Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Detectives Office
    by Joseph C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2021 22:26:07

    Easy pickup for free. High quality, great for a hardboiled detective who works for $50 a day, plus expenses. Very easy VTT implementation, thank you for including the grid count (not just the printing measurements).



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Detectives Office
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Steel Fort
    by Tero O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/26/2020 05:34:59

    Only one map, and no real larger use in VTT. Sad but true.



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    Steel Fort
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Vine Maze
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/10/2020 10:48:03

    Good if you want a oneshot or something fast. Thats it



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Vine Maze
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Mansion
    by Jennie G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/08/2020 16:07:31

    This is a delightful little reasonably priced mansion map, suitable to multiple purposes. I especially appreciate the multiple versions of the map (with different kinds of hex-/grid-lines AND without gridlines at all), as I can show my players the unmarked VTT version while using the gridded version to count ranges if someone gets into an indoor fight with the monsters.

    I also appreciate the included recommendations to other DramaScape maps -- several of which are offered for free! -- that can fill in as floors above and below the purchased map. I definitely came back to buy more DramaScape products for future adventures because of the versatility with this map and the free options.

    The included adventure -- which we won't be using, but we all exclaimed over with glee -- is system-agnostic and easy to adapt for a one-shot or convention game.

    The included description often does not match the actual room it is describing. This stumped me a few times until I quit trying to hurry through my adventure preparation. Anyone planning to use this product without rewriting should take a few days ahead of time to compare and correct the written descriptions.

    Also: As I'm finding to be true in many of the DramaScape products, this house lacks storage spaces such as closets and pantries. There is no place for mansion visitors to put their coats, hats, umbrellas, or other outdoor gear, there is no place for those visiting the servants' entrances to tidy themselves up or for that matter to find a broom, and there is certainly not any sort of food storage space in/near the kitchen. I wished the kitchen had a couple of small spaces that I could have labeled as a pantry and an icebox or refrigerator.

    As a last note... One of my player characters recognized a certain board game from our distant childhoods almost immediately! That set everyone else, including me, to checking for Secret Passages. I think someone spent more time poking around in the corners of the kitchen, study, lounge, and consevatory than they spent looking for actual clues!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Mansion
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Above Decks
    by Tom H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/07/2020 08:11:27

    I got this for the viking ship, which while beautifully detailed has colors that are so murky that when printed it just looks like a long grey surfboard shape. I presume they're trying to portray wood weathered to grey by time at sea. Maybe it shows up better on monitors for digital games. The small boats are very useful but suffer from similar color issues. Overall a collectgion of useful craft that need some color tweaking.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Above Decks
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dragon Ship
    by Tom H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/07/2020 08:03:33

    Lovely ship but poorly laid out for printing. I presume it's intended for digital based games as it would take 12 pages to print this huge monster with most of the page showing water.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Dragon Ship
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Armory
    by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:41:52

    This is one of many the excellent maps in this series.

    They are works of beauty.

    Very professionally done.

    An eye for detail has made these maps.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Armory
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Old Prison
    by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:41:22

    This is one of many the excellent maps in this series.

    They are works of beauty.

    Very professionally done.

    An eye for detail has made these maps.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Old Prison
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Medieval Market
    by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:40:58

    This is one of many the excellent maps in this series.

    They are works of beauty.

    Very professionally done.

    An eye for detail has made these maps.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Medieval Market
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Basic Tavern
    by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:29:35

    Another stellar map!

    These maps are a real work of beauty.

    I cant recommend them highly enough.

    a real quality job!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Basic Tavern
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Study
    by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:27:49

    I really liked this a lot.

    insane that I was not even able to donate to this product :/



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Study
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Old Smuggler Spaceship
    by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2019 22:23:48

    This is the perfect layout for a small smuggler vessel. If you need a quick map on the fly it will be very useful for you. The fact that it comes in different styles is a great plus as well, I never like having the squares in the way so having the options of squares, hexes, or blank is always great.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Old Smuggler Spaceship
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Commercial Spaceship
    by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2019 20:45:33

    I love these maps, for those who like to have the internal layout of a ship ready to go this is the map for you. I do love building maps from square one but there are also times when there is no time to do that, that is when this kind of excellent work comes in handy.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Commercial Spaceship
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern Ruins 8
    by Dale E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/11/2019 12:55:31

    Fantastic for Fallout and other post-apocalyptic games. Great quality as always.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern Ruins 8
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Western Town
    by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2019 08:44:44

    THisa has to be one of the worst maps I've ever purchased. What you get is some very basic buildings dropped in two rows on a starw background. That's it: no road, no plants, no rocks, no watering troughs, no trees, no bushes, nothing. It looks like something a GM threw together in a couple minutes while his players were stting at the table. It went straight into my trash can. I can't believe these guys had the gall to charge $6 for this.



    Rating:
    [1 of 5 Stars!]
    Western Town
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    We always add a preview of our product so that customers can take a good look at the product and decide if they like it before they buy it. This product has sold over 250 copies and already has a 5 Star Review.
    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 270 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product