Bards and Sages RPG Resource
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Powered by DriveThruRPG


Home » DramaScape » Reviews
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Old Smuggler Spaceship
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2019 22:23:48

This is the perfect layout for a small smuggler vessel. If you need a quick map on the fly it will be very useful for you. The fact that it comes in different styles is a great plus as well, I never like having the squares in the way so having the options of squares, hexes, or blank is always great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Smuggler Spaceship
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Commercial Spaceship
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2019 20:45:33

I love these maps, for those who like to have the internal layout of a ship ready to go this is the map for you. I do love building maps from square one but there are also times when there is no time to do that, that is when this kind of excellent work comes in handy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Commercial Spaceship
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Modern Ruins 8
by Dale E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/11/2019 12:55:31

Fantastic for Fallout and other post-apocalyptic games. Great quality as always.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Ruins 8
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Western Town
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2019 08:44:44

THisa has to be one of the worst maps I've ever purchased. What you get is some very basic buildings dropped in two rows on a starw background. That's it: no road, no plants, no rocks, no watering troughs, no trees, no bushes, nothing. It looks like something a GM threw together in a couple minutes while his players were stting at the table. It went straight into my trash can. I can't believe these guys had the gall to charge $6 for this.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Western Town
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Creator Reply:
We always add a preview of our product so that customers can take a good look at the product and decide if they like it before they buy it. This product has sold over 250 copies and already has a 5 Star Review.
City Blocks 02
by Jeffrey G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/05/2018 00:23:46

I wish it were clearer that this is nowhere near 28mm scale. At least this one has a grid, unlike the other one in this line. But it is still of basically no use to me and it has the same problem the other one does- random cars and stuff just plopped on the map. I want to place my own stuff, if you want to insist that there are cars, make them optional cutouts you can lay on the map.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
City Blocks 02
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

City Blocks
by Jeffrey G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/03/2018 10:06:59

This is not at all like many of the other releases in the line. Some folks have already mentioned the less-than-handy random vehicle in the middle of the street issue- so that's not very helpful- but my biggest gripe is there's no grid! The second City Blocks release fixed that problem, but honestly this product is of zero use to me. How can these guys put out a map like this without a 1-inch grid or hex! I am sorely disappointed.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
City Blocks
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Crates and Containers
by Mike N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/30/2018 11:25:34

These are perfect for getting great looking terrain on the table fast! Love them :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Crates and Containers
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

150 Fantasy Character Tokens
by Robert A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2018 10:28:41

This was a great token pack full of different icons for use in many fantasy settings. For my DnD Ravenloft group in particular we've found a new joy seeing combat visually vs descriptions



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
150 Fantasy Character Tokens
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

65 ft Yacht
by John D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/25/2018 21:31:14

This fit a modern setting quite well. Nice multi-level map



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
65 ft Yacht
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Downtown
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2018 15:55:41

Very cool work here. It is perfect for any cifi/ modern sstreet battle or street encounter. If you are using Roll20 and have dynamic lighting you can block out the shop inside details until the PCs make an entrance. Even if you are using them for live games, having both the streets and the inside of the buildings available is very helpful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Downtown
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Male Modern Orc Miniatures
by Giorgio G. P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2018 05:31:48

Good digital paper minis ( which actually become really good when considering the original subject ). Finally again with appropriate front and back art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Male Modern Orc Miniatures
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Secret Bio Lab
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/18/2018 17:50:24

Once again, Dramascape delivers a high quality product which will see a lot of use on my virtual tabletop. The only thing I did not like was the large, gaping opening leading to the road (for a "secret" bio lab?) and the lighting effects didn't seem to make sense to me. Still, it's a good product and well worth the price point.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Secret Bio Lab
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Vine Maze
by Fred W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2017 17:27:06

Great layout for the games I play, my freinds and I love it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vine Maze
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Star Map
by Trevor L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2017 16:48:27

The artwork is very nice. The biggest disappontment is that the VTT (single image) versions have no hex lines (the Space Station map does have them, but they are very faint). I was hoping to be able to print a single large hex map (instead of having to trim and tape together 18 pages to make the map), but that option is not available. It would have been better if there were full-size hex AND grid versions included, or at least a full-size PDF with layers that you could change.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Star Map
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

The Asylum
by Seth D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2017 19:17:22

This map product is 5 full color 32 x 30 inch levels of a Victorian Asylum.

That bit was easy for me to gloss over, but seriously, there's 5 levels to this this building.

What I was looking for was a product that I could download, print out, gluestick to carboard, and use for the entireity of a spooky dungeon crawl, with 1-inch grid movement spaces for tactical combat in my 1-inch game of choice, without having to put together any "build as you go" tiles, in a single file.

That's exactly was this was. This was the Asylum-themed "dungeon in a pdf" that I needed. I'll never need another one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Asylum
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 259 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by DriveThruRPG