Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Dark Lord Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:43:02

    The Dark Lord is well-prepared with a caster, melee and ranged troops.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dark Lord Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Court Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:39:50

    Another good set! Leader, melee and caster models, no ranged. And some non-combatants too!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Court Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Vampires Castle Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:19:09

    Worth it just for the Vampire Count and Countess , but of course the rest of the models are great too!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Vampires Castle Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Humanoids II Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:14:50

    These are all melee guys with the exception of 1 Goblin caster. The Goblin child is super cute!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Humanoids II Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Pirates II Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:07:46

    I love the lady-pirate with the eyepatch! I'll be using these in a high fantasy setting, and they will fit right in ! ARRR !!!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Pirates II Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Maelstrom Classic Fantasy Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:03:09

    All the player-character archetypes are covered as well as some basic monsters for them to encounter.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Maelstrom Classic Fantasy Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Orc Heroes Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 06:50:25

    Nice art, solid mix of troop types. Melee, ranged, caster, healer all covered. Many different poses for the melee types!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Orc Heroes Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Giants Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 06:37:26

    This is one of my favorite sets! I especially love the Hill Giantess! I immediately thought about resurrecting the old "Steading of the Hill Giant Chief" Dungeons and Dragons module from when I was a kid!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Giants Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Humanoids Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 06:26:12

    Art is good, as I have come to expect from Arion. Orc caster type, 3 different Orc melee types, a Goblin leader, 2 different melee Goblins, 1 ranged Goblin, 3 different melee Lizardmen, 1 melee Kobold, 3 different melee Hobgoblins, 2 different Trolls, an Ogre and a Minotaur.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Humanoids Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Villagers Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 06:16:04

    Pretty much everyone you would expect to encounter in a typical RPG village. I don't think these are city/large townsfolk types, they IMO look like small town/village folk.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Villagers Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Vikings Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 06:04:40

    These guys are superb! Leader, melee, ranged and caster and/or healer models and civilians are provided. There are no archers, but, there IS a guy that looks like he is about to throw a spear that could fill the ranged slot nicely!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Vikings Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Ratmen Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 05:59:41

    Arion delivers again! This set can handle a small warband or even a large army as there are models for leaders, melee, ranged, caster and healer roles.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ratmen Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Saracens Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/06/2018 17:12:30

    These are fantastic! I will be using them as several different middle eastern-style armies in my games! Great job! It's an all-in-one set: foot, mounted, melee, ranged and even a couple that can be used as casters.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Saracens Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    human(ish) Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/06/2018 17:09:42

    Great figures, but this set is more suitable for modern times. (I was looking for fantasy/medieval and I wasn't paying attention, my fault, not the minis!)



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    human(ish) Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Medieval Court Set
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/06/2018 16:55:24

    Another great set of minis. I'm loving the mix of troop types, foot and mounted, and that there are some civilians too!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Medieval Court Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 46 to 60 (of 1028 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
     Hottest Titles
    There are currently no reviews for this product