mentions Spirit of the Century at any point in the text, but refers to "SotC" as if it should be an obvious reference.

    However, once I had figured out that it was an add-on product, and resigned myself to it being a different kind of SF setting, the contents were fairly useful. I am a fan of SF pulp stories, and have written some scenarios that I would love to play out in such a universe, and Limitless Horizons would be of some use there, but only some. I found the rules presented to be a bit of a grab-bag of ideas, and not as coherent or as well-explained as I would have liked. For example, the statement that armor causes stress boxes to not 'roll-up' would appear to make armor able to absorb infinite stress and I doubt that is what the author intented that rule to imply.

    Frankly, I suspect I find far more useful rule ideas to steal for a pulp SF game in the 'Bulldogs' setting, than in this supplement.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Limitless Horizons
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    YotZ:Survivors guide back issues 0-3 [BUNDLE]
    by Joshua L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/11/2012 16:01:25

    I will quickly support what the above reviewer has said, with an update and short additional comments.

    Firstly, I've come to love every piece of work UKG Publishing puts out. If you're a fan of zombies, their Year of the Zombie series is by far the best supplemental material I've found for the kind of games I like to run and play.

    These issues, and all the future ones as well (which ARE available now), do three things incredibly well: 1) They always start off with a short narrative describing ongoing characters and a setting. It really gets you in the mood to play. 2) The environments, new classes, weapons and equipment, is all very appropriate and well-designed for adding to a zombie campaign. 3) There's always a nice map or two, plus a few great NPCs or baddies, for you to use.

    Long story short, there's some great fluff here, but the most important part is that these ALWAYS have some REAL, USABLE materials for your game. Cleanly made, top-down, gridded maps, that are detailed and tell a story by themselves.

    My only complaints - proofreading. I really do understand how easy it is to miss bad grammar and spellings, even after proofreading your work multiple times, but there's still glaring mistakes that pop out here and there. It's true, it may just be me, and it probably won't bother most people, but it's these little hiccups that prevent them from being truly polished writing.

    But what are you doing here for good fiction? Buy this pack, and all the rest, because they have all the crunchy goodness you need to run some great zomb-apoc games.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    YotZ:Survivors guide back issues 0-3 [BUNDLE]
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    StockArt Covers: Leather Bound Book IX
    by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/26/2012 14:40:08

    Leather book covers in various colors for your projects or personal use.

    A magical "page" is also included which I rather liked.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    StockArt Covers: Leather Bound Book IX
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Enduring: Witches and Shamans
    by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/07/2012 16:07:34

    This book gives us a Faery Witch and Shaman class. There is some natural overlap between the two. In addition there are also 3 new prestige classes and 22 new feats. There are a fair number of new magic items and a lot of new spells. There are also quite a few new monsters that are likely to exist in the same worlds as witches and shamans. The classes seem a bit overpowered for straight d20 ones, but might make good Pathfinder classes. The feats and spells are mixed bag. I have seen similar sorts of feats and spells in other books, some better, some worse. But for the price, this is a good deal. I am not a huge fan of the art, but it is not bad.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    The Enduring: Witches and Shamans
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Art by Shinkei: Scifi Equipment
    by Breandan O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/06/2012 12:11:49

    While the art is very good, the title is misleading as the majority of the images in this bundle are weapons.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Art by Shinkei: Scifi Equipment
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Art by Shinkei: Aliens
    by William W. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/24/2012 08:34:50

    A good selection of CG alien creatures in a variety of poses and situations that would be great for a sci-fi/horror campaign. I particularly liked the thermo-imaged alien pics, and would have liked to have seen more of those for the other alien images.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Art by Shinkei: Aliens
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 273 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
     Hottest Titles
    There are currently no reviews for this product