Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Western Set [BUNDLE]
    by Tom B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/09/2015 15:05:26

    Good range of figures, ideal for rules like "Fistful of Lead" where you do not want to spend a fistful of dollars on the miniatures to be able to enjoy the game. I use the triangle figures mounted on thick black card for game play and the A frame duplicate to keep track of each player having moved (Card under duplicate when move over.) This makes an ideal combination for my school games group with some scratch built buildings to complete the scene. Love it? Sure do pardner!



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Western Set [BUNDLE]
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Troglodytes Set
    by chris w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/19/2014 09:24:05

    Another excellent set of characters. These are the ones that cause the bumps in the night when your heroic adventure team rests in a cavern deep underground. They lurk and peer over rocks with evil thoughts, despising the adventurers who are weighed down by so many things and yet the Troglodytes have nothing. Well not for the moment, but maybe soon when there is another skull crushing bump...

    The Troglodytes Set can give your adventure team a challenge when traveling through the dungeons and caves.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Troglodytes Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Villagers Set
    by chris w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/19/2014 08:52:56

    I am really happy to have discovered Arion Games here on DrivethruRPG. The quality of the art work is excellent and the cost is very affordable. I have bought several sets already and boosted the gaming experience a hundred fold at a fraction of the cost compared to metals and resin figures.

    The Villagers Set offers an opportunity to bring the game table's village set to life. It gives the weary gamer pieces a chance to rest up, have a beer served by the Serving Wench, repairs made to the armour done by the Smithy and a chance to prove chivalry by stopping the Tough from bothering the lady Villagers. Who knows what tales of unsolved adventures the Harper knows or what clue the Hunter can give about what is making that strange noise deep in the woods and why the Shepherd has no sheep (Hint for Arion Games to make a livestock set. :-) ).

    Like the other sets offered by Arion Games, I rate this set as Good.

    Keep up the good work Arion Games.

    Chris W



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Villagers Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Heroes Set
    by Allan G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/30/2014 16:33:09

    Very good artwork, but I would like to see the figures print a bit larger and fully take up the size of their printing cell. For me, they're about 20mm size rather than 25-28mm. It would also be good if they came laid out for printing as 2d counters, but ultimately, I've purchased a couple of these sets and I'm quite happy with them.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Heroes Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Sci-Fi Civilians Set
    by Philip D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/20/2014 07:12:39

    Good figures. The only remark have is that when printed as is, they are a bit small for 28mm. At least they did not fit well with some of my other miniatures, so I had to enlarge them. But this might also be due to personal taste, of course.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Sci-Fi Civilians Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    WWII Germans Set
    by Kerry L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2014 13:32:56

    Great set, can't wait for more sets in the same for allies



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    WWII Germans Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Orientals Set
    by Drew A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/26/2014 21:54:04

    Not a big fan of the style of the images. The 3D figures feels bland and lacking character to me. There is a good deal of different models to choose from. Instructions are well documented giving many options for how to assemble the models.



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    Orientals Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Science Fiction Soldiers Set
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/03/2014 12:16:00

    Great pack! I sure wish there was a Sci-Fi soldier pack when I bought this though. This pack is kinda small so I had to buy a couple others to supplement. This is a great way to keep track of combat encounters for hi tech games. No more questions about line of sight or if characters are in or out of the bast radius of grenades or missiles. It also gives players a more comprehensive tactical picture of the battle field when multiple combatants are involved.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Science Fiction Soldiers Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Science Fiction Villains Set
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/03/2014 12:07:44

    Some great minis in this pack but the imperial troopers are a little dark for my printer and a lot of the detail was lost. Overall still happy with my purchase!



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Science Fiction Villains Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Science Fiction Soldiers III Set
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/03/2014 11:58:37

    Loving this pack! The addition of the vehicles was a great idea! Also the soldier detail is awesome! This is why I keep coming back to buy more Arion minis



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Science Fiction Soldiers III Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Orientals II Set
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2014 13:10:06

    Another great set of minis. Still no mounted samurai. Mounted mongols are great! The sumo makes me shudder but he's still cool. Great work guys!



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Orientals II Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Orientals Set
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2014 13:06:58

    Great set although more samurai and ninja would be nice. No mounted samurai. Will be buying Orientals 2 to supplement.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Orientals Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Heroes II Set
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2014 12:06:38

    The second set of heroes is just as great as the first one. Mostly human with a couple dwarves and elves and one gnome illusionist (why are gnomes limited in magic in most game systems?) No complaints at all with this product. Let the dice roll!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Heroes II Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Villains Set
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2014 12:01:44

    Awesomely detailed and excellently posed miniatures. All human minis except for the fire demon on the cover. Easily used to depict players with a darker lean or villains bent on world domination. More great paper minis from Arion Games.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Villains Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Elves Set
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2014 11:53:59

    No armored female warrior classes in this pack. Other than that another great and detailed pack. Great combat poses for each figure. A good start if you want elves on the battlefield.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Elves Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 136 to 150 (of 1028 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
     Hottest Titles
    There are currently no reviews for this product