Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Cityographer Western City Map Icons (Any Editor)
    by Christopher R T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/13/2020 20:57:50

    A nice, easy to use set of top-down images of western frontier structures. I've found this quite useful, and the images are clean and well rendered



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Cityographer Western City Map Icons (Any Editor)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Monster Stand-Ins (Paper Minis)
    by Jesse M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/08/2020 10:54:31

    These are great minis! Nice color and I like the labled ones. It's intersting because the labels are on the "shadow" side so you can elude to differen things to your players by just mentiong "the half-elf" standing there and then turn it around. Also I like how for certain Small humanoid likes halflings they are smaller than Medium size humanoids like elves. It's little things like that can make all the difference.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Monster Stand-Ins (Paper Minis)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    NPC Portraits Deck: Animals
    by Rachel B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/01/2020 21:51:22

    The art in this deck is great, with maybe two or three minor exceptions. The personalities are fun and inspiring. Things I would not have thought of. I do VTT almost exclusively so I'd prefer to have a stack of JPGs instead of a PDF. Glad I got them.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    NPC Portraits Deck: Animals
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    NPC Portraits Deck: Fantasy
    by Gaetan V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/08/2020 22:59:59

    This whole thing is basically stock art + name + backstory.

    There are 3 or 4 different art sources. The Andres Canals stuff really stands out. A bunch of them look like Cosplayers with a photoshop brush applied The copy is reasonable, though the layout is a little jarring

    All in all, the deck is a reasonable "well of ideas" and at $4 it's pretty useful.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    NPC Portraits Deck: Fantasy
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cityographer Western City Map Icons (Any Editor)
    by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:47:23

    Excellent selection of icons, ideal for Wild West frontier towns, and perfect for my needs. I particularly like the signs outside (many of) the buildings, which allow the reader to identify the buildings without needing a map legend.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cityographer Western City Map Icons (Any Editor)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dungeon/Battlemat Outer Space Map Icons (Any Editor)
    by Rosella C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/31/2019 02:52:20

    These are really nice, and scale beautifully on Roll20. The over all design and color makes them blend in nicely with the ships by Ryan Wolfe from Zero hour as well, which is a unexpected bonus.

    Definiately worth the price for anyone needing some scifi furniture tokens for their game!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dungeon/Battlemat Outer Space Map Icons (Any Editor)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Monster Stand-Ins (Paper Minis)
    by Luke H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/19/2019 18:57:50

    I love this document. I have used so many of these paper minis in just the last 2 months. Easy and cheap and they work great on the table. I just use paper binders as littles stands. The only, and ONLY, reason it is a 4 instead of a 5 is because the female NPC's aren't very useful. Their poses make most of them look like they are trying to date the PC's. But.. that is just the NPCs. So if you want monsters then this is a 5 easy.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Monster Stand-Ins (Paper Minis)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    5e Creature Decks: Nonplayer Characters
    by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2019 15:14:54

    These creature decks are really useful to have stat blocks right in front of you without having to flip around the MM. The PDF format allows me to print what I need as I need it. I print mine on plain cardstock and then spray finish them with Krylon Satin finish. I also like that there is unique art for each "creature" or NPCs in this case. The art could be better--the digital portraits look a bit crude, but given the price of the set and the number of creatures included, this is a small complaint.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    5e Creature Decks: Nonplayer Characters
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Monster Stand-Ins (Paper Minis)
    by David M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2018 15:44:54

    Fantastic selection of Adventurers and Baddies! More than enough to keep my Basic Fantasy Campaign fresh for a long, long time! This was the best deal in paper minis that I've seen bar none! Very cheap for the amount of options and quality! I would highly recommend this set!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Monster Stand-Ins (Paper Minis)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    NPC Portraits Deck: Fantasy 2
    by Curtis G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/08/2018 11:48:28

    At first this seems like a really gerat product...then once you get it you realize that most of the art is REALLY bad. Very disapointing. I estimate that less than 1/2 of them I would ever even want to share with players because they are so bad. The art style is ont consistent either. Some look like drawings while others look like very poor 3d models.



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    NPC Portraits Deck: Fantasy 2
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cityographer Medieval City Map Icons (Any Editor)
    by Scott G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2018 08:40:46

    I'm using these with Fractal Mapper, and I think they're stunning. Certainly a nice value. In addition to buildings, there's a whole section of interior items for inns/taverns. If you're populating a city, or putting together building interiors, this is a very nice, very complete set.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cityographer Medieval City Map Icons (Any Editor)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Infinite Gems & Jewelry
    by Marie B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/27/2017 00:45:38

    If you're tired of saying "You found a silver ring" then this will spice up your game nicely. I highly recommend taking the time to roll a bunch of these and put them on index cards so you can hand them out as needed.

    I like adding magical qualities as I feel they deserve them since it makes nicely unusual items the min-max players have never really seen. Plus it adds a lot of flavor to the game.

    The one issue I have is with the metals chart. There's 6 kinds of gold that are kind of repetitive so I've modified those to be different metals. I've also had to add descriptions of the gem cuts and play with the symbols to be more to my liking. But these are personal tweaks. The charts are perfectly usable as-is and can be modified to your particular style.

    Another great product to help us poor GMs who have sandbox games where so much is off-the-cuff.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Infinite Gems & Jewelry
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Infinite Trinkets
    by Marie B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/27/2017 00:40:09

    I enjoy handing out things that aren't in the system books. It adds something and this lets me make unique and unusal items.

    I'll spend time rolling up a bunch of these and writing them on index cards (I put the the roll in the upper right corner so I can go back and reference it if needed) then I can hand them out as-is or attach some magic property to it as desired.

    They can take some time to roll since some items require additional rolls to complete the description. But that just ads to the randomness.

    I've altered the symbols chart for my game settings and made more suitable items but as-is you can make great stuff.

    I highly recommend this for anyone running sandbox games.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Infinite Trinkets
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creature Decks 5e SRD (Almost) Text Only Creature Cards
    by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2017 06:32:15

    This is a great resource for 5e creatures. It gives all the important stats on a single sheet to either print out or search in the pdf. It has nearly 300 creatures listed so chances are if you're looking for an SRD monster it's in there.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Creature Decks 5e SRD (Almost) Text Only Creature Cards
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cityographer Post Apocalyptic City Map Icons (Any Editor)
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/11/2017 23:23:18

    A spectacular product for making maps. There are enough objects to create some small areas of your own as well as a plethora of different buildings that make it a breeze to produce settlement or regional cartography at a commercial quality. A+!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cityographer Post Apocalyptic City Map Icons (Any Editor)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 82 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product