Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    The Snow Field - Modular Terrain Tiles 03
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/10/2016 20:41:08

    This product was easy to use. It offered a variety of groundscapes for use on winter terrain. It is so versatile, that I will use it again for our next mission.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Snow Field - Modular Terrain Tiles 03
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Battle Board: Darkburg
    by James C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/25/2015 12:24:19

    If you've got the printer and are prepared to put in the effort to slice and dice this A4 mat/map/plan then you'll be pleased with this one.

    Personally, I scaled mine down for 15mm purposes and printed out to fit on 6 x 10"square tiles (so not the complete layout). Looks great. I love the Dave Graffam stuff and have his street plans too but I was looking for something a bit darker (hence DARKburgh I guess) and Mordheim-like. This is such.

    May well get a large format printing of it.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Battle Board: Darkburg
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Battle Board: City Ruins
    by gregg l. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2015 09:08:59

    Great looking map, perfect for 40k, Necromunda and other sci-fi skirmish games. My only request would be to add a full 4'x6' image, for those of us with the capability to do large format printing ... I had to 'stitch' the 48 pages together myself in image editing software, to save myself the labor of making this out of 48 separate pages.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Battle Board: City Ruins
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Barracks Cardboard Model
    by henry Q. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/10/2015 13:46:29

    Interesting structure. I had been contemplation escape pods /living quarters for a multigenerational spaceship. This item with some alien changes will be an ideal template. Good job overall.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Barracks Cardboard Model
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Battle Board: City Ruins
    by gideon M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/12/2013 21:56:37

    The artwork is outstanding, A+ Makes a good sized game board....

    Can't wait to put my modern ruins and rubble piles, and see the Imp. Guard fortifications on this board!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Battle Board: City Ruins
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Tavern
    by Megan R. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/16/2013 13:31:29

    Taverns and inns are key elements of any fantasy adventure, be they where it all starts or just somewhere for thirsty heroes to get a drink, pick up the latest rumours or... have a brawl. Given that, you cannot have too many tavern floor plans around as the chain outlet is not a common feature of your average fantasy world.

    This is a good one. A nice solid 2-floor tavern with a main bar room, a single private room for meetings, a sizeable kitchen to feed those adventurers, and a selection of accommodations - a couple of basic dormitories where you'll probably end up sleeping on straw and some slightly nicer rooms to rent upstairs.

    Everything is clear and crisp, well-detailed and nicely-coloured. There's a 1" grid that is clear enough if you need to refer to it without being obtrusive, and an array of stand-up doors if you want to use them. You are stuck with the furniture and its arrangement as given, but it's realistic and plausible. Just don't kick over a table in the tap room during that brawl, because there's no way to model it!

    A nice tavern, see you there!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Tavern
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Tavern
    by PEDRAZZI G. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2013 05:01:52

    Excellent tavern's tiles. Great colors and realistic architecture. A version without furniture ( or fwith 3D furniture ) would have been even more useful. But even so this is a great product.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Master Dungeon Set
    by Billiam B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/14/2012 11:49:22

    Pwork's (Paper Wargames) Fantasy Tiles Master Dungeon Set appears to be a fantasy offshoot of their Space Hulk inspired sci-fi sets. I'm guessing that this would explain why the squares are 3cm wide which is friendly to larger Warhammer bases. There's not a great deal of margin space on the pages, but as a result very little paper or card will be wasted which is a plus. I rather like the stand-up doors but I haven't tried to construct them since the instructions in my copy are in Italian only and there's no self-explanatory tabs in the designs. The dungeon pieces would make a very satisfying blocky set of basic floor plans especially if glued to corrugated card or foam card. The larger scale puts me off these a little, but the art is good and all of the parts and props are generic enough for simple dungeons ran in many systems. This is a fairly good value product for 24 pages, with repeatable designs at $7. Very professional and good looking. Certainly worth considering if your figures seem a little crowded on that 1-inch scale battlemat. :) Billiam B. bit.ly/rpgblog



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Master Dungeon Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Renegade - Starbase Set 05
    by Bill E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/02/2012 15:53:02

    Great artwork brilliant for roleplaying or small ops games against a Chaos base.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Renegade - Starbase Set 05
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Tiles: Outdoor Set
    by PEDRAZZI G. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/02/2012 13:45:09

    Great outdoor tiles. good graphic, good colors.

    Now I hope in some geomorphic tiles.

    When one-image battleboard on rpgnow?



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Tiles: Outdoor Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Battle Board: Star System
    by Eric A. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/09/2012 00:37:00

    Overall Score: 4

    Utility: 4 (Very useful for starship miniature wargaming with a lot of set up required. Variable playing surface size if made modular. Storage can be an issue.)

    Artistic Appeal: 5 (High quality computer generated star field)

    Cost: 3 (Reasonable. Other materials cost may be an issue)

    Comments: This product is excellent for starship based miniature combat. Very high quality star field that is produced in a modular fashion. I can see where there may be an issue of storing the finished pieces, even if made modular as recommended. Total size is 4 feet by 6 feet (or 120 cm x 180 cm), but modular pieces can be assembled for smaller playing surface



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Battle Board: Star System
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Battle Board: Space Sector
    by Eric A. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/09/2012 00:34:49

    Overall Score: 4

    Utility: 4 (Very useful for starship miniature wargaming with a lot of set up required. Variable playing surface size if made modular. Storage can be an issue.)

    Artistic Appeal: 5 (High quality computer generated star field)

    Cost: 3 (Reasonable. Other materials cost may be an issue)

    Comments: This product is excellent for starship based miniature combat. Very high quality star field that is produced in a modular fashion. I can see where there may be an issue of storing the finished pieces, even if made modular as recommended. Total size is 4 feet by 6 feet (or 120 cm x 180 cm), but modular pieces can be assembled for smaller playing surface



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Battle Board: Space Sector
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Renegade - Starbase Set 05
    by Eric A. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/09/2012 00:11:17

    Overall Score: 4 Utility: 4 (Very useful for some small unit based miniature wargaming. Some set up required.) Artistic Appeal: 5 (High quality computer generated artwork) Cost: 4 (Very reasonable. Other materials can be used to maximize the usage.)

    Comments: Very nice product that is compatible with multiple sci-fi wargames. It is highly versatile and can be used as printed or pasted on a harder material for more permanent usage. Great for sci-fi miniatures in a wargame or RPG floor plans.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Renegade - Starbase Set 05
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Battle Board: City Ruins
    by PEDRAZZI G. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/05/2012 03:41:17

    Great alternative compared to other solutions much more expensive, With a bit of time and a little cost you can make a great 120x180 cm game-table.

    I prefer a little more a single image printing ( possibly on foamcore or pvc ) but there are many options.

    "assassin planet" ( another battleboard on Wargame vault ) is equally great.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Battle Board: City Ruins
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Starbase - Starter Set 01
    by PEDRAZZI G. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/02/2012 13:23:58

    Great modular tiles! Excellent graphic art, beautiful colors, new and classic ( remember me some old great boardgames with tiles ) at the same time.

    Very good buy. Too bad that "european" price impact in the U.S. $ exchange rate. However there are many worst tiles' sets that cost more.

    Absolutely five stars.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Starbase - Starter Set 01
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product