Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    BattleLands 15mm Normandy:1944 FREE PREVIEW SET
    by Robert J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2020 03:32:18

    I'm really impressed with this. The complete sets (BattleLands 15mm Normandy: 1944 Set A-Buildings & BattleLands 15mm Normandy: 1944 Set B-Buildings) are definately on my shopping list when I get my FoW tanks ready :)

    I posted a couple of photos of the ruined version on the Cardboard-Warriors forum.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    BattleLands 15mm Normandy:1944 FREE PREVIEW SET
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    FREE! Vyllage House color building kit
    by Miquel B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2020 14:21:22

    Una bona entrada a les cases de paper. Una opció barat i interessant. A good entrance to the paper houses. A cheap and interesting option.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    FREE! Vyllage House color building kit
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Industrial Station Wreckage
    by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2019 09:39:49

    cool stuff! i love it and its easy to build whole looking great!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Industrial Station Wreckage
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Simply Roleplaying! universal roleplaying core rules
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2019 17:00:45

    It's trying to do everything in 110 pages and idn't doing enough. Better to cover less ground, but in more detail.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Simply Roleplaying! universal roleplaying core rules
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Budget Battlefield DWARVEN ARMY
    by mark a. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/22/2018 11:07:41

    i liked the art work for the army BUT they are only one sided colour the other black. pity it did not say that . thats why only 3 stars.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Budget Battlefield DWARVEN ARMY
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    FREE! The Dragon cardstock 3D figure kit
    by Rob B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/08/2017 14:11:05

    I love this dragon, can't wait to unleash it on my players.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    FREE! The Dragon cardstock 3D figure kit
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Day of the Vikings Skirmish Pack
    by David D. A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/19/2017 11:03:37

    I dont recommend this pdf, ONLY 15 MINIS, and dont have back layer



    Rating:
    [1 of 5 Stars!]
    Day of the Vikings Skirmish Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Starport Omega cardstock scenics set
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/29/2017 16:02:21

    Excellent for the price. I hold off from giving the set a 5th star as it is rather bland and generic. I bought it as my friendly local gaming store didn't have enought terrain for our wargames.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Starport Omega cardstock scenics set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    TWILIGHT STREET 2 Urban Buildings Expansion Set
    by Stewart H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/03/2017 18:12:40

    Purchased almost all of the building sets and so far have finished six of them. They look good and are easy to assemble. When I started, I was a complete rookie at paper folding and building but these kits are easy to build, the included instructions cover some details of assembly and they do include photos of all the buildings finished. My biggest complaint is with the sky scraper set. Man, that building and the windows and the included rotating resturant are UGLY. It would be nice if it were possible for the user to make some changes to the outside color of the building, the wall texture and what the windows show which would increase how versitle the sky scraper kit would be. They do include some details to personalize the tall buildings as well as some different configurations the sky scraper can be assembled resulting in different foot prints, but having them all have the same exteriors means you get to have different tall, ugly blue buildings scatterred around your city. Also, the links to the photos of the included buildings in the product descriptions are all broken. I was not able to see any of the photos of the buildings in the different sets so I was purchasing sight unseen. The only saving grace here is that they offer two free buildings (the link to the pizza joint does not work either) so I was able to download and build the TV repair place, which sold the deal for me. If you have questions about quality of the included buildings or assembly difficulty or overall look once finished, do download (free) Drakes TV and Repair and build it up. Overall this is a great set for many different purposes. WIth a little scaling down, these would also be perfect for a model railroad.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    TWILIGHT STREET 2 Urban Buildings Expansion Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Twilight Street Heroic Scale
    by shawn w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/22/2017 20:49:24

    ok, I have ordered the microtactix twilight street heroic scale, after printing off some of the building I also got the drakes and the horseman's deli as well, when i printed off the too samples i was impressed with their look and easy build, just as a test run I used paper, not card stock. I play the Old school Marvel TSR role play tabletop game. drakes almost fits into the Marvel 2D city map buildings, I would like to shrink the buildings to fit, what would be the correct setting for that? or would manual trimming with scissors work better with correct measurements. i was also a little worried the hero cardboard tokens would be to large, I was glad that were not any bigger then the free hero token enclosed with stinky's pizza. look correct proportionate to the buildings. I'm really like the product, plan to buy more.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Twilight Street Heroic Scale
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Twilight Street Heroic Scale
    by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/01/2017 16:57:36

    great set of buildings, use them for all things zombie, this is not a test and any other modern day eviroment, some of them i felt needed to be atatched to foam core but the 1-2 story buildings are fine with just card stock



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    21st Century Heroes FREE Bonus Set
    by Mike K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/23/2016 14:43:41

    This is cool. It would be good for war games or an amusing diarama.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    21st Century Heroes FREE Bonus Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    TWILIGHT STREET BONUS SET - Drakes Radio & TV
    by Andrew O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/12/2016 12:46:08

    Fun little project, that went together well! Inexpensive solution to building small town for my Zombies to rampage through!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    TWILIGHT STREET BONUS SET - Drakes Radio & TV
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Twilight Street Heroic Scale
    by Tim N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/02/2016 10:34:44

    Excellent scenery forBatman Minatures Game I downloaded some 'Gotham City' signs and posters to add flavour, but really this isn't needed to use the scenery which is easy to construct and looks great. I would like to see some more heroic scale scenery, maybe a creepy gothic mental institution?



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Twilight Street Heroic Scale
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    FREE! Cheap Folks UNDEAD Cardstock Figures
    by john v. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/26/2016 21:53:06

    The Undead walk again! that is when using the Cheap Folks figures with your favorite Zombie game or RPG. Comic book like, but true to life or dead is it,in the Zombie world.This Free dowload is ready for Action! when printed on to card stock or thick paper,They work for Me,color or black and white.Battle On! Goatkill



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    FREE! Cheap Folks UNDEAD Cardstock Figures
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 537 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
     Hottest Titles
    There are currently no reviews for this product