Bards and Sages RPG Resource
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Powered by DriveThruRPG


Home » Claudio Casini Art » Reviews
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Lich
by MATTHEW B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/01/2018 00:06:43

Great artwork! I have some fun plans for much of Claudio’s stock artwork. Thank you. Matt B.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Lich
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Human Barbarian
by Graham L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/01/2018 01:23:18

Requested this commission according to the instructions above, and it turned out better than I had imagined. Fast too! Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Human Barbarian
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

RPG Fantasy Creature, Male, Minotaur
by Kevin G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2018 09:19:27

A wonderful piece of art, this is exactly what I was looking for when I started working on some minotaur content for my new book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Fantasy Creature, Male, Minotaur
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Claudio Casini Art presents: Sketches Collection
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2018 08:50:42

Solid sketches that are usable by most dms. A great example of the authors work but as it is listed as a DMG authors resource and the license says private use only, I did mark it down. The author should either remove that search tag or change the license.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Claudio Casini Art presents: Sketches Collection
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

RPG Victorian Character, Male, Vampire Hunter
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2016 19:45:07

The file they send you when you purchase this piece is incorrect. I hope to get the right file right away or a full refund.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Victorian Character, Male, Vampire Hunter
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Creator Reply:
hello, we solved?
RPG Fantasy Creature, Snow Guardian
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/01/2016 14:44:26

A very nice piece of artwork. The dimensions are 3466x2454 pixels, but that includes a large white border around the outside which can easily be cropped or extended to suit different page sizes and proportions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Fantasy Creature, Snow Guardian
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

RPG Fantasy Creature, Male, Human Doctor Doom
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2015 08:51:15

A very cool image with a lot of character. (sorry) It looks good even at full-page size.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Fantasy Creature, Male, Human Doctor Doom
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Halfling Thief
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2015 08:49:04

Several very good images from Claudio. Even if you only use 1, you're getting your money's worth. These look good even at a full page size. No backgrounds (just a bit of ground and maybe one object) but you know that from the previews so it is expected. Again, at this price, you can't go wrong.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Halfling Thief
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Human Witch Hunter
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2015 08:46:41

More great art from Claudio! Among the best available here. It works well, even when zoomed in as a full page image. Honestly I haven't used it yet because it doesn't crop well as a portrait--not due to the artist, but simply I feel the interesting details are lost. So as long as you're using most of the image, 5 stars!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Human Witch Hunter
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Orc Shaman
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2015 08:44:50

More great art from Claudio! Among the best available here. It works well, even when zoomed in as a full page image.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Orc Shaman
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Elf Sorcerer
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2015 08:38:59

Great art at a good price. It is likely among the best art available here. Even when zoomed in at a full page size I see no issues.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Elf Sorcerer
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Dwarf Warrior
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2015 08:37:29

Excellent art. No concerns with this one. The scan looks great even at full page, It is among the best art available here.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Dwarf Warrior
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Dwarf Monk
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2015 08:34:58

A good quality illustration. It would be nice to have a bit more background on the sides for a bleed/safety area, and when full-page you can kinda make out the texture of the canvas a little, but it can work well as a half page or quarter page image and not have that issue. I can still comfortably give it 4 stars... If I had a 4.5 star option, I'd actually do that.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Dwarf Monk
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Human Alchemist
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2015 08:31:58

A very unique look at an alchemist. The backstory almost writes itself as you consider: how did he get the way he is? Great quality work.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Human Alchemist
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Winter Dwarfs
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/22/2015 09:57:15

Among the best art available here. The thumbnail shows you what to get and in the full size image I see no issues or problems that you wouldn't see in the thumbnail.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Fantasy Character, Male, Winter Dwarfs
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by DriveThruRPG