Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Fantasy Heroes II Set
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 06:44:00

    Hi Like set one this has a lot of characters. Unlike set one these are not class based rather more broad so allowing for more uses. Again a well designed and useful set.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Heroes II Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Heroes Set
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 06:40:32

    Hi This a a great starter set for any fantasy style role-play game. The style and types fit a class based system but could be used for other styles. I love the good variety and posses. Wish I had seen these before. Good art color and posses. As well as utility.

    Great buy.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Heroes Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dark Elves II Set
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 06:33:18

    HI Again a good looking well designed set. Lots of warriors as well as a cleric and prophetess. Again as in the first set no hand crossbows not even for the assassin. That aside a good set with lots of uses well worth having.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dark Elves II Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dark Elf Set
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 06:28:52

    HI this is a good mix of Dark Elf figures and spiders. Royalty, magic users and lots of warriors. Nice looking and well presented. Only criticism is the lack of hand crossbows. Two have crossbows none have a hand crossbow.
    However still a good buy



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dark Elf Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Celts Set
    by Nigel K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2015 16:26:40

    Excellent stuff, exactly what I need for my return to tabletop RPG's without having to re-mortgage my house for figures.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Celts Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Faery's Tale Figures
    by Brian M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/11/2015 15:19:42

    Lovely graphics. Great for improving the experience of Faery's Tale, particularly for young players. Another fine Arion product.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Faery's Tale Figures
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    John Kapsalis Villagers
    by Ken F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/09/2015 10:51:27

    I am extremely pleased with this new set. The set of villagers includes a wide range of figures all of whom have a place in most fantasy villages. The art is evocative and I have already found myself trying to find ways to incorporate the personalities I see in these figures into my upcoming fantasy campaign.

    A previous review was disappointed by the shadow backs of these figures. I do not share that sentiment. Instead, I would counter that the price of $2.50 (even less right now as a part of the Arion Sale) for 32 unique figures is a very good value.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    John Kapsalis Villagers
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    John Kapsalis Villagers
    by Giorgio G. P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/09/2015 04:36:37

    So ... being said that I think that very few authors, artists and producers read reviews and comments about their products, and even less reply ( like HermaDolph about his "Alterkine Figure Flats" product, where the pdf file is missing ) ... the rating for these beautiful paper figures is definitely higher than I estimated. Definitely 5 stars for the quality of artistic drawing and colors ( really great old school figures ) and for the product's overall quality ( but this is a common characteristic of all Arion Games products imho ).

    But ... I've tried, I swear ... and the description of the product is completely correct ... In 2015 a paper mini without back art ( whatever the reason for the lack of it ) is really incomplete work imho. If a user/buyer is not interested in it, or doesn't need it, then this product is worth five stars and its price. Otherwise, as for me, this is a real shame. Because front drawings are gorgeous but the figures' back doesn't exist. And I think this is a work in half .



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Creator Reply:
    Thanks for the review. I will speak to John and see if we can upgrade these with backs. I cannot promise anything, but i will ask!
    Agents & Insurgents Set
    by John S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/06/2015 16:35:42

    Good stuff but my campaign has more than one woman sitting at the table--one female agent ain't cutting it i'm afraid.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Agents & Insurgents Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dark Elves III Set
    by Jeffrey W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2015 16:12:12

    Another great product from Arion. It is a very useful addition to Dark Elves I and II.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dark Elves III Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Rolemaster Rome
    by Scott K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/23/2015 23:26:40

    This book has a great deal of information about Rome. It also has the dark side of Rome and the military information for a fun campaign.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Rolemaster Rome
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cowboys III Set
    by Tom B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/30/2015 13:50:36

    More horse soldiers, more citizens and more great quality 3D stand-ups. With this third set there is scope for a full blown Injun attack on - wherever you are. More innocent folk to get mixed up in trouble in town. A value add-on to round out the possibles. Go get em pardner!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cowboys III Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Pirate Set
    by David N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2015 11:31:25

    Good quality, just like the other sets, but I wish it came with a pdf as well as the ppt files like the other sets.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Pirate Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Musketeers Set
    by David N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2015 11:28:57

    Very nice artwork. Quality designs. It could use more variety in the clothing, and more female characters, but sill a great value.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Musketeers Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Humanoids Set
    by Roy M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/12/2015 23:32:21

    Terrific artwork and instructions. The shadows and expressions on these Humanoids is convincing. I'm proud to put these on the table at my games. They fold up and stand well. I used a laminator on mine and they did well like that too. A great way to stock the right amount of just the creatures you need.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Humanoids Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 121 to 135 (of 1028 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
     Hottest Titles
    There are currently no reviews for this product